*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*

TobbyChan
post Apr 22 2010, 03:50 PM

119 posts

Hi all..new to the thread..

now trying hard to move on..Its hard but still trying.. flex.gif

This post has been edited by TobbyChan: Apr 7 2011, 06:02 PM
TobbyChan
post Apr 22 2010, 05:06 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Apr 22 2010, 05:00 PM)
wanna share ur story here ?
haha..dont want to remember it anymore...so come on guys!!! lets move forward! flex.gif
TobbyChan
post May 21 2010, 11:53 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(ahmoi @ May 19 2010, 01:39 AM)
i think our relationship is some sort of friend but dont feel like friend. sad.gif

After breaking up, he proposed to me to stay as close friends. But I find it hard to let go..thats when things get complicated and another argument broke out. I think it was a mistake for us to straight away become friends after the break up. Should have just let things cool off for a few months. Now its too late already. He thinks that for us to be friends, its kind of impossible....   cry.gif  cry.gif

I find it hard to let it go because he's not one of those bad guys or jerks..he's nice. If only i can turn back time, I would have stayed as friends with him...At least we wont be enemies or whatever...   cry.gif  cry.gif
haihh..same situation with u..so hard to letting go..but have to try lor..but it just hurt us badly when people u love seems so easy to move on u know..and u like 'stuck' there and dont want to move..

ok2 time to be strong!!! ganbare everyone!!!

This post has been edited by TobbyChan: May 21 2010, 11:53 AM

0.0388sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:16 AM