128 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V15 ♥♪

Vyraz
post Jun 4 2009, 05:23 PM

98 posts

dang i want one.. blue one to match my blue tube.. since more and more in my company having it.. better customize it abit..
im also looking for a blue pluctrum.. an ori one..

FaezFarhan
post Jun 4 2009, 06:01 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Vyraz @ Jun 4 2009, 05:23 PM)
dang i want one.. blue one to match my blue tube.. since more and more in my company having it.. better customize it abit..
im also looking for a blue pluctrum.. an ori one..
I thought if we buy blue-tube nokia will give us a blue-pluctrum as well?
aspire2oo6
post Jun 4 2009, 06:11 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

My tube is blue but My spectrum is black sad.gif i bought ZITRON UNIT

My bh-503 is blue

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jun 4 2009, 06:15 PM
Vyraz
post Jun 4 2009, 06:11 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jun 4 2009, 06:01 PM)
thats the prob with AP lor.. they dont always give u wat u want..
dang..

Added on June 4, 2009, 6:22 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 4 2009, 06:11 PM)
My tube is blue but My spectrum is black sad.gif i bought ZITRON UNIT

My bh-503 is blue
dang.. that says alot... i think it got swapped

This post has been edited by Vyraz: Jun 4 2009, 06:22 PM
hellwaker
post Jun 4 2009, 06:22 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jun 4 2009, 06:01 PM)
I hv red tube with grey pluctrum. But I don't use it. Not sure about AP but I think ori in malaysia are all in grey color.

This post has been edited by hellwaker: Jun 4 2009, 06:23 PM
toughnut
post Jun 4 2009, 06:37 PM

3,239 posts

Mine is blue tube but with grey plectrum too. Never bother to use it either. If u look at the back of the box, even the plectrum is grey but red tube.
J-Slade
post Jun 4 2009, 06:38 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(Vyraz @ Jun 4 2009, 06:11 PM)

dang.. that says alot... i think it got swapped
If I have not mistaken, all Zitron/Avaxx sets come with grey plectrum. Anyway you can buy the ori blue/red plectrum from eBay. Its quite cheap if you bring in bulk. But they come in sets. Each set got all 3 colours. So yeah.. if u got eBay account u can give it a try.
xphr3ak
post Jun 4 2009, 06:48 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Jun 4 2009, 11:29 AM)
Thanks to you.  Very cool.
http://sportstracker.nokia.com/nts/main/index.do
But yeah, 5800 not in the list of phones.  Oh well.
Here you go http://www.tube5800.com/Downloads/SportsTr...by_tube5800.zip
jasonlim
post Jun 4 2009, 07:10 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

the plectrum is bulky..dont bother 2 use also
[][][][][]
post Jun 4 2009, 07:20 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Jun 4 2009, 06:48 PM)
thx alot... rclxms.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jun 4 2009, 09:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Shaazam is so bloody amazing. I let it hear some music it can identify wat song title and artist it is. OMG. Love it thanks ice

I use the spectrum for decoration only.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jun 4 2009, 09:50 PM
celciuz
post Jun 4 2009, 10:18 PM

14,033 posts

Hi guys, I intend to get one 5800 for myself. Just wanna ask if there's any known problem with 5800?
icechiller555
post Jun 4 2009, 10:43 PM

iLife
715 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 4 2009, 09:43 PM)
Shaazam is so bloody amazing. I let it hear some music it can identify wat song title and artist it is. OMG. Love it thanks ice

I use the spectrum for decoration only.

No prob man. I was so stunned at how it could even detect some foreign music. Great app. smile.gif

aspire2oo6
post Jun 4 2009, 10:45 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Jun 4 2009, 10:43 PM)
No prob man. I was so stunned at how it could even detect some foreign music. Great app. smile.gif
Yea. Even the recording is bad i gave it 2 tried it did manage to find it. Only songs it cant identify are Trance. havent tried chinese songs yet
shaun3230
post Jun 4 2009, 11:34 PM

2,369 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim @ Jun 4 2009, 07:10 PM)
the plectrum is bulky..dont bother 2 use also
I use it.. More practical than taking out ur stylus... Then again we can use our fingers fully in the 5800
GothFebrio
post Jun 5 2009, 12:56 AM

too long...did not read
1,304 posts

i dont use neither the plectrum or the stylus. lol..

This post has been edited by GothFebrio: Jun 5 2009, 12:57 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 5 2009, 01:23 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

the plectrum just for the sake of cosmetic.. thats why ppl want red for their red tube.. and blue for their blue tube.. matching ma
FaezFarhan
post Jun 5 2009, 03:09 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Jun 4 2009, 09:45 AM)
Hey guys,

Just started using Shazam today smile.gif So much fun.  It works so well, even for foreign music, can identify what is playing and then tell you what it is.  smile.gif
Bro can share the link for Shazam please? Thanks btw smile.gif

Added on June 5, 2009, 3:10 am
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jun 5 2009, 01:23 AM)
the plectrum just for the sake of cosmetic.. thats why ppl want red for their red tube.. and blue for their blue tube.. matching ma
I know but it's quite useful when u don't want to use the pen nod.gif

This post has been edited by FaezFarhan: Jun 5 2009, 03:10 AM
j0ann3
post Jun 5 2009, 05:54 AM

378 posts

i use my nails~! lol..

bTw.. i am actually recharging my batt everyday..
is that normal.. or am i playing with my phone too much... >.<
i sms aLot.. and..... rarely do much.. maybe its the music...
aspire2oo6
post Jun 5 2009, 06:00 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(j0ann3 @ Jun 5 2009, 05:54 AM)
i use my nails~! lol..

bTw.. i am actually recharging my batt everyday..
is that normal.. or am i playing with my phone too much... >.<
i sms aLot.. and..... rarely do much.. maybe its the music...
Yes i depend on my nails too. If the nails are too short always press the wrong keys.

Depends on your usage

1)Mine at least 200smses a day

2) Bluetooth headset BH-503 to stream my music

3) Average calls about 10 to 30mins sometimes

4) Playing my games at least 20mins a day

5) Use wifi to online my msn about an hour or less

6) Use GPS for navigation.

All in a day

Reach home left 2 bars

128 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top