The Razer Thread V8

giggsyy
post Jul 9 2009, 12:22 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jul 9 2009, 12:06 PM)
Aiyo, seeing the Mako makes my hands itchy to replace my Bose Companion 3 speakers now..........
Haha....get a mako too!!! then u can have 5 jackets this PC FAIR...

QUOTE(Sarbath @ Jul 9 2009, 12:13 PM)
didnt notice that razer got thread ;-) .. hye guys, im razer krait user .. hehe newbie gaming mouse ;-)
wat? u din notice got razer thread? razer thread has been at the top of the hardware list like 24/7 ok, almost... thumbup.gif
noobie1
post Jul 9 2009, 02:14 PM

2,538 posts

erm...i want to ask...why my lycosa mirror cant use the driver?? izzit win 7 problem or what?? so far i hav install n uninstall the 2.04 driver for many time...but i still cant use the macro or even close the light from that program...not sure why...but i tried it on my friend desktop,it work...not sure why mine not work...any clue or suggestion??

j.sun
post Jul 9 2009, 05:50 PM

1,058 posts

Probably is the windows 7 giving you problem.. The light doesn't need the driver to on or off.. Well, if it works on your friend's desktop, then most probably is your desktop problem.. Have you tried on other usb port?
noobie1
post Jul 9 2009, 06:18 PM

2,538 posts

ya..i know the light can turn off from touch panel there...hmm...but what i mean is the driver programme dint work at all...erm...i m using laptop,i have try another port...still same...
FaezFarhan
post Jul 9 2009, 06:20 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Guys between Diamondback and Copperhead, which one is better? And which surface is best for both mouse? Thanks btw smile.gif
CuteDay
post Jul 9 2009, 06:22 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jul 9 2009, 06:20 PM)
Guys between Diamondback and Copperhead, which one is better? And which surface is best for both mouse? Thanks btw smile.gif
i never used any of them b4, but i found quite alot of ppl complaining Copperhead problems. duno if they still persist
TSEverdying
post Jul 9 2009, 06:28 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

Warning - clicking below may be hazardous to your wallet.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jul 21 2009, 07:28 PM
TSEverdying
post Jul 9 2009, 06:30 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jul 9 2009, 06:20 PM)
The DB has a better sensor.
but the CH has a better designed shell.

i've used a CH longer than the DB solely cos of its better design, ie. the side buttons are positioned better.
but better you go try it yourself during PC Fair in 3 weeks time.
FaezFarhan
post Jul 9 2009, 06:49 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 9 2009, 06:30 PM)
The DB has a better sensor.
but the CH has a better designed shell.

i've used a CH longer than the DB solely cos of its better design, ie. the side buttons are positioned better.
but better you go try it yourself during PC Fair in 3 weeks time.
Ic.. The laser sensor not good is it.. Hurm the DB got sidebuttons too right? Is it a lot difference the normal price and pc fair?
giggsyy
post Jul 9 2009, 06:50 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 9 2009, 06:28 PM)
Warning - clicking below may be hazardous to your wallet.

That is some eye candy drool.gif the megalodon is really big...wow..
TSEverdying
post Jul 9 2009, 06:52 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jul 9 2009, 06:49 PM)
Ic.. The laser sensor not good is it.. Hurm the DB got sidebuttons too right? Is it a lot difference the normal price and pc fair?
the laser sensor is ok la, since its only 2000dpi u wont notice it flying everywhere unlike the lachesis or mamba.
the DB got side buttons, but like i said i prefer the location of the CH sidebuttons more.

PC fair got some free stuff.
noobie1
post Jul 9 2009, 06:56 PM

2,538 posts

ohya...my friend asking that which mat suite lachesis ar?? so there is no any jitter...
FaezFarhan
post Jul 9 2009, 07:05 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 9 2009, 06:52 PM)
the laser sensor is ok la, since its only 2000dpi u wont notice it flying everywhere unlike the lachesis or mamba.
the DB got side buttons, but like i said i prefer the location of the CH sidebuttons more.

Really? Hurm the i think i'll get CH lor.. I want the nice side buttons.. Haha.. Is it good for FPS?

I can't wait for pc fair lor.. Coz joining college oredy this 25th.. Huhu..
TSEverdying
post Jul 9 2009, 07:11 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jul 9 2009, 07:05 PM)
Really? Hurm the i think i'll get CH lor.. I want the nice side buttons.. Haha.. Is it good for FPS?

I can't wait for pc fair lor.. Coz joining college oredy this 25th.. Huhu..
its ok la.
i used it for FPS, my aimbot clanmate also uses CH tongue.gif

FaezFarhan
post Jul 9 2009, 07:23 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 9 2009, 07:11 PM)
its ok la.
i used it for FPS, my aimbot clanmate also uses CH tongue.gif
Ic.. Can lower the dpi right? I've never use any laser mouse before.. Huhu.. Btw which mousepad is the most suitable for CH? Or no need pad coz laser? Haha biggrin.gif doh.gif
TSEverdying
post Jul 9 2009, 07:37 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 9 2009, 06:56 PM)
ohya...my friend asking that which mat suite lachesis ar?? so there is no any jitter...
QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jul 9 2009, 07:23 PM)
Ic.. Can lower the dpi right? I've never use any laser mouse before.. Huhu.. Btw which mousepad is the most suitable for CH? Or no need pad coz laser? Haha  biggrin.gif  doh.gif
http://www2.razerzone.com/MouseGuide/index.html
giggsyy
post Jul 9 2009, 08:49 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 9 2009, 06:52 PM)
what kind of free stuff they giving out? rolleyes.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 9 2009, 09:01 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

copperhead for claw users right???
oni dissapointing is DPI if not im considering it
FaezFarhan
post Jul 9 2009, 10:06 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 9 2009, 09:01 PM)
copperhead for claw users right???
oni dissapointing is DPI if not im considering it
Yeah.. For claw and fingertip users.. 2000dpi is not enough?
noobie1
post Jul 9 2009, 11:46 PM

2,538 posts

lolx...if like that then go get a mamba...haha...5600dpi...more than enough...lolx...

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:11 PM