130 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*

myboo_1988
post Mar 1 2010, 10:56 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 1 2010, 12:57 AM)
yayyyyyyyyy
its nice to have overcome the feelings of liking someone only to realise it will always remain one sided.

My resolution - never to think of that person and to move on in life.
good la...lets go single... smile.gif find $$$ 1st

Added on March 1, 2010, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(soul_project @ Feb 27 2010, 11:10 PM)
i revive it lor then ..

fml .. i just broke up wif my gf of 3.5 yrs .. bcos she cheated on me .. n the worst part is i forgave her .. n yet she cheated on me again .. tis sux reali .. for real .. if he go for someone better than me .. like nice looking .. career better than me .. or richer than me .. or watever .. i wld not felt that bad actually .. bt he cheated on me for someone far worst ..

it reali sux .. i gave her all my trust in my life .. but she betrayed my trust .. i in the other end .. was working hard to give her a better life in the future (but we are already in a very good life .. believe me) .. n yet she betrayed me .. oh well .. it seriously sux
hmmm not to said $$$ where got enough...forget about her just move on la icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Mar 1 2010, 10:58 PM
soul_project
post Mar 2 2010, 01:36 AM

Stars for sell. Pls PM !
4,358 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Mar 1 2010, 10:56 PM)
good la...lets go single... smile.gif find $$$ 1st

Added on March 1, 2010, 10:58 pm
hmmm not to said $$$ where got enough...forget about her just move on la icon_rolleyes.gif
moving on lor .. suckiest way to end a relationship .. oh well ..
myboo_1988
post Mar 11 2010, 02:29 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

thread pls revive la
0Celeste0
post Mar 11 2010, 09:02 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(soul_project @ Feb 27 2010, 11:10 PM)
i revive it lor then ..

fml .. i just broke up wif my gf of 3.5 yrs .. bcos she cheated on me .. n the worst part is i forgave her .. n yet she cheated on me again .. tis sux reali .. for real .. if he go for someone better than me .. like nice looking .. career better than me .. or richer than me .. or watever .. i wld not felt that bad actually .. bt he cheated on me for someone far worst ..

it reali sux .. i gave her all my trust in my life .. but she betrayed my trust .. i in the other end .. was working hard to give her a better life in the future (but we are already in a very good life .. believe me) .. n yet she betrayed me .. oh well .. it seriously sux
ur ex was playful, she jz wanted to hv fun and never satisfied with what she had
i had the same experience too sad.gif

This post has been edited by 0Celeste0: Mar 11 2010, 09:03 AM
sadness128
post Mar 14 2010, 05:50 PM

hi all..these are the confessions of my broken heart.

im 20 this year, studying in uni now. My life is simple, drive to uni, go to classes and come back home. I'm not really active in uni cause to go and come back takes almost an hour of driving.

As far as I would like my life to be this simple, its just not that simple. My father always scold me and bising since I was in secondary school. My father keep bising about my test results, although i'm in the 1st class. I still remember clearly in my mind, he scolded me STUPID cause i got 66 for Bahasa Malaysia during form 2. I just did badly in that test..bad luck that's all. Form 3 i drop class to 2nd class. 2nd class also ok what in my opinion what's so bad...Form 3 got one time he send me to school then he ask about my results, to him not good enough, I said that it wasn't so bad like he thinks it is, in the end i kena shout. Lucky reach school early nobody..almost cry. Parent's day that time, have to come and collect report card from teacher...I can see he is ashamed to come collect the card, he even said it indirectly.

PMR i got straight A but when enter form 4 it was my worst year fail many papers. Kena scold so much til forget details d. I work hard in form 5 and got not bad result... then enter uni now.

Like i said my life I wish it to be simple, go class and come back but don't know why today my father scold me for nothing. He said my CGPA so low although i got 3.0... I not active... rotting at home and stuff. Say I didn't read papers and don't know whats going on. But all that he said wasn't true, I did read the papers..and news through online. Then he keep blame me that it was my fault that I didn't get a scholarship..I wanted the scholarship so badly..I tried my best..and he said that I was lazy, didn't prepare for it. I just feel so bloody frust, I really tried my best, but he keep mentioning it. I fail the scholarship test so bloody frust he keep reminding me n say its my fault. I just feel sad, i've tried my best in things but what i get...scolding only. I study hard in school and many more..nobody sees. He scold me that because my result in uni so bad I cant apply for anything..he scold me that I didnt read papers that why I miss out on the application for public U although all along I thought that he said I finish my degree then go further studies overseas.

I just feel so suicidal now..i've always had suicidal thoughts..but what's keeping me alive now is my girlfriend..i love her so much..i don't want her to be sad if i die. If i'm gone she'll be sad..thinking bout it makes me cry. Some parents never appreciate their children...I'm a good kid, i dont do drugs, i dont do bad things or anything but i'm just not good enough I guess compared to my elder brother. I'm so torn apart right now..i just feel like driving my car into a tree..or into a river or something...

This post has been edited by sadness128: Mar 14 2010, 10:19 PM
Life_House
post Mar 18 2010, 08:29 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(sadness128 @ Mar 14 2010, 05:50 PM)

hey sadness, i fully understand how u feel.. However if u feel suicidal, watch the following videos in my blog and u will think twice ..

= Jason Becker =

there's a link to Jason's message board website. Feel free to drop by there and u'll perhaps get some light..
hope this help... Cheers bro ! =)

This post has been edited by Life_House: Mar 18 2010, 08:32 PM
CompletelyLost
post Apr 14 2010, 08:59 PM

Hi guys and girls, Im new here.

I just broke up with my gf recently(almost 2 months) but it's not something that I wanted.
People make mistakes and yes they regretted it later on like how I am right now.

We still remain as friends because I asked for it. Well, actually we became friends back just recently after we didn't contact each other for few weeks.

That is because I thought its good to give her some time to cool down before asking for reunion. But didn't know when I asked for reunion, she told me that it's too late and we can only become friends starting from that day onwards. shocking.gif

I still love her and care about her like how it used to be since day 1. My love towards her has never change before.

Its weird to see how she treat me now because we were like so close and loving last time. Because of this, I cant eat well, sleep well, study well. Every time I think about her, tears will start flowing down my face.

I've tried to get her back but she refused. She keep saying NO and tell me I've got no chance, but deep inside, I know she still have feelings for me because the feelings wont just die in such short time. Furthermore she's not a girl who play play with love.

We broke up before last time and normally it lasted for 1-2 days only.

Now, I feel like it will last forever and Im very afraid of losing her. cry.gif

Is it really too late?
leaF
post Apr 21 2010, 12:56 AM

517 posts

bump this thread !
RCrex
post Apr 21 2010, 11:23 AM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

dono izzit a right place to share o express my frustration here

found a gf not long ago
then now my ex gf(1st love) added me in FB
her pic showed her married wif a guy adi

yea i know i hav to face this one day o happen when i see other ex gfs put on their wedding dress o hav their kids around
juz it feels weird -.-

luckily i hav someone who i can appreciate with my life, my love

no matter how a heart is broke, b stronger, no one will interested in someone weak, that what i've learn t in the pass few years tongue.gif
peachie-momo
post Apr 21 2010, 11:28 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(CompletelyLost @ Apr 14 2010, 08:59 PM)

I wish my ex bf did like you
Jigoku
post Apr 22 2010, 01:00 AM

288 posts

I am like you but we broke up for 1 years because she ask for it since she's in matriculation and i respect her decision not to disturb her since she need to focus now on her study and when i thought its alright for me to ask for reunion she told me "Its too late and stop contacting her"

A millon words would not bring u back...i know cause ive tried...and a millon tears wouldnt either...i know because ive cried.

TobbyChan
post Apr 22 2010, 03:50 PM

119 posts

Hi all..new to the thread..

now trying hard to move on..Its hard but still trying.. flex.gif

This post has been edited by TobbyChan: Apr 7 2011, 06:02 PM
Life_House
post Apr 22 2010, 05:00 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Apr 22 2010, 03:50 PM)
Hi all..new to the thread..

Broke up with my 5 years + boyfie~

now trying hard to move..Its hard but still trying.. flex.gif
wanna share ur story here ?

TobbyChan
post Apr 22 2010, 05:06 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Apr 22 2010, 05:00 PM)
wanna share ur story here ?
haha..dont want to remember it anymore...so come on guys!!! lets move forward! flex.gif
Life_House
post May 5 2010, 01:38 PM

505 posts

hey folks,

Something to stir up ur spirits.. Malaysia Largest Youth Festival YOUTH'10 is back !

Get your free entrance pass here : = Join YOUTH'10 for Free =
babyclam
post May 8 2010, 10:41 PM

i just got my broken heart. been in long distance relationship. everything was good and sweet until suddenly without me expecting any of it, he said he cannot commit to me but he still love me so much. :'( i dunno how to deal with it.
TSCheesenium
post May 8 2010, 10:47 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(babyclam @ May 8 2010, 10:41 PM)
i just got my broken heart. been in long distance relationship. everything was good and sweet until suddenly without me expecting any of it, he said he cannot commit to me but he still love me so much. :'( i dunno how to deal with it.
LDR is hard to maintain,to be honest.

I guess just hang out with your friends so that the wound would heal slowly.
babyclam
post May 8 2010, 10:59 PM

sigh we r so good all these while.. almost 2 yrs...n he is coming back in 2 months time.. sad.gif oh well..i try to find activities but my fren all dating =.=
Life_House
post May 8 2010, 11:06 PM

505 posts

he probably got much responsibilities or work that cause increased stress ..
and he probably need times off to sort out his mind ..

leaF
post May 9 2010, 06:03 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(babyclam @ May 8 2010, 10:59 PM)
sigh we r so good all these while.. almost 2 yrs...n he is coming back in 2 months time.. sad.gif oh well..i try to find activities but my fren all dating =.=
dont think stupid at this time , TIME will cure your wound and I dare to say he let you go is his mistake and it is good for you too to know his real face earlier

130 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:18 PM