Playstation Store launch, 8th June

Spoodo
post Jun 3 2009, 07:13 PM

130 posts

yes!!! they even have MALAYSIAN TOP UP CARDS!!!! check it out under top up method!! is that a 'RM 100' i see? finally!!!
Spoodo
post Jun 3 2009, 07:18 PM

130 posts

hey malaysian PSN!!!! go and try login into playstation store with your msian account! it says playstation store COMING SOON also!! with the PS store format!! haha

Spoodo
post Jun 3 2009, 07:22 PM

130 posts

finally can buy titanium and steel pack...aduh means i have to start a new ID for KZ2......
Spoodo
post Jun 3 2009, 07:24 PM

130 posts

i register my MY ID, but i play with my AUS ID, aduh.....nvr la, should be able to catch back fast, luckily my level also not that high.
Spoodo
post Jun 3 2009, 07:36 PM

130 posts

hey guys! used my malaysian iD and select Playstation Home, and it asks me to update to new 1.22!!! lol!!!
Spoodo
post Jun 3 2009, 07:42 PM

130 posts

yeah downloading it now

Added on June 3, 2009, 7:43 pmif it's playable, it'll be a good clan hangout
lol

This post has been edited by Spoodo: Jun 3 2009, 07:43 PM
Spoodo
post Jun 3 2009, 08:23 PM

130 posts

yeah same case as datul seri, maybe they have everything in place, waiting for Official PSN Store to launch. well, it's finally here guys. just a few more days!
Spoodo
post Jun 8 2009, 11:31 AM

130 posts

IT IS UP GUYS!!!!!!

Added on June 8, 2009, 11:31 amPSN STORE MSIA IS UP AND RUNNING!!

This post has been edited by Spoodo: Jun 8 2009, 11:31 AM
Spoodo
post Jun 8 2009, 11:44 AM

130 posts

my goodness, i called my Sony Dealer here, they said the RM100 top up cards, they are selling at rm110!!! what the H*** man!
Spoodo
post Jun 8 2009, 12:35 PM

130 posts

yup that sucks big time. i was checking out some games i want to download, realise it comes up to rm107. imagine i gotta pay rm110 for a rm100, if i got my rm110 fully, i could buy those games from one top up, no two top up cards. well finally can download DLC for my R3 games.
Spoodo
post Jun 8 2009, 12:36 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Jun 8 2009, 12:34 PM)
Ahem..US PSN selling GT5P for US$39.99.   biggrin.gif

For US PSN cards, see my .sig file   brows.gif
hahaha opportunist!!!! lol!! good tactic lol!

Added on June 8, 2009, 12:41 pmFight Night Round 4 demo is so so good!!! the physics and the face animation, the skin ripple is gorgeous!!! check it out on US and EUR PSN!

This post has been edited by Spoodo: Jun 8 2009, 12:41 PM
Spoodo
post Jun 8 2009, 05:26 PM

130 posts

comparing the prices to EUR and Aus PSN, we're just a couple of ringgit more. we dont hear them complaining. Finally Sony has delivered the Playstation Store to Malaysia. It shows that we're an important market to them. Maybe for now, the prices will be expensive, and even if it's brought down, many will complain that it will be expensive. We can never compare it to US PSN prices, nor prices there in general. For USD$50k i can get myself a BMW M3, here i can only get a camry 2 litre, do we hear anyone complaining? we should be glad we finally have our own playstation store and keep ourselves up to date with the DLCs.
Spoodo
post Jun 8 2009, 08:18 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Jun 8 2009, 07:44 PM)
locoroco cocorecho is rm33.. i want ! but wait... rm100 for a topup card... sigh.
here in kuching, sarawak, sony is selling a RM100 Top UP PSN card for....RM"110"

we get robbed of rm10. crap!
Spoodo
post Jun 13 2009, 07:12 PM

130 posts

went to my sony style shop (Kuching, Sarawak) today to check on the PSN cards. they told me that the market isn't happy with the rm110 price their forced to charge by Sony. So they wont be releasing it here just yet. Trying to get it down to RM100 before bringing them over. So no luck just yet for Sarawak gamers.
Spoodo
post Jun 26 2009, 01:30 AM

130 posts

my friend just went to KLCC branch 2 days ago, and they told him dont have. not available. try midvalley. aduh...mid valley 100% got?
Spoodo
post Jun 27 2009, 11:37 PM

130 posts

friend just got PSN card today, from Midvalley
Spoodo
post Jun 29 2009, 01:52 AM

130 posts

wah not bad, downloaded BOTH KZ2 map packs in 30 mins
good to have direct MSIA server la! LOL!

0.0282sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:24 PM