130 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Bottom

*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*

Kampung2005
post May 28 2010, 03:02 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(s t a c y @ May 28 2010, 02:57 PM)
Im terribly missing him! We are seriously very sweet and lovey before this..We seldom argue, and I gave him space to do his own things..Basically I give him everything he wants..
Actually, I'm the one who initiated the break up. He's quite confused. But yea, you are true, I'd hurt more if Im nothing to him.
Erm, care to tell the reason for the break up?
s t a c y
post May 28 2010, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 28 2010, 03:02 PM)
Erm, care to tell the reason for the break up?
long story........but if i don't say it he will eventually leave me. it's ldr anyway, so it makes things harder to work out..
Kampung2005
post May 28 2010, 03:19 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(s t a c y @ May 28 2010, 03:13 PM)
long story........but if i don't say it he will eventually leave me. it's ldr anyway, so it makes things harder to work out..
I see...

You do sound like you (and your ex) miss physical presence of partner smile.gif
s t a c y
post May 28 2010, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 28 2010, 03:19 PM)
I see...

You do sound like you (and your ex) miss physical presence of partner smile.gif
yea of cos i do! i have plans for us after he finished his studies..and he told me that everything was alright when we were physically together..but when he's back there with his bunch of friends everything snaps..
Kampung2005
post May 28 2010, 03:50 PM

3,028 posts

There must be a process, somewhere......cannot be just simply snap in just a moment.
s t a c y
post May 28 2010, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 28 2010, 03:50 PM)
There must be a process, somewhere......cannot be just simply snap in just a moment.
thats part of the reason of the break up, but it was mainly about me..i don't know how to explain, it's just complicated..
Kampung2005
post May 28 2010, 04:21 PM

3,028 posts

Find something else to do (at the moment).
s t a c y
post May 28 2010, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 28 2010, 04:21 PM)
Find something else to do (at the moment).
yea, like posting stuff here..thanks a lot for listening anyway wink.gif
xxerton
post May 28 2010, 04:43 PM

62 posts

find another bf, forget about him xD
Kampung2005
post May 28 2010, 04:52 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(s t a c y @ May 28 2010, 04:37 PM)
yea, like posting stuff here..thanks a lot for listening anyway  wink.gif
No problem wink.gif

I would go out just to see things in other perspective.

QUOTE(xxerton @ May 28 2010, 04:43 PM)
Haha, that is called rebound and frankly i won't suggest that.
Life_House
post May 28 2010, 04:53 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(s t a c y @ May 28 2010, 04:17 PM)
thats part of the reason of the break up, but it was mainly about me..i don't know how to explain, it's just complicated..
Both u and him are not ready for a more committed relationship..
Well this is pretty normal for young ppl. When u ppl grow up, in terms of mentality, along times, and coupled with life experience, usually u'll tend to be more stable about matters of heart.

u're still young. Explore life n keep ur options open.
nandayryu
post May 28 2010, 05:01 PM

1,072 posts

You cant keep loving him like how u did ,If you cant get rid of that feeling,i belive u will never move on.and by the time,u aldy waste alot of ur time where u can use them and spend it for better things instead of being sad and begging for sympathy.I used to be like you,even worse i guess.but its ok for now,time will heal.just hang out with friends.and make sure not to contact with him within these few months.once u can forget him,its better not to talk to him at all after that,otherwise the old fire will burning back.some people they have to learn something ,where it says
GREEN LIGHT : PEOPLE ALWAYS LEAVE ,SOMETIMES THEY COME BACK,SOMETIMES NEVER !
peachie-momo
post May 28 2010, 08:42 PM

274 posts

I have problems of keep contacting my ex. He initiated break up and gave reason "He lost interest on me" and also said he has this problem with girls after his first ex incident. He tends to play even though he said he wanna a stable relationship. I know his past with his gfs but I thought I could change him but I was naive or should I say, I'm too afraid to fully commit in the relationship. I dunno what will happen if I commit too much and the ending is a break up, I'm just scare so I too did not serious.

I told him we could still be friend and he's fine with it but everyday I have this urge to msn him but never because it'll someday appear annoying. I didn't want that so I stop myself from msn/sms/call him. But I really did miss him a lot. Whatever I am doing now, I'll imagine him and I doing it together. An illusion you may call it. Before I slept and the seconds I awake, I'll think of him. I kept on having memories of us flashing in my brain, I wanna remove it and also wanna cherish it because only he could give me those memories and feelings, it would be a waste to forget it.

I really do wanna stop this but he'd given me a memory that is unforgettable and the way he broke up with me, everything is soooo irony. I miss him so much. I really do. But, how can I stop missing him?? hanging out with friends, I did. Working?? I worked somewhere 15mins from his college and stayed in a condo 2 blocks away from his house(it's everyday routine because my boss will fetch me).
BlueWind
post May 28 2010, 08:50 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ May 28 2010, 08:42 PM)
I have problems of keep contacting my ex. He initiated break up and gave reason "He lost interest on me" and also said he has this problem with girls after his first ex incident. He tends to play even though he said he wanna a stable relationship. I know his past with his gfs but I thought I could change him but I was naive or should I say, I'm too afraid to fully commit in the relationship. I dunno what will happen if I commit too much and the ending is a break up, I'm just scare so I too did not serious.

I told him we could still be friend and he's fine with it but everyday I have this urge to msn him but never because it'll someday appear annoying. I didn't want that so I stop myself from msn/sms/call him. But I really did miss him a lot. Whatever I am doing now, I'll imagine him and I doing it together. An illusion you may call it. Before I slept and the seconds I awake, I'll think of him. I kept on having memories of us flashing in my brain, I wanna remove it and also wanna cherish it because only he could give me those memories and feelings, it would be a waste to forget it.

I really do wanna stop this but he'd given me a memory that is unforgettable and the way he broke up with me, everything is soooo irony. I miss him so much. I really do. But, how can I stop missing him?? hanging out with friends, I did. Working?? I worked somewhere 15mins from his college and stayed in a condo 2 blocks away from his house(it's everyday routine because my boss will fetch me).
Give yourself more time, I understand it's really hard to go through this everyday no matter where you are, what you are doing might think of him at times. You said you want to cherish what he gave you in the past and yet you want to forget him, this shows that you are not ready to give yourself time and let it go.
peachie-momo
post May 28 2010, 09:28 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ May 28 2010, 08:50 PM)
Give yourself more time, I understand it's really hard to go through this everyday no matter where you are, what you are doing might think of him at times. You said you want to cherish what he gave you in the past and yet you want to forget him, this shows that you are not ready to give yourself time and let it go.
To give myself time and let it go?? Sorry, could you explain more
BlueWind
post May 28 2010, 09:43 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ May 28 2010, 09:28 PM)
To give myself time and let it go?? Sorry, could you explain more
From what you said in your previous post, it seems like you are still not ready to let go of him because you are still thinking about the feelings and memories you have for him. To forget the past really takes quite a while and I have a friend of mine was struggling to forget her simply because he sees her every single day, but then recently he told me that he finally got over it which is a good news to him because time healed him after years of struggle. Humans always look forward into any things in future and after a while they will tend to forget about some things in that happened in their life because we tend shift our focus on what we want to do.

You might feel that you are lost without him now, but you are still young and if you really wish to put all these into an end, then you have to stop contacting him for the moment until you feel that you are finally able to let go.
peachie-momo
post May 28 2010, 10:13 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ May 28 2010, 09:43 PM)
From what you said in your previous post, it seems like you are still not ready to let go of him because you are still thinking about the feelings and memories you have for him. To forget the past really takes quite a while and I have a friend of mine was struggling to forget her simply because he sees her every single day, but then recently he told me that he finally got over it which is a good news to him because time healed him after years of struggle. Humans always look forward into any things in future and after a while they will tend to forget about some things in that happened in their life because we tend shift our focus on what we want to do.

You might feel that you are lost without him now, but you are still young and if you really wish to put all these into an end, then you have to stop contacting him for the moment until you feel that you are finally able to let go.
But I did stop contacting him because if I don't do so, it'll appear annoying someday. Just I can't stop thinking about him cry.gif
s t a c y
post May 28 2010, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(xxerton @ May 28 2010, 04:43 PM)
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 28 2010, 04:52 PM)
No problem  wink.gif

I would go out just to see things in other perspective.
Haha, that is called rebound and frankly i won't suggest that.
I thought of getting another bf too, but i just don't think it's fair for me, my ex & the new bf. I will just let it be, follow with the flow.

QUOTE(Life_House @ May 28 2010, 04:53 PM)
Both u and him are not ready for a more committed relationship.. 
Well this is pretty normal for young ppl.  When u ppl grow up, in terms of mentality, along times, and coupled with life experience, usually u'll tend to be more stable about matters of heart.

u're still young.  Explore life n keep ur options open.
yea I guess we really are young. I will keep my options open, but sometimes it's just not that easy to get a good guy.

QUOTE(nandayryu @ May 28 2010, 05:01 PM)
You cant keep loving him like how u did ,If you cant get rid of that feeling,i belive u will never move on.and by the time,u aldy waste alot of ur time where u can use them and spend it for better things instead of being sad and begging for sympathy.I used to be like you,even worse i guess.but its ok for now,time will heal.just hang out with friends.and make sure not to contact with him within these few months.once u can forget him,its better not to talk to him at all after that,otherwise the old fire will burning back.some people they have to learn something ,where it says
GREEN LIGHT : PEOPLE ALWAYS LEAVE ,SOMETIMES THEY COME BACK,SOMETIMES NEVER !
I have been going out quite often lately, doing things which I normally don't do. He doesn't seem to like it when he knew about me going to pub with a few guys. I never initiated any conversations with him, he's the one who started all the conversations, except for once or twice. I wanted to cut off all sorts of contacts with him once, but I couldn't...If I do so there's no chance of getting back anymore. I'm not saying I must want him back but I don't want to do anything wrong now, do you get me?

BlueWind
post May 28 2010, 10:25 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ May 28 2010, 10:13 PM)
But I did stop contacting him because if I don't do so, it'll appear annoying someday. Just I can't stop thinking about him  cry.gif
Well then just let it be, I do know it's really pain to think of someone who no longer with you. Another suggestion I could think of is to find a rebound provided that both of you are fully aware of it (works for some) or just find someone who can borrow listening ears to you to hear your feelings. It might not significantly help you, but in a way at least you are letting it out rather than keeping everything inside.
s t a c y
post May 28 2010, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ May 28 2010, 10:13 PM)
But I did stop contacting him because if I don't do so, it'll appear annoying someday. Just I can't stop thinking about him  cry.gif
Maybe you can PM me and we can be friends. I understand how you feel now, cause that's exactly how Im feeling now. It couldnt be better to have someone who understands your situation and feeling to share everything with you. Cheer up girl! wink.gif

130 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:22 PM