104 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Mazda 3 2010 & Mazdaspeed 3, Overview,Chicks,Mazda 3 MPS,Video Review

TSkokben
post Jul 14 2009, 09:58 PM

35 posts

well i saw 2 in 1utama the other day..parking area...one white one black..
Fat Joe
post Jul 15 2009, 07:36 AM

[COLOR=red]i booked mine in june also ... SA told me shipment will b in august n most probably i'll get my car mid or end of aug cry.gif

btw ... padang jawa is in klang??? then very far wor
- ---- Santaclaus

Where do u live? There is one in Bandar Permaisuri (KL though)just before Bandar Tun Razak (right after the 50sen toll if you are heading from Mid Valley). That should be fast as well. Runner and SAs will charge u a bomb!! Coz they make a cut from the each other. mad.gif

Where did u book your car? August meh?? I thought it should be much earlier... That's freaking long to wait right!! icon_question.gif cry.gif

Hmmmm, I just saw one yesterday- finally- Silver color!! odd though- the color was not rite for the car...not very catchy hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Fat Joe: Jul 15 2009, 07:37 AM
cheeleong
post Jul 15 2009, 09:31 AM

19 posts

I didn't come across any 2010 Mazda 3 yet... but I spotted quite a lot of 2009 White Mazda 3 though... biggrin.gif
razorzx66
post Jul 15 2009, 10:15 AM

343 posts

i saw a lot of singaporean coming to johor drive a mazda....mazda seem popular in singapore...
santaclaus
post Jul 15 2009, 10:48 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(Fat Joe @ Jul 15 2009, 07:36 AM)
[COLOR=red]i booked mine in june also ... SA told me shipment will b in august n most probably i'll get my car mid or end of aug cry.gif

btw ... padang jawa is in klang??? then very far wor
  - ---- Santaclaus
Where do u live? There is one in Bandar Permaisuri (KL though)just before Bandar Tun Razak (right after the 50sen toll if you are heading from Mid Valley). That should be fast as well. Runner and SAs will charge u a bomb!! Coz they make a cut from the each other. mad.gif

Where did u book your car? August meh?? I thought it should be much earlier... That's freaking long to wait right!!  icon_question.gif  cry.gif

Hmmmm, I just saw one yesterday- finally- Silver color!! odd though- the color was not rite for the car...not very catchy  hmm.gif
ya i plan to go to bndar permaisuri as im working in cheras also .... when i book on june ... the SA say got ready stock ... after tht she say onli 1.6 got ready stock while 2.0 hafta wait til august shakehead.gif

thr is 1 showroom car juz arrived 1 week n the manager say i can take tht ... but i dunwan lo since a lot ppl come kepoh n slam the door ... so now i hafta wait til august cry.gif
Fat Joe
post Jul 15 2009, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(santaclaus @ Jul 15 2009, 10:48 AM)
ya i plan to go to bndar permaisuri as im working in cheras also .... when i book on june ... the SA say got ready stock ... after tht she say onli 1.6 got ready stock while 2.0 hafta wait til augustĀ  shakehead.gif

thr is 1 showroom car juz arrived 1 week n the manager say i can take tht ... but i dunwan lo since a lot ppl come kepoh n slam the door ... so now i hafta wait til augustĀ  cry.gif
True man.. Don't get that car...When I was in the showroom, there was this dude, slamming the doors, hitting really hard at every inch of the car - so called to see if it's robust and etc... mad.gif

better to wait lor...but just the waiting can kill man...I had the same story given to me when I booked my car... Guess its their way in getting more sales...

This post has been edited by Fat Joe: Jul 15 2009, 11:00 AM
santaclaus
post Jul 15 2009, 01:17 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Fat Joe @ Jul 15 2009, 10:59 AM)
True man.. Don't get that car...When I was in the showroom, there was this dude, slamming the doors, hitting really hard at every inch of the car - so called to see if it's robust and etc... mad.gif

better to wait lor...but just the waiting can kill man...I had the same story given to me when I booked my car... Guess its their way in getting more sales...
oh ... u oso kena the same trick??? mayb we went to the same showroom biggrin.gif

i booked mine at taman midah,cheras ... its a new showroom next to Ford showroom
iceman08
post Jul 15 2009, 01:33 PM

97 posts

I know exactly how you feel... I've been thru that before when I waited for 3 months to get my Mazda 6.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif Good thing must wait and you will be rewarded..
Fat Joe
post Jul 15 2009, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(iceman08 @ Jul 15 2009, 01:33 PM)
I know exactly how you feel... I've been thru that before when I waited for 3 months to get my Mazda 6.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif Good thing must wait and you will be rewarded..
I must agree with you on that one, but till that doh.gif .... The mazda 6 2.5 is really a awesome car... You must be one hell of a proud owner !! rclxms.gif

demio121
post Jul 15 2009, 02:52 PM

2,084 posts

Malaysian have the habit of doing that in showroom. Everyone suddenly turn QC in the showroom. the kind of abuse those showroom car get, i think Humvee oso pecah.
SUSkevin23
post Jul 15 2009, 04:12 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 13 2009, 10:55 AM)
ask the SA go die...

just go to JPJ yourself and choose.

you either pay rm210 or Rm310 only no matter what number you choose (if the number still available) if you go JPJ and buy the number yourself!

lets say if the currently the number is running at 1xxx, then if you choose 1155, it only cost you rm210

if you were to choose 5155, then it will cost you RM310

it's something like if you choose a number that start with the same 1st digit of the number currently running, then you only pay RM210. If you where to choose advance number, then it will cost you RM310
no matter what number you chooose, even if for god sake if you choose no.8, and nobody tender it or buy it yet, you also need to pay rm210 ONLY!!
Bro if it was that easy to get 1155 or any other pair number,heck there will be alot on the road.

For those kinda number,you have to tender.You must b super duper lucky to get it at RM 210 or even RM 310.

I went to JPJ and bought my number myself thats how I know.

For all the pair number ,you have to tender and wait a few days see whether u r successfull anot.

For all those special number and single digit and all,normally when u go,you can never get those numbers cause all got ppl tender already

If you can get 1155 ,2244,or any other pair at RM 310,pls tell me.

Heck the last time I went,I couldnt even get 3266 for RM 310.They will say its tendered number.

So for those pair numbers,you prolly would have to spend between RM 500-RM 1000 depending on popularity.

Goodluck!

This post has been edited by kevin23: Jul 15 2009, 04:15 PM
samlee860407
post Jul 15 2009, 04:29 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jul 15 2009, 04:12 PM)
Bro if it was that easy to get 1155 or any other pair number,heck there will be alot on the road.

For those kinda number,you have to tender.You must b super duper lucky to get it at RM 210 or even RM 310.

I went to JPJ and bought my number myself thats how I know.

For all the pair number ,you have to tender and wait a few days see whether u r successfull anot.

For all those special number and single digit and all,normally when u go,you can never get those numbers cause all got ppl tender already

If you can get 1155 ,2244,or any other pair at RM 310,pls tell me.

Heck the last time I went,I couldnt even get 3266 for RM 310.They will say its tendered number.

So for those pair numbers,you prolly would have to spend between RM 500-RM 1000 depending on popularity.

Goodluck!
Lol your 1st sentence doesn't make sense. What do you mean by if 1155 is cheap, there will be alot on road? Lol
wat the hell man.... All series only got 1number, how can there will be more 1155 if it's cheap?

Anyway I went to JPJ myself too, and when I am chosing for my numer, there are a few pair numbers up for rm210 only. But I did not choose it and get 626 instead for rm210 also

it's all up to luck. If the number u want is being tendered, you won't be able to buy it unless you tender it yourself.
If the number is available, it only cost you either rm210 or rm310.

Any other price that the runner/sa tell u is bullshit!
And for tender, u can just simply tender any number u want at any price u can afford(of coz must met the minimum requirement of jpj) .
TSkokben
post Jul 15 2009, 09:51 PM

35 posts

wilayah numbers are really running pretty quick..i wonder what happens after WZZ
vinkws
post Jul 16 2009, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(santaclaus @ Jul 15 2009, 10:48 AM)
ya i plan to go to bndar permaisuri as im working in cheras also .... when i book on june ... the SA say got ready stock ... after tht she say onli 1.6 got ready stock while 2.0 hafta wait til august  shakehead.gif

thr is 1 showroom car juz arrived 1 week n the manager say i can take tht ... but i dunwan lo since a lot ppl come kepoh n slam the door ... so now i hafta wait til august  cry.gif
Oh well, I'm booked mine in the mid of june.,,same story like u guys,,,and the worst is that,,mine is 1.6,,the sa said I will get mine end of june or early or july, cause 1.6 is less demanding as compared to 2.0. .but I got different story now which is I will only getting the car on mid/end of august. frustrated about it. vmad.gif
SUSkevin23
post Jul 16 2009, 09:08 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(kokben @ Jul 15 2009, 09:51 PM)
wilayah numbers are really running pretty quick..i wonder what happens after WZZ
After WZZ,shud be WAAA...no?

Added on July 16, 2009, 9:11 am
QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 15 2009, 04:29 PM)
Lol your 1st sentence doesn't make sense. What do you mean by if 1155 is cheap, there will be alot on road? Lol
wat the hell man.... All series only got 1number, how can there will be more 1155 if it's cheap?

Anyway I went to JPJ myself too, and when I am chosing for my numer, there are a few pair numbers up for rm210 only. But I did not choose it and get 626 instead for rm210 also

it's all up to luck. If the number u want is being tendered, you won't be able to buy it unless you tender it yourself.
If the number is available, it only cost you either rm210 or rm310.

Any other price that the runner/sa tell u is bullshit!
And for tender, u can just simply tender any number u want at any price u can afford(of coz must met the minimum requirement of jpj) .
Aiyo,as in alot of paired number plate on the road lah..

1122,1133,1144,1155,1166,2211,2233,2244,2255 and so on...

This post has been edited by kevin23: Jul 16 2009, 09:11 AM
phelix
post Jul 16 2009, 10:46 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(razorzx66 @ Jul 15 2009, 10:15 AM)
i saw a lot of singaporean coming to johor drive a mazda....mazda seem popular in singapore...
definitely mazda is a famous brand around the world just not in Malaysia coz all psycho by T&H only nia...
mazda deserve much higher resell value if bermaz can maintain the after sales service in higher grade.

This post has been edited by phelix: Jul 16 2009, 10:47 AM
santaclaus
post Jul 16 2009, 04:39 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(vinkws @ Jul 16 2009, 01:49 AM)
Oh well, I'm booked mine in the mid of june.,,same story like u guys,,,and the worst is that,,mine is 1.6,,the sa said I will get mine end of june or early or july, cause 1.6 is less demanding as compared to 2.0. .but I got different story now which is I will only getting the car on mid/end of august.  frustrated about it.    vmad.gif
aiks? my SA told me 1.6 got ready stock hmm.gif damn ... all mazda SA is playing the same tricks ...

as for the plate number ... my fren got 2666 for rm360 coz jump number .... no nid tender ... if after WZZ i think wil b WZZ-1234-A ...
TSkokben
post Jul 16 2009, 07:17 PM

35 posts

WZZ-1234-A ??

sure or not...where u get the info...
santaclaus
post Jul 16 2009, 08:45 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(kokben @ Jul 16 2009, 07:17 PM)
WZZ-1234-A ??

sure or not...where u get the info...
no info la ... i juz agak-agak but i heard someone said like tht oso when i sell my car at the second hand car dealer place
phelix
post Jul 18 2009, 08:36 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

so there's still no Mazda 3 2.0 owner sharing feedback?

104 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:40 PM