Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V25!, The Orange Legion

bysquashy
post May 8 2009, 06:42 AM

Wireless Bliss [3GPP R14]
2,884 posts

QUOTE(5za9 @ May 7 2009, 05:10 PM)
i like sport. everyday im watching sport channel. i want to be a famous sport atlit. one day one like a pro atlit suggest me to train like him if i wanna be a famous atlit. he say to me jump is good. its can make u healty and strong. i jump many time. after jump i feel very tired. tired make me thirsty and hungry. i drink and eat more and more.after drink and eat so much i feel so heavy. not heavy only but my money also finish already. now i wonder it is true if i wanna be pro and famous atlit i need to jump????????????????........... rclxub.gif

* sorry for my bad english n spelling.

QUOTE(albnok @ May 7 2009, 05:27 PM)
Good story 5za9! biggrin.gif
I thought no one understand or appreciate the wisdom and humor smile.gif

QUOTE(5za9 @ May 7 2009, 05:32 PM)
thanks albert.
hehe..suddenly come from my head. tongue.gif
thumbup.gif
ryzan76
post May 8 2009, 07:10 AM

1,775 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ May 7 2009, 04:40 PM)
which building/tower ??  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  tongue.gif

i'm oso wanna go jump jump~~
ya...me want jump also....not jump ship to C or N...
i already proud with my cam....thats why i jump from a350 to a700..... brows.gif brows.gif
i want jump but jump like this pic below that taken with the f58 aka cobora.......... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Seng_Kiat
post May 8 2009, 07:45 AM

5,580 posts

poisoning a700 ryzan?

Added on May 8, 2009, 7:56 amHi guys,

I just want comment or feedback from you. Try to compare these two pictures:

#1 **picture from ben113 from shutterAsia

most of us are producing like no #1 while less people are getting like #2. which 1 is nicer (in terms of color, forget about composition)? Which 1 is more natural?

sometime, I feel #2 wrong because a lot of people producing like #1 but honestly, I like #2 color (not bias haa tongue.gif) ..

This post has been edited by Seng_Kiat: May 8 2009, 07:56 AM
Sp00kY
post May 8 2009, 08:14 AM

3,366 posts

i like #2 too. is the lighting the same for 2 pics?
achew
post May 8 2009, 08:20 AM

Photolithography Engineer
3,807 posts

#1 model like u owe her some $...lol

btw just back from work...exhausted.. =p
Seng_Kiat
post May 8 2009, 08:48 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(Sp00kY @ May 8 2009, 08:14 AM)
i like #2 too. is the lighting the same for 2 pics?
i think, it was different day but what i see from most of pictures on the same day has same style of color .. sad.gif .. I am not sure, mine or theirs is better .. from my point of view, mine is a way better .. ehehe .. tongue.gif .. SONY .. like.no.other.

Added on May 8, 2009, 8:49 am
QUOTE(achew @ May 8 2009, 08:20 AM)
#1 model like u owe her some $...lol

btw just back from work...exhausted.. =p
haha .. i was asking about the color only .. wink.gif .. not muka, composition, etc .. tongue.gif ..

yup .. me too .. sleepy but cannot sleep until at least 10am .. i have something to watch out . tongue.gif .

This post has been edited by Seng_Kiat: May 8 2009, 08:49 AM
kopitiam
post May 8 2009, 08:50 AM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

#1 model looks like she's sick or something laugh.gif
Seng_Kiat
post May 8 2009, 08:50 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(kopitiam @ May 8 2009, 08:50 AM)
#1 model looks like she's sick or something laugh.gif
oitt .. i am asking about color laaa .. haha .. tongue.gif ..
Sp00kY
post May 8 2009, 08:54 AM

3,366 posts

i prefer the 2nd one, be it real or fake la...but i prefer vibrant colors...sony is famous for this isnt it? (at least to me ahhah)
Seng_Kiat

5,580 posts

ok la .. since all said that #1 girl sakit, let compare these 2 in term of color:

#1 picture from ben113 of shutter asia

dingenius3

G33K
1,480 posts

QUOTE(signither @ May 8 2009, 02:51 AM)
wahh.. sifu hanafi is back notworthy.gif

long time havent see u here bro.. welcome back icon_rolleyes.gif
waahhh... i'm shocked too... laugh.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
long time never seen sifu napi post here

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ May 8 2009, 07:45 AM)
poisoning a700 ryzan?

Added on May 8, 2009, 7:56 amHi guys,

I just want comment or feedback from you. Try to compare these two pictures:

#1 **picture from ben113 from shutterAsia

most of us are producing like no #1 while less people are getting like #2. which 1 is nicer (in terms of color, forget about composition)? Which 1 is more natural?

sometime, I feel #2 wrong because a lot of people producing like #1 but honestly, I like #2 color (not bias haa tongue.gif) ..
is that really the skin tone of that #1 gurl ar?
i might pp it to make it warmer a bit like in #2 even if its not her natural skin color anymore..
looks better with #2 for me

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ May 8 2009, 08:54 AM)
ok la .. since all said that #1 girl sakit, let compare these 2 in term of color:

#1 picture from ben113 of shutter asia

again.... #1 is kinda too "cold" for me

This post has been edited by dingenius3: May 8 2009, 08:58 AM
achew
post May 8 2009, 08:57 AM

Photolithography Engineer
3,807 posts

ur 2nd look a lil bit warm to me...but the first one..i feel that the color is a lil bit pale until it looks very 'flat'...and look like abit under exposed..

just how i feel after finish working night shift..lol..too tired..might not b accurate..
kopitiam
post May 8 2009, 09:00 AM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

sengkiat, u used your flash for the model photoshoot? hmm.gif
Seng_Kiat
post May 8 2009, 09:03 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(dingenius3 @ May 8 2009, 08:54 AM)
again.... #1 is kinda too "cold" for me
yup .. that what i am thinking .. but most of his photos are like that one laa

QUOTE(achew @ May 8 2009, 08:57 AM)
ur 2nd look a lil bit warm to me...but the first one..i feel that the color is a lil bit pale until it looks very 'flat'...and look like abit under exposed..

just how i feel after finish working night shift..lol..too tired..might not b accurate..
ermmm ... but most people produce like that one woo .. that is why i wonder .. sad.gif ..

QUOTE(kopitiam @ May 8 2009, 09:00 AM)
sengkiat, u used your flash for the model photoshoot? hmm.gif
yup .. cobra was in the action .. why ah?
Sp00kY
post May 8 2009, 09:09 AM

3,366 posts

1st one underexpose smile.gif...i`m a bit bias la..i like high contrast/saturation pics one...so sengkiat..i prefer #2 (again hehe)
dingenius3
post May 8 2009, 09:14 AM

G33K
1,480 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ May 8 2009, 09:03 AM)
yup .. that what i am thinking .. but most of his photos are like that one laa
ermmm ... but most people produce like that one woo .. that is why i wonder .. sad.gif ..
yup .. cobra was in the action .. why ah?
maybe he PP-ed with his monitor the color looks nice to him... not at our screen??
yet... if he is happy with it.. i got no problem oso.. laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

maybe we used to warmer skin tone here... not that pale looking one.. rite??
kopitiam
post May 8 2009, 09:28 AM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

how much the street market for f42am now? hmm.gif

over this side of malaysia, sunpak cost rm700+ sleep.gif
Seng_Kiat
post May 8 2009, 09:31 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(kopitiam @ May 8 2009, 09:28 AM)
how much the street market for f42am now? hmm.gif

over this side of malaysia, sunpak cost rm700+ sleep.gif
rm700++
Kul | Mo0
post May 8 2009, 09:33 AM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

Bro Albnok : now i no need scared cram my bag dy. Now must think of a way to use every part if not too big. =p So should I get the 3rd party VG or continue saving for the Sony 1?
kopitiam
post May 8 2009, 09:34 AM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

go save for the sony vg brows.gif

124 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0479sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:48 PM