so many scam outsides. I shall keep this information. thank you....
2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk
Apr 25 2010, 01:22 PM
8 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
so many scam outsides. I shall keep this information. thank you....
Apr 25 2010, 10:38 PM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(M_Shahrul @ Apr 16 2010, 08:41 PM) Daammnnn!!! This is the big liar (Willon / William) Leow Facebookkk!!! This is the guy who cheated me as well. their office is just above 100yen store opposite of shell station.He is the one who take money from other people!!! I spent my time searching it!!! Their office now is located at Taman Danau Desa!!! http://www.facebook.com/people/Willon-Leow/100000556210864 ![]() Such a big disgrace liar and keep cheating the people!!! I feel I want to kick him!!! - M_Shahrul - . there is another guy last name 'sen' who approached me at seri petaling carrefour. I tried to ignore him but he keep chasing me. In the end I fall into their trap also. feel very stupid for myself. |
Apr 26 2010, 06:31 PM
675 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ, Selangor |
1. IF you see such people, strengthen up yourself and don't look / stare at them. Built up high resistant against their persuading. Dont answer or respond to them. Just walk your way and eventually they will stop. If you are a girl, and they tap / hold / touch you, just scream. They wont go further than that.
2. IF you are in their office and asking you to withdraw money. Stage a fake situation saying that i cant withdraw friend coming over with the money. From that point, make calls to any possible friend / boyfriend / girlfriend / husband / wife that is available to fetch you up from there. Make a quick getaway. 3. DONT ever expose any possible credit card / cash card / debit card to them. They USUALLY prefer Maybank card for some reasons. |
Apr 26 2010, 06:35 PM
1,346 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(laytzehpin @ Apr 25 2010, 10:38 PM) This is the guy who cheated me as well. their office is just above 100yen store opposite of shell station. u got scammed twice?there is another guy last name 'sen' who approached me at seri petaling carrefour. I tried to ignore him but he keep chasing me. In the end I fall into their trap also. feel very stupid for myself. |
Apr 26 2010, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(liez @ Apr 26 2010, 06:35 PM) no la. I only kena once. not stupid until kena still never wakeup. the guy at seri petaling brought me to the office and I meet william there.btw, I bring the form 01 to give them today. I go with a friend of mine and he help me to take photo of me handling the form to them. I din know their reaction so big until want to break my camera. they throw books at my friend also. those who want to send in the form shall not go alone. very dangerous. They will bully someone who go alone and may refuse to chop or sign since no one there to help you take evidence or witness the thing happening there. hope can win this case and get back my money. when handing over the form the girl told me that she already handling so many form like this. as if getting these forms is normal for them. I don't understand why they don't become the supplier of the products to electrical shop but want to use this type of tactics to cheat ppl and make ppl angry at them. This post has been edited by laytzehpin: Apr 26 2010, 11:54 PM |
Apr 26 2010, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(onscreen @ Apr 26 2010, 06:31 PM) 1. IF you see such people, strengthen up yourself and don't look / stare at them. Built up high resistant against their persuading. Dont answer or respond to them. Just walk your way and eventually they will stop. If you are a girl, and they tap / hold / touch you, just scream. They wont go further than that. they prefer maybank card because there is a maybank atm machine in the shell station mart.2. IF you are in their office and asking you to withdraw money. Stage a fake situation saying that i cant withdraw friend coming over with the money. From that point, make calls to any possible friend / boyfriend / girlfriend / husband / wife that is available to fetch you up from there. Make a quick getaway. 3. DONT ever expose any possible credit card / cash card / debit card to them. They USUALLY prefer Maybank card for some reasons. |
Apr 27 2010, 02:09 AM
1,711 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
damn them
Apr 27 2010, 02:10 AM
Apr 27 2010, 03:32 PM
657 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(onscreen @ Apr 27 2010, 03:10 AM) My bad.. i left out the word credit card. Why the police, government, politicians, agencies, private sector, any officers cant do anything?Scared ar? Or due tu a looottt corruptions???!!! Its quite annoying actually when you are in difficulties but there's no one whose responsible to take care of you dont do their job. . |
Apr 28 2010, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(M_Shahrul @ Apr 27 2010, 03:32 PM) Why the police, government, politicians, agencies, private sector, any officers cant do anything? They can't do anything as their company is registered and legal. but if they do something that is illegal and we catch them on the spot, may be action can be taken on them depending to the law. Scared ar? Or due tu a looottt corruptions???!!! Its quite annoying actually when you are in difficulties but there's no one whose responsible to take care of you dont do their job. . I found this news of 2007 saying that this scratch and win activity was banned. since it was banned, they are not supposed to do this anymore. http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...2585&sec=nation If anyone see scammers preying in public can report police. hope can catch them with evidences and witnesses. This post has been edited by laytzehpin: Apr 28 2010, 11:29 AM |
Apr 28 2010, 05:07 PM
163 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(M_Shahrul @ Apr 27 2010, 03:32 PM) Why the police, government, politicians, agencies, private sector, any officers cant do anything? Well, if the govt. and police SERIOUSLY want to nail them, they could easily use plain clothes to fix them upScared ar? Or due tu a looottt corruptions???!!! Its quite annoying actually when you are in difficulties but there's no one whose responsible to take care of you dont do their job. . properly. But, do they have the will to GET THEM ????? |
Apr 30 2010, 12:18 AM
They dont do scratch and win now. They use exploit a loop hole and they are using the buy and lucky draw scheme to lure in victims.
Apr 30 2010, 12:56 PM
1,000 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 10465 South Park,Colorado |
Same or not ?? Pelancong ditipu Oleh Shanty Nur Shaffizan Shafee 2010/04/30 E-mel Artikel Cetak Artikel Tanda Artikel Besarkan Saiz Teks Kecilkan Saiz Teks Komen Artikel KUALA LUMPUR: Sungguh memalukan apabila sindiket gores dan menang kini menjadikan pelancong asing sebagai mangsa terbaru menyebabkan seorang pelancong rugi RM1,500, baru-baru ini. Menjadikan kawasan tumpuan pelancong sebagai lokasi sasaran, dalam kejadian terbaru mangsa warga Kanada, Caroline Seah, 27 diperdayakan apabila sindiket itu menawarkannya pakej percutian ke Bali dan Australia. “Ketika berjalan di jejantas dekat restoran makanan segera di Jalan Petaling, saya dihampiri seorang gadis dan lelaki dengan risalah percutian percuma. “Mereka menawarkan kad cabutan bertuah menjanjikan hadiah lumayan. Saya yang mempercayainya menggores kad itu,” katanya ketika di temui di Biro Pengaduan Awam MCA semalam. Katanya, sebaik digores, pasangan itu melompat girang memberitahu dia memenangi tilam jed bernilai RM15,000. “Saya enggan menerima hadiah itu, namun mereka berjanji membantu menjual tilam itu jika saya membayar RM6,000 bagi kos pemprosesan dan pengiklanan di akhbar. “Mereka berjanji wang penjualan tilam itu akan diperolehi dalam 24 jam dan saya dibawa ke pejabat mereka di Jalan Kuchai Lama sebelum menyerahkan RM1,500,” katanya. Katanya, dia kemudian memaklumkan perkara itu kepada pengurus hotel didiaminya yang memaklumkan dia ditipu sindiket. source |
Apr 30 2010, 01:45 PM
4,228 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Klang |
Many victims already get a column on Harian Metro.. Last that I've read is a Chinese college student.
He lost 5k if I was not mistaken. He reported to MCA. He paid that and received a mattress which costs only several hundreds. Now, all together: AVOID THEM LIKE PLAGUE! |
May 6 2010, 06:32 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Hi, I've been scammed by the company@ 41-2, 1/116B, Kuchai Entrepeuneurs park, 58200 Kuala Lumpur. I've done the police report and get assist from tribunal court also....The problem is...their office is always locked and I have no chance to enter...so I just send the borang1 via AR registered post. I even dont have the real name of the company coz the name they gave is not registered according to companies commisions of malaysia..so I just write the damn Jack's(the damn scammer's) name and also his IC no on borang 1....Izit ok?? can any1 provide me the real name of the company??
Added on May 6, 2010, 6:37 pmWill the scammers attend the hearing?? i heard they wont do so.... This post has been edited by xblaster_91: May 6 2010, 06:37 PM |
May 8 2010, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(xblaster_91 @ May 6 2010, 06:32 PM) Hi, I've been scammed by the company@ 41-2, 1/116B, Kuchai Entrepeuneurs park, 58200 Kuala Lumpur. I've done the police report and get assist from tribunal court also....The problem is...their office is always locked and I have no chance to enter...so I just send the borang1 via AR registered post. I even dont have the real name of the company coz the name they gave is not registered according to companies commisions of malaysia..so I just write the damn Jack's(the damn scammer's) name and also his IC no on borang 1....Izit ok?? can any1 provide me the real name of the company?? you can take photograph showing you bring the form there and can see got ppl inside the office. this can prove that they refused to open the door and prove that you have send the form there. they can be warned by doing this. don't let them know that you come to send the form. Added on May 6, 2010, 6:37 pmWill the scammers attend the hearing?? i heard they wont do so.... I took picture of md & bg enterprise and they look very nervous. they straight chop and sign the form once I took their picture. Remember to bring at least one of ur fren along to take the photo. do not go along as they will not scare of you. |
May 8 2010, 12:33 AM
1,689 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Probation? |
man, does anyone have the rela numbers. feel like paying rela money to lynch the f***ers. very dulan see them everyday, its like, you see me everyday still want to ask me everyday. f*** off.
May 8 2010, 07:40 AM
2,919 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: tanah melayu |
they are on the loose again. they were seen at pasar seni lrt station. damn, feels like wanna beat them up.
May 8 2010, 09:40 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(laytzehpin @ May 8 2010, 12:13 AM) you can take photograph showing you bring the form there and can see got ppl inside the office. this can prove that they refused to open the door and prove that you have send the form there. they can be warned by doing this. don't let them know that you come to send the form. btw..they're at upstairs and i knot c wether they have ppl onot....laz nite the i contacted the scammer....seems like dey already noe i sue dem....dey told me to write in a letter to dem but reduced the amount paid...by using thousands of excuses....i dun wan to negotiate wif dem....ok..next time i'll take photos...thx... I took picture of md & bg enterprise and they look very nervous. they straight chop and sign the form once I took their picture. Remember to bring at least one of ur fren along to take the photo. do not go along as they will not scare of you. any1 has exp dealing wif the damn mn&mp enterprise....at kuchai lama de???? can share?? This post has been edited by xblaster_91: May 8 2010, 09:52 AM |
May 8 2010, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(xblaster_91 @ May 8 2010, 09:40 AM) btw..they're at upstairs and i knot c wether they have ppl onot....laz nite the i contacted the scammer....seems like dey already noe i sue dem....dey told me to write in a letter to dem but reduced the amount paid...by using thousands of excuses....i dun wan to negotiate wif dem....ok..next time i'll take photos...thx... what they sell to you? is it health care product or jade mattress?any1 has exp dealing wif the damn mn&mp enterprise....at kuchai lama de???? can share?? |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0248sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:07 AM |