67 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:37 PM

[quote=cremer,Dec 10 2009, 12:34 PM]u mean mr. Gan oso one of the Begg*r gang?

my case will be @ 23rd and....they haven called me for anything...

[/quote

they didnt call me br trial...cos is only 3k ma!
if above 5k they mayb will call for out of court settlement.

This post has been edited by wong wong: Dec 10 2009, 12:40 PM
ichi_24
post Dec 10 2009, 12:42 PM

480 posts

walau, i tot this tere kena invi..........

scam is always a scam and who dope believes is an idiot doh.gif
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 10 2009, 12:31 PM)
u at danau desa is better, because mr.Gan will help u... i know they wont pay full amount, i egotiate with kuchai lama mr.tan and i said 2500 i will accept, but he also dun want. like that 500 also cannot accept, that son of the bitxh...
ya... tingkat 26 useless memang.... i call that officer incharge my case ones, call for 3 days about 100 call, never answer the call.... god daxx lazy...
dun hope they can help ady...
try to minimise losss,cos thr surely got loss ady.....haizzzzzzz...!
i wana punch them if im guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
takeo85
post Dec 10 2009, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(wong wong @ Dec 10 2009, 12:32 PM)
ya of cos! but cant tell here...cos seem like they got spy here...so idiot!
feel sad for their parents.or??? their parents oso beggar? hahaha!
then u pm me la... but beggar rich than us.. haiz.... y god didn punish them

Added on December 10, 2009, 1:08 pmwong WOng if a guy, how u punch them... their office so many pp, better destroy their locker outside the door and cat on their wall...

This post has been edited by takeo85: Dec 10 2009, 01:08 PM
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 10 2009, 12:57 PM)
then u pm me la... but beggar rich than us.. haiz.... y god didn punish them

Added on December 10, 2009, 1:08 pmwong WOng if a guy, how u punch them... their office so many pp, better destroy their locker outside the door and cat on their wall...
but i rather not become rich...find money thru dis way,will go to hell for sure!

i will punch the one who cheated me 1st...if she is a gal,i will disturb her till she feel bad! n thn i will approach them nex time when i c them.open d card....at least can save one victim by opening d card....though they may have many many many cardssssssssssss....but 2009 is going to an end! we mus do sth!!! n 2010 they will surely have another new technic to cheat ppl!
n sumtime we no nid do all these by ourselves....if we got MONEY!!!!!!!!

god bless us....
ptmwifi6
post Dec 10 2009, 05:38 PM

Wong Wong, I started to get scared hearing you said so...The tingkat 26 is really useless ah?
takeo85
post Dec 11 2009, 01:55 AM

very useless... the officer after failing my case never answer my phone.
wong wong i will do the samething like u, thanx for sharing the way to save another pp.
wong wong
post Dec 11 2009, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(ptmwifi6 @ Dec 10 2009, 05:38 PM)
Wong Wong, I started to get scared hearing you said so...The tingkat 26 is really useless ah?
can say so..they said not guarantee can get d money back one..n their attitude is very bad!
but dun worry,u will surely get some money...but is only SOME!!!
takeo85
post Dec 11 2009, 03:32 PM

Wong Wong.. how about ur case ad? any proceed?
kahjye
post Dec 11 2009, 03:52 PM

4,494 posts

better dont believe la -.-
seiken
post Dec 11 2009, 04:07 PM

216 posts

Hmm...till now still got people falling for it? Really donno what to say
stanleyooi0704
post Dec 12 2009, 01:50 AM

From what i know Mr.Gan never stand for victim's point of view, seem like he got some benefit from the beggar... He said only can persuade back half of the amount but he never try to request more.... !@#$
cremer
post Dec 12 2009, 01:30 PM

actuali mr gan is who? 1 of the beggar or 1 of the pegawai?
takeo85
post Dec 12 2009, 10:13 PM

yalo... what actually Mr. gan do..
stanleyooi0704
post Dec 13 2009, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 12 2009, 10:13 PM)
yalo... what actually Mr. gan do..
He did nothing~~ Seem like he is the one officer threatening the victims by using "you all couldn't win just accept what they give". In fact, i suspected him from beginning since his style of talking resemble beggar's gang.

Added on December 14, 2009, 1:22 amAnyone who know the politician may be they could assist on this issue. Need someone to voice out in front of public. How come this scamming scheme still can persist since so long!! sure got something wrong!!

This post has been edited by stanleyooi0704: Dec 14 2009, 01:22 AM
yii123
post Dec 14 2009, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(jojo7971abc @ May 20 2009, 12:41 PM)
IT IS FAKE ONE!!!!!! i get this suck mattress too!
im one of the victim...firstly i ignored the girl...but she keep kacau me and insisted me to help her open it.
once i opened the 'paper card', then she hold my hand and congrats me..sommore ask another girl to come over and congrats me..
wtf...i was so blur n jz felt like wana ignore and told them that 'how u wana me to believe u?'..
what they do is - KEEP PUSHING U TO TAKE A TAXI TO GO TO THEIR OFFICE TO CLAIM THE PRICE!
i duno y they keep pushing me n even help me and took me to the taxi! it's so SCARY! shocking.gif
then a man sitting in the office will ask u to pay an amount of money, which is rm1100.
if u dun hv enough money..they wont allow u to call sumbdy, instead, the boss asked 2 fella follow u to go ATM withdraw!
wat the hell is this? they will keep talking many many things wif u til u really blur and didn't think so much..
if u dont hv enuff money to pay them, they'll gv a receipt and said that u still OWE their company an amount of money...wtf!

so...anyone...plz dont trust this kind of contest! the company name is Starr Healthcare (m) Sdn. Bhd.  shakehead.gif
JZ WALK OFF WHEN U SEE THEM
i know this thread has been a long time ago, but i just got cheated. rm200 and get nothing, same technique same address same office i guess. i been cheated at pasar seni lrt station. omg....i'm so stupid lar....i should realise it when the taxi driver ask for rm30 to taman desa. foolish me...i should bang my head at the wall now cry.gif
ptmwifi6
post Dec 14 2009, 04:36 PM

I just won the hearing.

But when I pass the court order to that b**** company, that b**** Agnes Lim said she will go to court again and refuse to give me back the money! So angry!

I saw her car: JGP 1012, Toyota Unser, gold color, everyone who saw this car please scratch it!!!
stanleyooi0704
post Dec 14 2009, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(yii123 @ Dec 14 2009, 04:31 PM)
i know this thread has been a long time ago, but i just got cheated. rm200 and get nothing, same technique same address same office i guess. i been cheated at pasar seni lrt station. omg....i'm so stupid lar....i should realise it when the taxi driver ask for rm30 to taman desa. foolish me...i should bang my head at the wall now  cry.gif
Yii123, you never know the actual situation if you never experienced it. Learn from the mistake we did and next time we won't fall into the trap again. smile.gif
heLL_bOy
post Dec 14 2009, 06:05 PM

1,350 posts

in the world got free food to eat?

instead trusting those scams...

grow up!
takeo85
post Dec 14 2009, 06:45 PM

i will scratch it

67 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > »