47 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Playstation Store launch, 8th June

nwk
post Jun 8 2009, 08:49 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Invader Zim @ Jun 8 2009, 08:31 PM)
lol you are more retarded than SONY malaysian themself  doh.gif
spoken like a corrupt bn crony. another baka added to my ignore list.
K-End
post Jun 8 2009, 08:49 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

i've bundle 3 dead space DLC & compare it with MY PSN, ...

it seem our is RM10 more expensive.....what worse, i cant use Credit Card dry.gif
Invader Zim
post Jun 8 2009, 08:50 PM

dead poets society
1,541 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 8 2009, 08:49 PM)
spoken like a corrupt bn crony. another baka added to my ignore list.
I'll add u to mine, idiot
cloud14strife
post Jun 8 2009, 08:53 PM

think sony will hear us? rolleyes.gif
kyaz87
post Jun 8 2009, 08:55 PM

23 posts

anyone here is from sony? whistling.gif

K-End
post Jun 8 2009, 08:57 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(cloud14strife @ Jun 8 2009, 08:53 PM)
think sony will hear us? rolleyes.gif
well..they already open up MY PS Store...i think they hear us out loud tongue.gif

it seem Japanese will be my third language....nearly all PS1 and several PS3 game is Japanese version laugh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jun 8 2009, 09:00 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Jun 8 2009, 08:57 PM)
well..they already open up MY PS Store...i think they hear us out loud tongue.gif
it seem Japanese will be my third language....nearly all PS1 and several PS3 game is Japanese version laugh.gif
reminds me of the psx and ps2 days..
everything also in japanese rclxub.gif doh.gif

price sky rocket,and games in japanese rclxub.gif

best part: i bought a couple of games from them rclxub.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Jun 8 2009, 09:01 PM
K-End
post Jun 8 2009, 09:01 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

tried to downlaod a movie.. 92MB is around 10 minutes
Zeliard
post Jun 8 2009, 09:01 PM

286 posts

it's asian psn ma, even if you go to sg psn you'll see most japanese psone games.
our contents are the same with sg, but price different.

i already filed my complaint here
hope they listen to us...

http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/support/contactus/
K-End
post Jun 8 2009, 09:04 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jun 8 2009, 09:00 PM)
reminds me of the psx and ps2 days..
everything also in japanese rclxub.gif  doh.gif

price sky rocket,and games in japanese rclxub.gif

best part: i bought a couple of games from them rclxub.gif  laugh.gif
from the PSX era i remember Jumping Flash...it even being shown in TV3's Cyberwave(R.I.P)

for the PS2 era...the first one i know is Way of the Samurai laugh.gif at that time i was busy collecting game brochure from Sony Wings KLCC (old name for Sony Style for those who didnt know) tongue.gif
ajis
post Jun 8 2009, 09:05 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

Kei, you used Entropay for Dead Space DLC?

I only concern for the usability is easy, which I prefer or hope MY PSN would be as for US/any region, its hard to get DLC without share paid with others cos I don't have any CC, but...

This post has been edited by ajis: Jun 8 2009, 09:09 PM
K-End
post Jun 8 2009, 09:06 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Jun 8 2009, 09:01 PM)
it's asian psn ma, even if you go to sg psn you'll see most japanese psone games.
our contents are the same with sg, but price different.

i already filed my complaint here
hope they listen to us...

http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/support/contactus/
it was understandable enough that SEA is also under NTSC J region.

but it's funny to think that the Japanese never say they are asia region tongue.gif ...just my mumbling laugh.gif

Added on June 8, 2009, 9:08 pm
QUOTE(ajis @ Jun 8 2009, 09:05 PM)
Kei, you used Entropay for Dead Space DLC?

I only concern for the usability is easy, which I prefer or hope MY PSN would be as for US/any region, its hard to get DLC without share paid with others I don't have any CC, but...
nope...i compare it with SG PSN...no need Entropay, Local Bank Credit Card is more that enough.

and Dead Space DLC is region free tongue.gif buy US Store DLC and can be played on R3 disc

This post has been edited by K-End: Jun 8 2009, 09:08 PM
ajis
post Jun 8 2009, 09:13 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Jun 8 2009, 09:06 PM)
nope...i compare it with SG PSN...no need Entropay, Local Bank Credit Card is more that enough.

and Dead Space DLC is region free tongue.gif buy US Store DLC and can be played on R3 disc
aiseh almost forgot dead space DLC is region free doh.gif

heard Sony might sell redeem cards for MY PSN, not sure they will bring here during 'PS3 friend' event launch this week
K-End
post Jun 8 2009, 09:17 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

im more interested with the ability to topup with CC,
loumou
post Jun 8 2009, 09:18 PM

579 posts

some of the game at reasonable price such as
bionic commando -rm42
mortal combat -rm21

but some are totally ridiculous sky high price such as:
watchmen --rm86 laugh.gif
sf 2 hd remix -rm42 icon_question.gif

i think sony msia is going to hear us....but will they do anything to improve on this????MY set ps3 is already selling at high price compare with neighborhood country such as spore or hk.

besides,the game selling at sonystyle is ridiculous unacceptable.......can sony MY do something to grab back msian consumer? hmm.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jun 8 2009, 09:21 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Jun 8 2009, 09:04 PM)
from the PSX era i remember Jumping Flash...it even being shown in TV3's Cyberwave(R.I.P)

for the PS2 era...the first one i know is Way of the Samurai laugh.gif at that time i was busy collecting game brochure from Sony Wings KLCC (old name for Sony Style for those who didnt know) tongue.gif
ps2 era...reminds me of MGS2..
Sony wings just started selling it,and no one knew how to play sweat.gif
all cincai cincai main.

even MGS4 suffers from the same fate.
i saw a couple of guys trying it out at the sony center in midvalley about a week or so ago,and all they did was run around in shadow moses without the night vision goggles enabled...basically running around like a headless chicken in the middle of the blizzard laugh.gif

if it's one game you'd want to see people playing in public,it's MGS.
if they dunno how to play,it can be damn well hilarious XD

QUOTE(K-End @ Jun 8 2009, 09:06 PM)
it was understandable enough that SEA is also under NTSC J region.

but it's funny to think that the Japanese never say they are asia region tongue.gif ...just my mumbling laugh.gif
we are insignificant compared to the japs tongue.gif
nwk
post Jun 8 2009, 09:22 PM

256 posts

i have asked someone before from sony style at the curve why their game prices are so high. he told me that sony have to pay government tax on every game they bring in. so that's the reason why their game price is high and that is probably also why their price on psn is also high.
samurai20
post Jun 8 2009, 09:23 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

sankyuu BN = Barang Naik... doh.gif
ajis
post Jun 8 2009, 09:25 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

dayum..sell high price for FF7?! and someone think that Malaysian can read Kanji or Japanese language?
cloud14strife
post Jun 8 2009, 09:26 PM

haish everything want to tax... so weird la our gov. policy.. easy money.

47 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:23 AM