♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V15 ♥♪

hellwaker
post May 18 2009, 08:05 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(icechiller555 @ May 18 2009, 05:23 PM)
Nothing to do with wifi. The application 'internet' closes.  Well i solved the problem.  It is something to do with my memory card.  Cause after I removed it it worked.  Now I have to find the application that is making it not work.  Gonna be a long day.  Damn

edit: found it, iphonesque.. i think.. gonna restore the phone
I think better format your memory card, I have weird problem last time when I update my firmware (built in Internet explorer sudently close), opera mini just working fine. Then I unplug my memory card and try again... it can open then blink.gif . May be the system file in memory card screw up during the update.

Everything work out fine after I do a memory card format.

This post has been edited by hellwaker: May 18 2009, 08:06 PM
hellwaker
post May 19 2009, 09:40 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(VincentHooi @ May 19 2009, 08:41 PM)
Hi all.
i just bought this 4 days ago under contract from maxis mobile plan value80.

cost 1199
its red and zitron's warranty.

i instantly searched LYN for this topic and followed all you sifu advise to make the most out of my phone.
thanks a lot guys rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif

add me to your red tube team pls!! thanx thumbup.gif

ps:
one thing i noticed is garmin when browsing map sometimes crash and not responding. why is that? can help?
Make sure u have the latest v21 firmware and garmin app

Added on May 19, 2009, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ May 19 2009, 08:27 PM)
Guys how is it again to put dwloaded cars is garmin?
Create a folder call "Vehicle" inside garmin folder, then put all the icon into the folder.

Next, fire up garmin -> tools -> settings -> map -> vehicle -> select the cars you want

This post has been edited by hellwaker: May 19 2009, 09:51 PM
hellwaker
post May 29 2009, 10:52 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(7giap @ May 29 2009, 09:25 PM)
shocking.gif
my with frequently SMSes + 75% light + no bluetooth no wifi no gps  no apps no nothing on,  battery oso within 24 bcome less than 3 bar sumtime terus nid to charge  doh.gif

izzit my battery sumthing wrong?
Use kill me (refer to the firs page) to check what's running on the background.
hellwaker
post Jun 4 2009, 06:22 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jun 4 2009, 06:01 PM)
I thought if we buy blue-tube nokia will give us a blue-pluctrum as well?
I hv red tube with grey pluctrum. But I don't use it. Not sure about AP but I think ori in malaysia are all in grey color.

This post has been edited by hellwaker: Jun 4 2009, 06:23 PM
hellwaker
post Jun 12 2009, 03:02 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(dany06 @ Jun 12 2009, 10:32 AM)
just tested this application. really cool and must have application for tube user.
now i dont have to use slide keyguard.  rclxms.gif
can lock and unlock the phone using this application.
i can put as many shortcut i want at the front page.  icon_rolleyes.gif

thank you icechiller555  notworthy.gif
What are the advantage over handy shell? Handy shell also can customize the front page. smile.gif

0.0175sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:24 AM