67 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

liez
post Dec 30 2009, 05:14 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(ptmwifi6 @ Dec 30 2009, 05:07 PM)
I finally get back my money, RM4000 out of RM5500! Even though I lost some but I think still ok la.

I really hate those scoundrels, just now they behaved like they are not wrong at all and even claim that polices are their friends so they are not afraid of them at all!

From this incident, I realized that Malaysian government is REALLY USELESS!
I am still amazed that you can take out RM5k+ to buy sth u dunno. shakehead.gif
Neve
post Dec 31 2009, 01:04 AM

help...i cheated..i am idiot..
i no dare to go back to tat office..taman danau desa 1.. who can help me...
SonnyCooL
post Dec 31 2009, 02:10 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(ptmwifi6 @ Dec 30 2009, 05:07 PM)
I finally get back my money, RM4000 out of RM5500! Even though I lost some but I think still ok la.

I really hate those scoundrels, just now they behaved like they are not wrong at all and even claim that polices are their friends so they are not afraid of them at all!
u consider this ok ar ???
they make 1.5k leh, no wonder they so dare ... return 75% then no case lia ....
yeechong
post Dec 31 2009, 08:34 AM

29 posts

hi,

i am Neve friend....here the case. She have 3 products and 1 resit stated jade mattress on hold and all the products is RM 5k

Here is what i suggest her to do...

1) make police report

2) go ttpm ....

but... can any1 provide more info on the procedure? i read through this all 28 pages still bit blur with the procedure.

after police report... go ttpm fill form 1? after fill d form 1 submit to ttpm or wat? from what i see get signature from officer there then make send scammer a copy? just an acknowledgement or need to ask their signature... original copy or photocopy? after get the signature... submit back to ttpm?

or..... fill the form 1 submit ttpm then wil get hearing date and throw scammer a copy?

confuse.... any kind soul help ah~~~ tq tq so much
ptmwifi6
post Dec 31 2009, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(yeechong @ Dec 31 2009, 08:34 AM)
hi,

i am Neve friend....here the case. She have 3 products and 1 resit stated jade mattress on hold and all the products is RM 5k

Here is what i suggest her to do...

1) make police report

2) go ttpm ....

but... can any1 provide more info on the procedure? i read through this all 28 pages still bit blur with the procedure.

after police report... go ttpm fill form 1? after fill d form 1 submit to ttpm or wat? from what i see get signature from officer there then make send scammer a copy? just an acknowledgement or need to ask their signature... original copy or photocopy? after get the signature... submit back to ttpm?

or..... fill the form 1 submit ttpm then wil  get hearing date and throw scammer a copy?

confuse.... any kind soul help ah~~~ tq tq so much
First, make a police report.

Then bringing the police report to TTPM. The staff there will give you 3 yellow forms to fill: 1 for yourself to keep, 1 for that damned company and 1 for TTPM. The date of hearing will be stated inside the form, so you just need to wait for the hearing.

During hearing, they will not go so we will win the case for sure. According to the court, that company will be requested to pay you back the money within 14 days. If they did not do so after 14 days, then you will need to report again at 26th floor.
ptmwifi6
post Dec 31 2009, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(Neve @ Dec 31 2009, 01:04 AM)
help...i cheated..i am idiot..
i no dare to go back to tat office..taman danau desa 1.. who can help me...
Don't be afraid, go report to police and TTPM, at least you can get back a portion of your money.
Neve
post Dec 31 2009, 11:39 AM

can u pm me ur contact num?? i might need ur advice..

Added on December 31, 2009, 11:55 amanyone 1 hv detail about jade mattress, energy water system,electronic pulse
sole massager?? i wan d real prize.. wan fight back my money..pls help..

This post has been edited by Neve: Dec 31 2009, 11:55 AM
triangel_snow
post Jan 1 2010, 09:50 AM

i hv been cheated , justnow i search internet then i just realize i m a stupid guy,i got cheated......until now realize.

This post has been edited by triangel_snow: Jan 1 2010, 11:35 AM
Neve
post Jan 1 2010, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(triangel_snow @ Jan 1 2010, 09:50 AM)
i hv been cheated , justnow i search internet then i just realize i m a stupid guy,i got cheated......until now realize.
same here..will go ttpm on monday... sad.gif
triangel_snow
post Jan 1 2010, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(Neve @ Jan 1 2010, 05:07 PM)
same here..will go ttpm on monday... sad.gif
can i know wat is ttpm?justnow i try call , i ask her find buyer for product, she say busy and she say if i want to change product, i can go to the office change..........she didn't know i know i hv been cheated already
V12Kompressor
post Jan 1 2010, 10:03 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

tribunal tuntutan pengguna malaysia
triangel_snow
post Jan 2 2010, 12:07 AM

who can tell me how can i get my money back?the damn company seem like didn't afraid . why i m so stupid? damn company.......how can i get my money back? even is a small amount but is my savings money in all these years...................
yeechong
post Jan 2 2010, 01:04 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(triangel_snow @ Jan 2 2010, 12:07 AM)
who can tell me how can i get my money back?the damn company seem like didn't afraid . why i m so stupid? damn company.......how can i get my money back? even is a small amount but is my savings money in all these years...................
go police station report and go ttpm fill form..

This post has been edited by yeechong: Jan 2 2010, 01:06 AM
triangel_snow
post Jan 2 2010, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(yeechong @ Jan 2 2010, 01:04 AM)
go police station report and go ttpm fill form..
but i most worry about they will take my ic to do other things coz that day , they ask me for ic for write in the resit and that guy go out for a while , and he come in , and then he give me back ic ......how?i really worry this thing....
shevac
post Jan 7 2010, 02:39 AM

QUOTE(triangel_snow @ Jan 2 2010, 11:29 PM)
but i most worry about they will take my ic to do other things coz that day , they ask me for ic for write in the resit and that guy go out for a while , and he come in , and then he give me back ic ......how?i really worry this thing....
don't worry...they dont dare touch you

This post has been edited by shevac: Jan 7 2010, 02:39 AM
cremer
post Jan 7 2010, 02:48 PM

triangel_snow, dun worry, they jz acting like reali got this kind of thing, they actuali din care ur IC oso.....i jz manage to get bek 3500 out of 5000.....cz i sue starr healthcare.....and now they change the name to chai sun....
anyway....pls be strong, follow d procedure, and u can atleast get some of ur money bek....
stanleyooi0704
post Jan 9 2010, 11:19 AM

Hey guys, I am also the one of the victims. Don't hesitate to make a report!!! Just go to police station and TTPM, it should be no problem. I am going to escalate my case until putrajaya Perdagangan Headquarter. Still waiting news from my friend in order to proceed. Nowadays, the "beggar" look more active compare last time. F!@#$
triangel_snow
post Jan 9 2010, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Jan 7 2010, 02:48 PM)
triangel_snow, dun worry, they jz acting like reali got this kind of thing, they actuali din care ur IC oso.....i jz manage to get bek 3500 out of 5000.....cz i sue starr healthcare.....and now they change the name to chai sun....
anyway....pls be strong, follow d procedure, and u can atleast get some of ur money bek....
i already report police on wednesday, then wat should i do now?and where is theTTPM?
Neve
post Jan 9 2010, 07:41 PM

u go ttpm website..go to nearest d ttpm..
i go pwtc ..my hearing will be at 1st week of feb..hope everythg go smooth...
cherylwong
post Jan 9 2010, 08:19 PM

49 posts

we were told by our parents, not to talk to strangers what's more in believing them!

nowadays there are also those teenagers there asking us for donations saying that it is to help children. cow's partner shit la!
they probably took all the money to spend on themselves.
imagine, the list of names. around 10 people, all paid RM30. a day can earn more than RM300 but i doubt they really did help.

67 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » 

0.0288sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:11 PM