TSEverdying
post Jul 7 2009, 05:32 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(mddl_fngz @ Jul 7 2009, 05:21 PM)
guys,i need help.i've recently purchased a deathadder and downloaded the latest driver(ver 1.09/firmware 1.27) from razer support.the problem is i can't access the "advance functions" in the razer configurator.already re-installed the driver but still the same.any other user facing the same issue?
go to button config, select any button to be the 'advanced function' and it should open then u can set it.
noobie1
post Jul 7 2009, 05:42 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(mddl_fngz @ Jul 7 2009, 05:21 PM)
guys,i need help.i've recently purchased a deathadder and downloaded the latest driver(ver 1.09/firmware 1.27) from razer support.the problem is i can't access the "advance functions" in the razer configurator.already re-installed the driver but still the same.any other user facing the same issue?
are you using win 7??
MeToo
post Jul 7 2009, 06:02 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 7 2009, 05:42 PM)
are you using win 7??
What has using Win7 to do with this? I'm using Win7 and using DA and everything works fine.
noobie1
post Jul 7 2009, 07:59 PM

2,538 posts

hmm...really??then maybe i am the 1 having bad luck?? cause i m using win 7 but my lycosa mirror driver wont work...
mddl_fngz
post Jul 7 2009, 08:05 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 7 2009, 05:42 PM)
are you using win 7??
i'm on VHP 32-bit

@Everdying

thanks!guess i overlooked the button assignments' presets.

giggsyy
post Jul 7 2009, 08:37 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Jul 7 2009, 05:29 PM)
Eh, actually those plan to buy Razer stuff this coming PC fair, can plan and go buy together so that can get freebies or get discount from Razer.. brows.gif
Has been suggested by streetForce last pc fair.., but i guess it din happen...lol
igor87
post Jul 7 2009, 08:45 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 7 2009, 07:59 PM)
hmm...really??then maybe i am the 1 having bad luck?? cause i m using win 7 but my lycosa mirror driver wont work...
Lycosa Mirror driver works fine on my Windows 7 RC 64bit.
Try reinstalling. Or download the latest drivers from razerzone.
noobie1
post Jul 7 2009, 09:30 PM

2,538 posts

no use...have try reinstall many time...and i m using the latest one...but it just dont work...not sure why...maybe i using leaked version 32 bit??
blacktrix
post Jul 7 2009, 10:47 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Bought my Razer Pouch. Houses my iPod touch now..... screw my Golla case!
Again, will wait for the PC Fair to get a Megalodon, Lycosa and maybe a Deathadder Mac edition.
SuBryN3
post Jul 7 2009, 11:52 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

Razer Moray-plus

upgraded version of the moray
benzuri
post Jul 7 2009, 11:59 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jul 7 2009, 11:52 PM)
Razer Moray-plus

upgraded version of the moray
ahh..something i need for my iphone. definitely getting it rclxms.gif
ooiwbng
post Jul 8 2009, 12:13 AM

Tech Frix
1,206 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jul 7 2009, 10:47 PM)
Bought my Razer Pouch. Houses my iPod touch now..... screw my Golla case!
Again, will wait for the PC Fair to get a Megalodon, Lycosa and maybe a Deathadder Mac edition.
can u show coz i might consider getting 1 as well to protect my coming iTouch biggrin.gif
whr and how much did u get it for?

This post has been edited by ooiwbng: Jul 8 2009, 12:15 AM
j.sun
post Jul 8 2009, 12:47 AM

1,058 posts

Gaahh, so tempted to get the Barracuda sound card.. But it's so freaking expensive.. sad.gif
CuteDay
post Jul 8 2009, 01:25 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 7 2009, 05:18 PM)
depends on whether u bought it here from a proper dealer.
if not, most probably they wont entertain any warranty claims here and u will have to send to hong kong for warranty.
and if u did, then no need to register online.

the lachesis depends if he got receipt from proper dealer or not...same case as above.
remember serial numbers are recorded here, so if its OEM u cant really simply take any receipt.
then how to know whether the dealer is proper dealer or not ?
anything special with the receipt ?

erm, so basically, now what questions should i ask from him in order to make sure that i can claim proper warranty?

and also, i see thundermatch sdn berhad selling razer mouse also. are they authorized also ? if i buy from them, the receipt that i get, can i claim warranty?

This post has been edited by CuteDay: Jul 8 2009, 02:10 AM
blacktrix
post Jul 8 2009, 04:05 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

I wonder if the Moray+ mic will work with the iPod Touch....... No Matter...... Getting an iPhone 3GS when it's out.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 8 2009, 04:07 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

some shop sell OEM like originals one go get from pc fair or retail sellers
i have a question,which 1 is bigger??
lachesis or ikari laser

Added on July 8, 2009, 4:19 pmblacktrix i follow you in pc fair help me get some free gift from razer haha

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jul 8 2009, 04:19 PM
TSEverdying
post Jul 8 2009, 04:19 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 8 2009, 04:07 PM)
some shop sell OEM like originals one go get from pc fair or retail sellers
i have a question,which 1 is bigger??
lachesis or ikari laser
ikari, cos i can adapt to it easily like my boomslang.
TSEverdying
post Jul 8 2009, 04:21 PM

30,730 posts

oh look, what a mega looking box biggrin.gif
noobie1
post Jul 8 2009, 04:23 PM

2,538 posts

ahhhhh....mako....gift me gift me more gift me more....haha...
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 8 2009, 04:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

noobie got logitech enough lor
your one is 5.1 surround but this one is 2.1 so =.=
i dont know much about speakers but i do know that headsets are best in gaming

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled