67 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

takeo85
post Dec 10 2009, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Dec 10 2009, 12:13 PM)
sorry...i dun hv their manager hp as well...
u mean d big big scary furious yong-sui man hor?
black guy.. big big ones.. about 40 yrs old like that de lo...
cremer
post Dec 10 2009, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(wong wong @ Dec 10 2009, 01:16 PM)
ok...ttpm got tell u rite wat shud u do?
1stly,u nid to rite on d form dat d penentang dun wan cop for u...n d time u went to d office,n oso date.
n thn go sumpah..they told me like dat las time!

u passed the form to them ad?i mean the form which supposed to b given to them.?
go whr sumpah??
ya...they tear it off in front of me mar....of coz gv to them ady :S
takeo85
post Dec 10 2009, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(wong wong @ Dec 10 2009, 12:08 PM)
they wont pay full amount...me oso...paid 3000,but they offer 2000...though i havent negotiate wif them yet.
u took how many products?
huh!! u oso same amount as me ah~ that guy very shit~ only offer 2000, what is MR.Gan do? i ad call him, he said he will find the officer n see how to do, later only tell me.
u get cheat in which branch?
cremer
post Dec 10 2009, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 10 2009, 01:16 PM)
black guy.. big big ones.. about 40 yrs old like that de lo...
i hate the guy the MOST !!!!! HE'S like a slut to this community..oh pls !!
takeo85
post Dec 10 2009, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Dec 10 2009, 12:18 PM)
i hate the guy the MOST !!!!! HE'S like a slut to this community..oh pls !!
u also get ur product in kucai lama?

Added on December 10, 2009, 12:22 pmwong wong!! i took 3 product, how about u?

This post has been edited by takeo85: Dec 10 2009, 12:22 PM
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Dec 10 2009, 12:17 PM)
go whr sumpah??
ya...they tear it off in front of me mar....of coz gv to them ady :S

commission of oath...o my fren said ttpm oso can.i think u nid to ask ttpm...cos i reli not sure about dis..sory cant help..sory.

takeo85
post Dec 10 2009, 12:24 PM

ttpm can sumpah... u just go there
cremer
post Dec 10 2009, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(wong wong @ Dec 10 2009, 01:22 PM)
commission of oath...o my fren said ttpm oso can.i think u nid to ask ttpm...cos i reli not sure about dis..sory cant help..sory.
it's ok....yalo i heard sumbody said we can do it @ ttpm...haiz...so blur right now
cremer
post Dec 10 2009, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 10 2009, 01:24 PM)
ttpm can sumpah... u just go there
oh thank you !!!

means at dat day i hv to go earlier and do some sumpahan???

i've something to show to the judge bside the document that i cant get the chop but a signature....

is it i nid to sumpah on that proof as well?
takeo85
post Dec 10 2009, 12:25 PM

wong wong if you find any way to get negotiate and get better offer, then remember tell me what to do with.
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 10 2009, 12:21 PM)
u also get ur product in kucai lama?

Added on December 10, 2009, 12:22 pmwong wong!! i took 3 product, how about u?
GAN is d one who deal with the amount...i mean he will ask d so called supplier how much they nid to pay us etc.thn he will tell us d amount.

taman danau desa branch.how bout u? 3 products oso...

they wont pay full amount for sure!!! so nid to think sum way to minimise loss since the ttpm tingkat 26 is not dat useful...can say useless,since they dare to pay less.n i ady report to tingkta 26..no news at all!
geforce88
post Dec 10 2009, 12:27 PM

2,841 posts

yo, this is absolutely REAL !!!

i just got my brand new Honda Civic 2.0 last week !!!!!

before this i got the special prize, which is a Nokia 5800xm from the card.....
takeo85
post Dec 10 2009, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Dec 10 2009, 12:25 PM)
oh thank you !!!

i've something to show to the judge bside the document that i cant get the chop but a signature....

better ask at ttpm, i also duno about it. but i just get sign on my reward..
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Dec 10 2009, 12:25 PM)
oh thank you !!!

thn u go ttpm n sumpah.i suggest u go earlier..if possible now! all these things nid to b done as fast as possible..cos sked they will pospone ur case.
d signature i dun think enuf.mus get cop ttpm say.

cremer
post Dec 10 2009, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(wong wong @ Dec 10 2009, 01:26 PM)
GAN is d one who deal with the amount...i mean he will ask d so called supplier how much they nid to pay us etc.thn he will tell us d amount.

taman danau desa branch.how bout  u? 3 products oso...

they wont pay full amount for sure!!! so nid to think sum way to minimise loss since the ttpm tingkat 26 is not dat useful...can say useless,since they dare to pay less.n i ady report to tingkta 26..no news at all!
btw, u mean u won d award wf full amount and they dun1 to pay the full amount? hw dare they do this !!!
takeo85
post Dec 10 2009, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(wong wong @ Dec 10 2009, 12:26 PM)

taman danau desa branch.how bout  u? 3 products oso...

u at danau desa is better, because mr.Gan will help u... i know they wont pay full amount, i egotiate with kuchai lama mr.tan and i said 2500 i will accept, but he also dun want. like that 500 also cannot accept, that son of the bitxh...
ya... tingkat 26 useless memang.... i call that officer incharge my case ones, call for 3 days about 100 call, never answer the call.... god daxx lazy...
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 10 2009, 12:25 PM)
wong wong if you find any way to get negotiate and get better offer, then remember tell me what to do with.
ya of cos! but cant tell here...cos seem like they got spy here...so idiot!
feel sad for their parents.or??? their parents oso beggar? hahaha!
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Dec 10 2009, 12:27 PM)
yo, this is absolutely REAL !!!

i just got my brand new Honda Civic 2.0 last week !!!!!

before this i got the special prize, which is a Nokia 5800xm from the card.....
wah reli? how much u get?
cremer
post Dec 10 2009, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 10 2009, 01:31 PM)
u at danau desa is better, because mr.Gan will help u... i know they wont pay full amount, i egotiate with kuchai lama mr.tan and i said 2500 i will accept, but he also dun want. like that 500 also cannot accept, that son of the bitxh...
ya... tingkat 26 useless memang.... i call that officer incharge my case ones, call for 3 days about 100 call, never answer the call.... god daxx lazy...
u mean mr. Gan oso one of the Begg*r gang?

my case will be @ 23rd and....they haven called me for anything...
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Dec 10 2009, 12:30 PM)
btw, u mean u won d award wf full amount and they dun1 to pay the full amount? hw dare they do this !!!
bcos dis is malaysia! malaysia boleh ma! anything pun boleh lor....as long as got money to drink starbuck coffeee........................ =.="

67 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » 

0.0232sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:03 AM