130 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*

Yaozz
post May 18 2010, 12:37 PM

544 posts

bump for old members . biggrin.gif
Life_House
post May 18 2010, 04:58 PM

505 posts

hey yaozz.. how're u doing ?

leaF
post May 18 2010, 09:10 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(ahmoi @ May 18 2010, 02:20 AM)
actualy my heart has been broken since few months ago. until now, i find it hard to patch up the pieces.. ugh...

everything seems to collapse after the break up...it was a mistake to have my whole world revolves around it..now that the rship is gone, i find a big part of myself is gone..  cry.gif

i dont know what to do anymore..i tried to think positively, but every now and then those memories came back..bad and good..sigh. Im such a weakling.
what kind of relationship you having now? sad.gif
TSCheesenium
post May 18 2010, 09:19 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Bump. Time for revival.
ahmoi
post May 19 2010, 01:39 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ May 18 2010, 09:10 PM)
what kind of relationship you having now?  sad.gif
i think our relationship is some sort of friend but dont feel like friend. sad.gif

After breaking up, he proposed to me to stay as close friends. But I find it hard to let go..thats when things get complicated and another argument broke out. I think it was a mistake for us to straight away become friends after the break up. Should have just let things cool off for a few months. Now its too late already. He thinks that for us to be friends, its kind of impossible.... cry.gif cry.gif

I find it hard to let it go because he's not one of those bad guys or jerks..he's nice. If only i can turn back time, I would have stayed as friends with him...At least we wont be enemies or whatever... cry.gif cry.gif
leaF
post May 19 2010, 02:27 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(ahmoi @ May 19 2010, 01:39 AM)
i think our relationship is some sort of friend but dont feel like friend. sad.gif

After breaking up, he proposed to me to stay as close friends. But I find it hard to let go..thats when things get complicated and another argument broke out. I think it was a mistake for us to straight away become friends after the break up. Should have just let things cool off for a few months. Now its too late already. He thinks that for us to be friends, its kind of impossible....  cry.gif  cry.gif

I find it hard to let it go because he's not one of those bad guys or jerks..he's nice. If only i can turn back time, I would have stayed as friends with him...At least we wont be enemies or whatever...  cry.gif  cry.gif
better stay away from him ,wat happen one day if he introduce his new gf to you? that time u more heartache , nice guy and nice frens still alot out there, why go for friend that can hurt u anytime..the pain is not normal pain also
frutti
post May 19 2010, 02:39 AM

QUOTE(leaF @ May 15 2010, 06:52 PM)
is that the best excuse for you to let go your happiness? nothing come easy , a stable relationship did not only come like that
It's just hard to see him slip away. I don't seem to can do anything. He's currently in KL, me?

QUOTE(Life_House @ May 15 2010, 08:03 PM)
+1

there's a line goes ...

"You go your way, i go my way ...  If we ever meet, that is beautiful ..."

@frutti : u and him are still young and there're a whole lot of thing in life to be explored ...
Njoy in the life exploration ... and if u and him are meant to be, it will.
We'll see when I see him again. Sigh.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 15 2010, 08:24 PM)
Like what Optimus Prime said:"No sacrifice, no victory".

Better do something,even he is too shy to do anything. If not, all these will just slip away without nothing to gain.

Some guys are shy, to be honest.
Do something like what?

QUOTE(Life_House @ May 15 2010, 08:36 PM)
use subtle hints
My hints are all.. went wrong.... It's like a mechanism of defense of myself. My friends are saying I was giving the wrong hints all the time. Sigh. Example, when he was walking towards me, I will look away. sad.gif

On a different note, he posted up something on FB just now. "really wan it...... but cz of prioritizing, i have missed out some great things! was that the right decision?"
It somewhat break my heart, seemed like talking about a girl he missed a chance with. sad.gif

This post has been edited by frutti: May 22 2010, 10:53 PM
Life_House
post May 19 2010, 09:43 AM

505 posts

QUOTE(frutti @ May 19 2010, 02:39 AM)
It's just hard to see him slip away. I don't seem to can do anything. He's currently in KL, me? Back in Penang.
We'll see when I see him again. Sigh.
Do something like what?
My hints are all.. went wrong.... It's like a mechanism of defense of myself. My friends are saying I was giving the wrong hints all the time. Sigh. Example, when he was walking towards me, I will look away. sad.gif
On a different note, he posted up something on FB just now. "really wan it...... but cz of prioritizing, i have missed out some great things! was that the right decision?"
It somewhat break my heart, seemed like talking about a girl he missed a chance with. sad.gif
u & him can still be friends, rite ?

abbychan87
post May 19 2010, 09:49 AM

382 posts

so many heart broken ppl group here..
toocommon
post May 19 2010, 10:14 AM

388 posts

the 18th month since broke up. still always think of her, memories...
sometimes feel so lonely without her
sometimes still got her in my dreams...
sometimes wanted to know how she's been, how's her boyboy(shi tzu) now?
sometimes see someone always wonder why their face look so much like her

is this normal? after 18 months? how many of u just like me?
Helldiver
post May 19 2010, 12:12 PM

460 posts

Guys, I knew this girl then we got close to each other. She sorta gave me subtle hints that she likes me (or maybe I was just sensitive sad.gif ), but she asked me three times if I liked anyone then would ask me sometimes if I'm jealous about something with her and many more 'hints'. I bought her one or two things, as well. She did say she kinda likes this guy she knows, but her hints all seem to make it invalid sad.gif

Then a month ago our communication sorta dropped; she said she's very busy. I foolishly decide to tell her my feelings at this period, and of course it's a no.

Why would she give those 'hints' then ? She would find me to talk and all that...
jacktai
post May 19 2010, 02:05 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ May 19 2010, 01:12 PM)
Guys, I knew this girl then we got close to each other. She sorta gave me subtle hints that she likes me (or maybe I was just sensitive sad.gif ), but she asked me three times if I liked anyone then would ask me sometimes if I'm jealous about something with her and many more 'hints'. I bought her one or two things, as well. She did say she kinda likes this guy she knows, but her hints all seem to make it invalid sad.gif

Then a month ago our communication sorta dropped; she said she's very busy. I foolishly decide to tell her my feelings at this period, and of course it's a no.

Why would she give those 'hints' then ? She would find me to talk and all that...
Is better for you don't confess to her, confession rarely will work. Girls normally will take 3 to 6 months to know the guy before she decide to start a relationship. Honestly, for most girl, choosing a bf is almost the same as deciding their future husband. They will really take a long period to understand & evaluate him whether his is the best for her.

Just be patient & show you kindness & care to her.

Me myself had impatient & too fast confess & tell her about my feeling, then end up she being scare away. End up we only manage to be normal friend.
Helldiver
post May 19 2010, 03:37 PM

460 posts

She told me that it's better we remain as friends and I don't mind being friends, but now she won't reply my messages at all sad.gif

I feel so bad sad.gif

EDIT: Yeah, we known each other for 5-6 months edi

This post has been edited by Helldiver: May 19 2010, 03:40 PM
Life_House
post May 19 2010, 04:00 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ May 19 2010, 03:37 PM)
She told me that it's better we remain as friends and I don't mind being friends, but now she won't reply my messages at all sad.gif

I feel so bad sad.gif

EDIT: Yeah, we known each other for 5-6 months edi
wat is 5-6 mth compared to 5-6 years ?
there's still a long way to go... bro.. take it easy.. laugh.gif
Helldiver
post May 20 2010, 05:00 PM

460 posts

But, why would she treat me so differently and so cold sad.gif She started doing that for a month before I told her I like her... Haih sad.gif
SuSuGolden
post May 21 2010, 10:31 AM

I had a problem here and I will jz briefly discuss it. Here it goes:

Me and my gf have a cooling period off (or break up) because she was demanding so much from me and I couldn't handle the stress level. We didn't contact at all as she promised me not to pick her her call or return the sms.

Cause I just graduated from my uni, I need to prepare for work while she was bugging me about how insecure of her. Maybe it was my mistake as well for not concerning her much. That's because of our miscommunication. U know girls tend to hide their feelings and guys have to seek them out. So, I didn't know what she had sacrificed until her best friend told me about it.

So, I have been thinking alot after 4 months and I decided to get back with her again after we broke up twice and try to change myself to be a better guy but I found out that she's with another person now. Don't u think is fast for a person who get into relationship for 4 months? I was very depressed. What should I do to get her back? Or to move on? I am torn apart between this 2 decisions.
TobbyChan
post May 21 2010, 11:53 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(ahmoi @ May 19 2010, 01:39 AM)

After breaking up, he proposed to me to stay as close friends. But I find it hard to let go..thats when things get complicated and another argument broke out. I think it was a mistake for us to straight away become friends after the break up. Should have just let things cool off for a few months. Now its too late already. He thinks that for us to be friends, its kind of impossible....   cry.gif  cry.gif

I find it hard to let it go because he's not one of those bad guys or jerks..he's nice. If only i can turn back time, I would have stayed as friends with him...At least we wont be enemies or whatever...   cry.gif  cry.gif
haihh..same situation with u..so hard to letting go..but have to try lor..but it just hurt us badly when people u love seems so easy to move on u know..and u like 'stuck' there and dont want to move..

ok2 time to be strong!!! ganbare everyone!!!

This post has been edited by TobbyChan: May 21 2010, 11:53 AM
jacktai
post May 21 2010, 12:59 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(SuSuGolden @ May 21 2010, 11:31 AM)
I had a problem here and I will jz briefly discuss it. Here it goes:

Me and my gf have a cooling period off (or break up) because she was demanding so much from me and I couldn't handle the stress level. We didn't contact at all as she promised me not to pick her her call or return the sms.

Cause I just graduated from my uni, I need to prepare for work while she was bugging me about how insecure of her. Maybe it was my mistake as well for not concerning her much. That's because of our miscommunication. U know girls tend to hide their feelings and guys have to seek them out. So, I didn't know what she had sacrificed until her best friend told me about it.

So, I have been thinking alot after 4 months and I decided to get back with her again after we broke up twice and try to change myself to be a better guy but I found out that she's with another person now. Don't u think is fast for a person who get into relationship for 4 months? I was very depressed. What should I do to get her back? Or to move on? I am torn apart between this 2 decisions.
Sorry to heard about your sad story, maybe you just can fulfill her need, and is time for her to look for a better guy instead of stuck in the middle.

Maybe is unfair to you, but I can feel she had try her best to sustain with you. She just not your cup of tea. Love need trust & communication which you cant give her enough. So please move on, there is a forest out there.
SuSuGolden
post May 21 2010, 01:52 PM

maybe u're right. Probably jz feel betrayed alittle though
Helldiver
post May 25 2010, 07:31 PM

460 posts

Wow, got it all cleared up today. She frigging lied to me. When I ask why and to explain, can't answer me at all. Fricking hell..

130 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:04 PM