This post has been edited by blacktrix: Jul 8 2009, 04:29 PM
TSEverdying
post Jul 8 2009, 04:29 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 8 2009, 04:23 PM)
ahhhhh....mako....gift me gift me more gift me more....haha...
whos talking about mako? tongue.gif
its whats in the box above...the almighty megalodon...
that one i get to later la...test something else first.
blacktrix
post Jul 8 2009, 04:30 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Bladdy Heck, my credit card will max kao kao during PC Fair now!
Megalodon + Moray Plus + Lycosa + Deathadder or Mamba.

I better get 2 Jackets for all that man!!!!!!!
TSEverdying
post Jul 8 2009, 04:34 PM

30,730 posts

megalodon may just make it in time for PC fair.
moray+ is a doubt, probably end of august.

blacktrix
post Jul 8 2009, 04:38 PM

13,063 posts

Damn. Still......... lots of things on the list. Just waiting for the free gift list to see if it's worth, otherwise will still get back from C-Zone.......

and BTW, I love my Razer Pouch! Might get another one since it's so awesome!
TSEverdying
post Jul 8 2009, 04:40 PM

30,730 posts

there should be free t-shirts again, the rest have to wait til the flyer is released which as usual is 3-4 days before PC Fair.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 8 2009, 04:46 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i cant go pc fair on the 1st day cuz got school maybe the 2nd day
blacktrix and everdying!!!!stop poisoning me with megalodon haha
cuz jux got siberia fullsize
noobie1
post Jul 8 2009, 04:49 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 8 2009, 04:25 PM)
noobie got logitech enough lor
your one is 5.1 surround but this one is 2.1 so =.=
i dont know much about speakers but i do know that headsets are best in gaming
greedy man...haha...can make it as collection too...lolx...

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 8 2009, 04:29 PM)
whos talking about mako? tongue.gif
its whats in the box above...the almighty megalodon...
that one i get to later la...test something else first.
i talking about mako...lolx...i know u all focus on the box...but i focus on mako...lolx...
TSEverdying
post Jul 8 2009, 04:50 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 8 2009, 04:46 PM)
i cant go pc fair on the 1st day cuz got school maybe the 2nd day
blacktrix and everdying!!!!stop poisoning me with megalodon haha
cuz jux got siberia fullsize
i'll poison u 1 pic a day of megalodon so u die a slow and painful death tongue.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 8 2009, 04:58 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

im dying in CS haha(well,not realy cuz siberia is juz pinpointing) but less people heard me
blacktrix
post Jul 8 2009, 05:28 PM

13,063 posts

Crap. I forgot to charge my Mamba again. But god bless the wired mode!!!!!!!

I seriously LOVE this mouse.
giggsyy
post Jul 8 2009, 05:46 PM

846 posts

damn blacktrix...u have so much $, give us some.... tongue.gif which pouch u talking about which houses ur ipod touch? omg blacktrix u must be earning some big bucks...getting iphone 3GS, megalodon, mamba, lycosa, moray+....gosh... @_@ seriously...

Added on July 8, 2009, 5:48 pmdamn..i just got my moray last 2 pc fairs and now they come up with this moray + *sigh*

This post has been edited by giggsyy: Jul 8 2009, 05:48 PM
blacktrix
post Jul 8 2009, 05:57 PM

13,063 posts

Well actually, my budget is cut in half already....... just got a new Girlfriend so alot of my funds allocated to her.

But the way I figure, replacing an aging phone, and I need a decent earphone/mic for it. Also, a Megalodon so I can talk to her on Skype clearer and Lycosa/DA because got new office PC.......
espada90
post Jul 8 2009, 06:07 PM

566 posts

razer this year come out with so many product and poison us....zzzzz
TSEverdying
post Jul 8 2009, 07:06 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jul 8 2009, 05:57 PM)
Well actually, my budget is cut in half already....... just got a new Girlfriend so alot of my funds allocated to her.

But the way I figure, replacing an aging phone, and I need a decent earphone/mic for it. Also, a Megalodon so I can talk to her on Skype clearer and Lycosa/DA because got new office PC.......
ur new gf doesnt happen to be a nigerian right? or a nigerian posing as someone else? tongue.gif
blacktrix
post Jul 8 2009, 10:49 PM

13,063 posts

No. I checked. Alot. Everywhere. tongue.gif
j.sun
post Jul 9 2009, 12:14 AM

1,058 posts

@Hellkeeper, 5.1 doesn't mean is good.. Not necessary the more speaker, the better.. Imho, i think mako should be one of the best 2.1 speakers around with the thx surround system ( Don't really know any other brands of speakers).. Or maybe anyone can tell me any 2.1 speakers comes with the thx surround system?

Will the megaladon be available this coming pc fair?
eternity4av
post Jul 9 2009, 01:06 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

OT, @j.sun, if you are looking for 2.1 thx certified speakers, you can go for logitech z-2300 that xiu keong bro owned or altec lansing mx5021, if you don't really mind the thx thingy, you can also go for edifier's instead
blacktrix
post Jul 9 2009, 12:06 PM

13,063 posts

Aiyo, seeing the Mako makes my hands itchy to replace my Bose Companion 3 speakers now..........
Sarbath
post Jul 9 2009, 12:13 PM

.:The Power Of Love:.
1,241 posts

didnt notice that razer got thread ;-) .. hye guys, im razer krait user .. hehe newbie gaming mouse ;-)

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0891sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:38 AM