Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V25!, The Orange Legion

hazril
post May 4 2009, 03:46 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

sengkiat...maybe u can print out some...

depends on how u use ur hdd bro...so far my os using 40gb maxtor...still reliable up till today....my storage using multiple hdd range from 250gb,2x320gb...so far no problem...and my pc is always 24/7 on...if u want to buy external also can but strictly use it for storage only...if u put multiple media,u will encounter problem later on....
hazril
post May 5 2009, 07:19 PM

3,070 posts

u can also visit www.tutorialize.com for more technique on photoshop... smile.gif
hazril
post May 8 2009, 12:04 AM

3,070 posts

any review for that vg...???
hazril
post May 8 2009, 12:53 AM

3,070 posts

seems like the onboard flash will be higher i presume....
hazril
post May 9 2009, 02:04 AM

3,070 posts

kenot tahan woo my job now...everyday poison with canon...all those L lens and many more...everyday look at 40d and 50d...BTW my fren told me 40d is good compare to 50d...that what he said la...either way,the body macho enuff with grip and flash...meleleh siot...
hazril
post May 12 2009, 12:59 AM

3,070 posts

nice la achew...something like the cover of some korean DVD story...

This post has been edited by hazril: May 12 2009, 12:59 AM
hazril
post May 12 2009, 01:18 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(achew @ May 12 2009, 01:01 AM)
lol..u anyhow said that or u knew i took that in korea?hahah..
err...u took that in korea ka...???i didnt noe...just the feel is something like in the korean story with the tree branch protruding like that...something like My Sassy Girl... tongue.gif
hazril
post May 13 2009, 01:00 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ May 13 2009, 12:55 AM)
IINM whether you can go nearer or not is determined by your lens MFD which won't change regardless you are using ff or cropped?
pening already try to understand this statement.... rclxub.gif
shouldnt it differs the focal length when using crop or FF body...???and u will have better bokeh...correct...???

This post has been edited by hazril: May 13 2009, 01:01 AM
hazril
post May 13 2009, 06:03 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ May 13 2009, 05:34 PM)
racuning? hahahah .. i knew it sig .. tongue.gif ..

btw, my a300 has yet to go .. sad.gif .. it is damn hard to sell it .. i am not that desperate but i hope, i can sell it by this weekend .. So that I can relax and retire peacefully .. tongue.gif ..
once the dslr poison is injected in ur body,it will remain forever...no cure but the poison itself.... tongue.gif

got one kiddy question playing in my mind...how to calculate the distance the lens covered...???dunno how to put in words...

eg:
50mm=roughly about our eyes view
100mm=???meters
200mm=???meters

hope u could understand what im trying to ask here.... sweat.gif

0.0295sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:48 AM