Playstation Store launch, 8th June

msn83235502
post Jun 8 2009, 06:23 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(terion @ Jun 8 2009, 04:18 PM)
anyone actually downloaded anything off the malaysian psn store yet? demo or preview videos?

hows the download speed? same as downloading from Sg's PSN or faster?
the download speed is same as SG/US PSN iinm..since i got full speed for SG and US.. just now download from MY also full speed..so i guess it's similar... i'm on 2mbps screamyx anyway..
one_nation
post Jun 8 2009, 06:28 PM

so amd9999 already buy some stuff in MY PSN Store laugh.gif
kobe8byrant
post Jun 8 2009, 06:37 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

my email:

i want ask ah, why the f*** is your psn my pricing so f***ing high? you think i stupid issit? i go buy US PSN cards lah and support them. i rather have them get the revenue than you stupid idiots. it's an insult to malaysian that you so hai all charge so high. you f***ers la, go use your brain before insulting us with your piss poor attempt of a PSN store la. even SG store cheaper than MY store. go take your MY store, turn it waywards and stuff it up your ass la.
neoardi
post Jun 8 2009, 06:42 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

i'll stick to US and SG Store for now...
one_nation
post Jun 8 2009, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 8 2009, 06:37 PM)
my email:

i want ask ah, why the f*** is your psn my pricing so f***ing high? you think i stupid issit? i go buy US PSN cards lah and support them. i rather have them get the revenue than you stupid idiots. it's an insult to malaysian that you so hai all charge so high. you f***ers la, go use your brain before insulting us with your piss poor attempt of a PSN store la. even SG store cheaper than MY store. go take your MY store, turn it waywards and stuff it up your ass la.
kobe, should askd them to up HOME now cool2.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jun 8 2009, 07:07 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

my email:

and who did you send this to?
fruitler
post Jun 8 2009, 07:20 PM

233 posts

Sony Malaysia thought we are idiot, how come ff7 at price RM60++, i purchased at RM40++ in PSN SG after convert!! vmad.gif

So Brothers, will u buy these all thing in PSN my??

Not i don wan to support psn my, Just bcos u don wan us to support u.. yawn.gif
nwk
post Jun 8 2009, 07:39 PM

256 posts

price high because of corrupt BN government tax. don't screw sony. screw the corrupt BN government.
snipersnake
post Jun 8 2009, 07:40 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

namco museum RM50.50?
wat de fak laugh.gif
msn83235502
post Jun 8 2009, 07:44 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

locoroco cocorecho is rm33.. i want ! but wait... rm100 for a topup card... sigh.
amduser
post Jun 8 2009, 08:05 PM

5,542 posts

my email:

they wont read this if you write like this, or they will never read any feedback.

QUOTE(fruitler @ Jun 8 2009, 07:20 PM)
Sony Malaysia thought we are idiot, how come ff7 at price RM60++, i purchased at RM40++ in PSN SG after convert!! vmad.gif
So Brothers, will u buy these all thing in PSN my??

Not i don wan to support psn my, Just bcos u don wan us to support u.. yawn.gif
i better buy FF7 at RM5 and play it on my PS1 whistling.gif

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 8 2009, 07:39 PM)
price high because of corrupt BN government tax. don't screw sony. screw the corrupt BN government.
haha.....blame government for everything thumbup.gif
Spoodo
post Jun 8 2009, 08:18 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Jun 8 2009, 07:44 PM)
locoroco cocorecho is rm33.. i want ! but wait... rm100 for a topup card... sigh.
here in kuching, sarawak, sony is selling a RM100 Top UP PSN card for....RM"110"

we get robbed of rm10. crap!
K-End
post Jun 8 2009, 08:19 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

hohoho....GT5P for RM180? i think i gonna buy the Blu-ray version laugh.gif

but hey....they already set up, we should at least support them by downloading demos tongue.gif
kyaz87
post Jun 8 2009, 08:32 PM

23 posts

i kept watching the cheapest item in MY pstore...at least there is <RM5 for a DLC like dead space...bla bla bla...small2 stuff... sweat.gif
like topup hp wat...ok la tu laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kyaz87: Jun 8 2009, 08:35 PM
chicano
post Jun 8 2009, 08:33 PM

chicanoMY
854 posts

cannot use cc? or not yet supported?
Invader Zim
post Jun 8 2009, 08:37 PM

dead poets society
1,541 posts

the download speed seems good?

at least we have our own PSN now although we are not gonna buy anything
K-End
post Jun 8 2009, 08:39 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

i've download my first MY PSN stuff...LBP free costume laugh.gif
Sgt_Pepeer
post Jun 8 2009, 08:43 PM

72 posts

RIP : Malaysia PlaystationStore (2009~2009)
shadow_gouken
post Jun 8 2009, 08:47 PM

29 posts

The price seem gila gila 1. Street fighter 2 HD RM42, which is cheaper than PSN UK after convert. rclxub.gif
shenmui
post Jun 8 2009, 08:47 PM

265 posts

maybe price in MY PSN including tax

47 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:17 AM