post Jun 12 2009, 03:12 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

yay V8 second here !! biggrin.gif
SuBryN3
post Jun 13 2009, 04:18 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(SangoKusume @ Jun 13 2009, 03:37 AM)
I seem to have trouble using my death adder as i claw a lot. Is getting a mamba really worth the money or should i settle and get a diamondback/copperhead ?
deathadder suits palm users more...mamba also more suitable for palm users as the design is about the same like deathadder...

i think if u are a claw user u can try diamondback or copperhead...
SuBryN3
post Jun 15 2009, 03:41 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

im one of the alpha version user biggrin.gif

i like big mousepad...more movement space...

btw hellkeeper keep on saying his DA FTW but then i keep seeing him asking ppl to trade his DA for other mouse...u dont like ur DA or wad???
SuBryN3
post Jun 15 2009, 11:37 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 15 2009, 04:11 AM)
actualy,new ppl kinda think DA sucks...but they were right oso,DA need time to get along haha...I was desperate looking for an upgrade oni.
OOPS!!!sorry not alpha version shud be omega..
i know it's kinda small but i dont need so big mousepad
im kinda thinking lately this day hmm.gif
which 1 to buy?headset or earpump?
cuz i only can own either one vmad.gif
headset the most i can go is 5hv2(although not razer 1 but i like the pull out mic realy yeng!!)
the least i can go is still 3h(not razer...sory razer your headset are kinda expensive sweat.gif )
earpump?i better go get moray hahaha..
Dunno which 1 to pick blush.gif but i got plenty of time left to the next pc fair dont I? laugh.gif
u do not need time to get along with DA...it is quite user friendly...unless u are left handed then u might have a problem or maybe ur hand is too small for it...else it goes along well with almost everyone...the design is so far the best from razor and thats y the new mamba takes the shape of it...

i starting to feel nonsense in ur posts...do u know how much is 5hv2??? compare to chacarias or piranha which is lower in price...if u want budget headphone try plantronics or maybe a4tech...

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Jun 15 2009, 10:16 AM)
hi guys, i do face this kind of problem randomly on my lycosa mirror, which that my key keep jammed inside and it happens randomly on any key, is there any solution for this? or should i send for rma? and if yes, how long it'll takes? thanks in advance
first time i see ppl complain lycosa keys stuck in this thread...maybe u should sent for rma...how long it will takes well it actually depends...where u got it from???

SuBryN3
post Jun 15 2009, 03:11 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(espada90 @ Jun 15 2009, 03:07 PM)
razer headphone is expensive....for me la...
i got myself a plantronics due to budget problem

from wat i heard....razer headphone's paint will peel off?
plantronics has good headphone...im once a plantronics game come 1 user...sell it off because it is not full size makes my ear pain...changed to siberia full size now biggrin.gif

which razer headphone u talking about???
SuBryN3
post Jun 15 2009, 09:07 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

the recent pc fair i plan to buy chacarias...but then when i reach the ban leong booth, no discount and no free gifts dont even have demo set...even lanyard oso dont want give...i not song so went to steel series booth...met a forumer there service damn nice...and got free polo t summore...and get myself the siberia full size with usb at a very good price...sorry razer hahah...

but i like the chacarias design so much...suits me more compare to siberia tongue.gif
SuBryN3
post Jun 17 2009, 03:01 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

yo blacktrix bro, have a safe trip home...post ur razer gear in here la instead in razer facebook haha tongue.gif
SuBryN3
post Jun 17 2009, 07:03 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

yea that one...i think its not for sale right???
SuBryN3
post Jun 17 2009, 07:29 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

looking at these ??? biggrin.gif

another special edition of DA

This post has been edited by SuBryN3: Jun 17 2009, 07:31 PM
SuBryN3
post Jun 18 2009, 02:12 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

i wonder who actually own this super limited edition of DA biggrin.gif
SuBryN3
post Jun 18 2009, 07:08 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

this keyboard looks nice...just saw it at razerzone...and i think only available in china...anybody bringing it in malaysia??? biggrin.gif

SuBryN3
post Jun 18 2009, 07:58 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 18 2009, 07:42 PM)
cool, you also experience the friction from batt cover.

in the dock is not 'paper' la...its plastic...i also tried to pull it out first time...lucky didnt tongue.gif

Added on June 18, 2009, 7:43 pm

someone tried a bulk when it came out last yr, dont think it went too well.
maybe u can do a search and see if the thread still there and ask the seller.
thx bro for the info...
SuBryN3
post Jun 19 2009, 02:55 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

seriously hellkeeper, im kinda irritated with ur comment all around...

first of all i dont understand what u are trying to say...

secondly u got a DA and that is good enough...for the headphone if u are a fps game freak go for 5hv2...if not either chacarias or siberia full size is good enough...for the mousepad, it depends on u whether u like cloth pad or hard pad...if soft pad, qck or goliathus is good enough...for hard pad just get urself a exactmat...problems solve? no???

oh ya and for the keyboard, just get the one which u can afford...actually a normal keyboard is more than enough if u do not need any macros or special features...

if u dont like what u have bought, simply sell it in garaga sales and get a new one...if no budget, dont think too far dude...

This post has been edited by SuBryN3: Jun 19 2009, 02:59 AM
SuBryN3
post Jun 19 2009, 04:25 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 19 2009, 04:14 PM)
photo shop need macros??i tought my DA use the macro to buy waepon for cs source oni....
Photo editor waa,sure it's a hard job but come with great price...
for carcharias user here,how it feels??
macros can do wonders...every single application that u using can be used with macros...dont look down on macros
SuBryN3
post Jun 19 2009, 04:54 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

later we will see him complain again with those grip...he got no common sense at all...rm200 mouse just let him ruin like that...gosh...
SuBryN3
post Jun 19 2009, 07:39 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

im not trying to offend anyone or trying to act pro...just that i write what i feel...no offence...
SuBryN3
post Jun 19 2009, 09:02 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

ur wish is my command smile.gif
SuBryN3
post Jun 19 2009, 11:17 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

viper is razer first optical gaming mouse...long long time ago when diamondback not even released yet...so it is an antique now...
SuBryN3
post Jun 20 2009, 05:06 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

ur budget and ur purpose of ur headset...mainly for gaming, music etc...
SuBryN3
post Jun 20 2009, 06:40 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 20 2009, 06:21 PM)
anyone try the new DA driver, got ppl in razerzone say it's bad...
who want try?
pls read the instructions there before u upgrade...

it is not necessary for u to flash to the latest firmware...firmware is there to fix problems with the mouse...if ur mouse dont have any problem pls do not flash it or else u might regret coz maybe after the upgrade more problems will occur...

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0571sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:03 AM