post May 8 2009, 12:34 AM

189 posts

ya. on camera n the VG
dingenius3
post May 8 2009, 12:39 AM

G33K
1,480 posts

QUOTE(Killabee88 @ May 8 2009, 12:34 AM)
ya. on camera n the VG
u meant its getting warm after long use issit?
the heat was transfered from the battery ar or itself producing the heat?? cannot be rite...

noprob
post May 8 2009, 12:42 AM

1,982 posts

cjlai, mind sharing ur background setup ?

This post has been edited by noprob: May 8 2009, 12:44 AM
Banzai_san
post May 8 2009, 12:46 AM

Samurai Spirit
1,185 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ May 8 2009, 12:24 AM)
argh.... missed the pics~  mad.gif  vmad.gif
hopefully can surf for some leak pics tomoro...

Here they are ... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Banzai_san: May 8 2009, 01:14 AM
luzzio
post May 8 2009, 12:50 AM

376 posts

the kit lens look so diff.
TrutH_SeeKeR
post May 8 2009, 12:51 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(christ_0205 @ May 7 2009, 09:08 PM)
Hei how much u selling of can you upload a pic of the beg
well..its the Lowepro Compudaypack model. still in good condition. my brother bought it for me..but too heavy for a lady to carry it around eventho its very convenient cos can put all my lenses with laptop as well. tot of letting it go at RM130.00.

u can view the bag here

http://www.digitalcamerareview.com/default.asp?newsID=2788

hazril
post May 8 2009, 12:53 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

seems like the onboard flash will be higher i presume....
Banzai_san
post May 8 2009, 01:05 AM

Samurai Spirit
1,185 posts

QUOTE(luzzio @ May 8 2009, 12:50 AM)
the kit lens look so diff.

yup... thats what they at dpreview say about the kit lens...
There was another picture with lenses and flashlights ... but could not find it anymore.

QUOTE(hazril @ May 8 2009, 12:53 AM)
seems like the onboard flash will be higher i presume....

Yup... I think higher
tanjq87
post May 8 2009, 01:30 AM

483 posts

battery grip is good when you have flash and heavy lens like beercan.
personally i feel that if you don't have the budget to get sony original one, i think no harm getting the phottix one though i am not sure what else disadvantage of using 3rd party vg. come on, changing battery doesn't take very long.
Killabee88
post May 8 2009, 01:55 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ May 8 2009, 12:39 AM)
u meant its getting warm after long use issit?
the heat was transfered from the battery ar or itself producing the heat?? cannot be rite...
not from the battery. reflex from my hand. u can feel the diff when u grip the VG and at the body. huhu its not big deal
SHOfrE3zE
post May 8 2009, 02:08 AM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

QUOTE(noprob @ May 7 2009, 06:13 PM)
bro, r u from uniten? I just finished studying there. will be graduating this august.
SHOfrE3zE
post May 8 2009, 02:23 AM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

from the picture above, do u guys noticed that there's two 300 series and since it says, "by series" so the last 1 after a900 should be a FF more powerful than the a900 with the design of the a700? hmm.gif
Braynumb
post May 8 2009, 02:29 AM

Yea, Still Broke
1,409 posts

A question here... just saw in yamiya a 30mm f1.4 lens... is it better than the 50mm f1.4??
signither
post May 8 2009, 02:31 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(amadeo @ May 7 2009, 02:11 AM)
that set is original Sony Malaysia warranty la.. laugh.gif
just got an email from them:

hi,
Warranty must return to us.

On Thu, May 7, 2009 at 2:14 AM, Mohamed Syazwan Jamaludin
<signither@signither.com> wrote:
> > http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2007-01D...-105mm-Lens.htm
> >
> > The item above comes with Sony Malaysia warranty or is it a gray unit?
> >
> > Thanks.
> >
> > Syazwan
> >

-- regards, Newspeed Online Store

so it is a gray unit after all.. ur friend is so lucky to be able to register a gray unit with mysony wor thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ May 7 2009, 02:31 AM)
then sig owes me A700!! .. yeeeaaahhh!!!
now, where's my A700?? whistling.gif

tongue.gif
TSamadeo
post May 8 2009, 02:37 AM

Mafia
3,503 posts

fuyoo.. that's why the A700 (late last year) only listed for 1 week .. laugh.gif
hanafinoor
post May 8 2009, 02:44 AM

2,062 posts

QUOTE(Braynumb @ May 8 2009, 03:29 AM)
A question here... just saw in yamiya a 30mm f1.4 lens... is it better than the 50mm f1.4??
IMO each have its pros n cons n different special purpose so comparing it will be like comparing apple n orange. In portraiture i guess th 30mm is more suitable for full body while the 50mm for half body due to its width coverage.

BTW i m selling my sigma macro 50mm f2.8.

This post has been edited by hanafinoor: May 8 2009, 02:45 AM
vandechrome
post May 8 2009, 02:50 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(signither @ May 8 2009, 02:31 AM)
just got an email from them:
so it is a gray unit after all.. ur friend is so lucky to be able to register a gray unit with mysony wor thumbup.gif
now, where's my A700?? whistling.gif

tongue.gif
i may missed this information because not online two days edi..but why u let go everything bro?
signither
post May 8 2009, 02:51 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

wahh.. sifu hanafi is back notworthy.gif

long time havent see u here bro.. welcome back icon_rolleyes.gif
albnok
post May 8 2009, 03:18 AM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

Kul | Mo0, I think it is time you visit my article on how to cram lenses in bags of different sizes. Here's my recommendation:

(Note that the F42 will fit in the front pocket, where the fisheye and prime is. This is a Lowepro Nova Mini AW.)

So you fit the 75-300mm lying down first along the bag's length, then the A200 + kit lens goes in sideways so that the kit lens is parallel to the 75-300mm and the grip sticks up (and is easy to quickly grab.) You can add minor padding in between the tele and camera.

If you need to expand your lenses further, you can send your F42 pouch to a cobbler to add a belt strap. That's what I did! The F58 pouch already comes with a X-shaped belt strap.

More ideas here:
http://www.glaringnotebook.com/default.asp?id=999
Banzai_san
post May 8 2009, 06:12 AM

Samurai Spirit
1,185 posts

QUOTE(Banzai_san @ May 8 2009, 12:46 AM)
Here they are ...  biggrin.gif

The other missing picture... Sony Alpha collection

124 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:52 AM