126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V14 ♥♪, [Update] V21 Firmware FOTA & NSU

asrul
post May 14 2009, 10:16 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 14 2009, 10:08 PM)
Any other users have the same problem?? if so then that means firmware problem liao
mine having this problem before.

but now v21 doesnt have it anymore
phantom88
post May 14 2009, 10:18 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(konspiracy @ May 14 2009, 07:39 PM)
unfortunately yes. my phone has those colour lines. still havent had time to fix it yet  sad.gif
Aiks! Bad news it seem. Any other people having the same problem? Can NCC fix the problem? Appreciate the advise. P/S: newbie here.

Thx

tunertoobe
post May 14 2009, 10:23 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(phantom88 @ May 14 2009, 10:18 PM)
Aiks! Bad news it seem. Any other people having the same problem? Can NCC fix the problem? Appreciate the advise. P/S: newbie here.

Thx
Had an LCD problem. Asked NCC to fix it and no probs ever since. thumbup.gif
asrul
post May 14 2009, 10:37 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(phantom88 @ May 14 2009, 10:18 PM)

Thx
NCC will fix that for u
tabletennis
post May 14 2009, 10:48 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 14 2009, 07:59 AM)
i recommend u do not get mylar bijou or x3i due to its unable to unleash the real potential of the earphones. Trust me its kinda a waste of money.

Those earphones are only capable to unleash its real potential on any ipod or dedicated mp3 players but not on the Nokia 5800 XM. Dont believe me try it tongue.gif

Added on May 14, 2009, 8:00 am

yes pm me your best price. I using BH-503 Nokia so didnt use the original earphones.
how much is Nokia BH-503 Bluetooth Stereo Headset? from front page,its stated rm330,but why 2day when i went to a shop they jz sell for 200...
FattyTW
post May 14 2009, 10:54 PM

38 posts

1 dead pixel NCC will change mah?
phantom88
post May 14 2009, 10:54 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ May 14 2009, 10:23 PM)
Had an LCD problem. Asked NCC to fix it and no probs ever since.  thumbup.gif
Thanks for all the advise. Will go to the NCC to get it fix sonest possible.

Well, so far the problem only appear once, hope NCC can diagnose the problem.

One more thing to do. Please add my name to the Red Tube family. THX
leongtat
post May 14 2009, 10:55 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(FattyTW @ May 14 2009, 10:54 PM)
1 dead pixel NCC will change mah?
Yes i just change it 2-3month ago....at sunway pyramid...
michealser
post May 14 2009, 11:06 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(phantom88 @ May 14 2009, 11:54 PM)
Thanks for all the advise. Will go to the NCC to get it fix sonest possible.

Well, so far the problem only appear once, hope NCC can diagnose the problem.

One more thing to do. Please add my name to the Red Tube family. THX
Yes, as long as it is still under warranty and original NOKIA set.
akkihiko
post May 14 2009, 11:13 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ May 14 2009, 10:48 PM)
how much is Nokia BH-503 Bluetooth Stereo Headset? from front page,its stated rm330,but why 2day when i went to a shop they jz sell for 200...
where did u find one for only 200?
the market price usually 300++ n some shop even sells for 400
tabletennis
post May 14 2009, 11:15 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ May 14 2009, 11:13 PM)
where did u find one for only 200?
the market price usually 300++ n some shop even sells for 400
i'm in kuantan...2day i teman my friend to buy tube ,then i try out lor...coz the headphone is on top of bh 503 box so i think that is...nvm ,i'll go again 2moro and check
GearX_SaM
post May 14 2009, 11:36 PM

473 posts

Anyone ever tried to use SE earphone with XM5800? Does the quality of sound came out the same?
LOL exam finish still hesitating to buy 5800 sleep.gif
FattyTW
post May 14 2009, 11:42 PM

38 posts

I'm from Singapore, haha. Hope Singapore NCC allow me change, when warranty end then go change 1 dead pixel does not affect me much but left 10 months i go change new screen, haha
keivin1991
post May 14 2009, 11:49 PM

307 posts

anyone can point me where to download the .pak malaysian map ?
i searched google and manage to get a few but when i open the zip files..they are empty ==

This post has been edited by keivin1991: May 14 2009, 11:58 PM
tunertoobe
post May 14 2009, 11:55 PM

9,309 posts

Oh crap, I forgot my security code!! doh.gif

It died because of a flat battery, had it in the charger and tried to start it up. Now I can't access it! cry.gif
keivin1991
post May 14 2009, 11:59 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ May 14 2009, 11:55 PM)
Oh crap, I forgot my security code!!  doh.gif

It died because of a flat battery, had it in the charger and tried to start it up. Now I can't access it!  cry.gif
don't panic == sit down and think carefully ....maybe it'll help.

tunertoobe
post May 15 2009, 12:01 AM

9,309 posts

Damn. Luckily I haven't formatted the phone or flashed to anew Firmware or anything after I changed my code.
But can i access it via other means with anything at all while the phone is still hanging at the code screen?
pskk
post May 15 2009, 12:33 AM

133 posts

hi,

need help.
i installed talking dictionary onot the phoe but when i try to start it, the following msg came out...

dictionary not found, you should install the dictionary package.

now i deleted the file. i also installed touch piano and it's ok.

crixalisrox
post May 15 2009, 12:35 AM

556 posts

QUOTE(pskk @ May 15 2009, 12:33 AM)
hi,

need help.
i installed talking dictionary onot the phoe but when i try to start it, the following msg came out...

i also facing same problem wif u for the talking dictionary....
any1 please help....
asrul
post May 15 2009, 12:48 AM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(pskk @ May 15 2009, 12:33 AM)
hi,

need help.

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ May 15 2009, 12:35 AM)
i also facing same problem wif u for the talking dictionary....
any1 please help....
need to install meh?
my pre-installed dictionary that came with v20 firmware upgrade also can talk sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:57 AM