> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

stanleyooi0704
post Nov 3 2009, 06:17 PM

Anyone could tell me what i need to write in Borang 1 for "butir-butir tuntutan"?
Appreciate you guys could help me!!
I am losing a lot of money in this incident !!
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 3 2009, 06:24 PM

Who else still got the copies of License expired for WELLEY Corporation?
I couldn't find WELLEY in KPDNKK website, database should be overlay.
Database just showed the data start from 2004.
If i am not mistaken this company's license should be expired since 2003.
Appreciate your help guys!!

stanleyooi0704
post Nov 4 2009, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(wailoonzz @ Nov 3 2009, 10:57 PM)
winning the case how high is the percentage? then? my case different got agreement to accept the stupid stuff ... but i never did sign they ask me sign first then give me when the price given to me.. haihhh we need the money back only...

if tribunal really dun protect us then need go judicial review di ... hope my 3k back to me very soon.

maybe bring police force whole gropp of 7 then make then fly down the building.. and close case!!!!

Added on November 3, 2009, 11:01 pmstanleyooi0704 check all the review before go to TTPM take lrt star to PWTC then go the mall then ask ppl there fill up forms and wait for hearing...

hmm go fast fast.. problem is with the award... haizzzz
Thank you wailoonzz!! I am going to send out form by today! F!@#$ them ... Wasted my money and time. awww... I want my money back and I want them to compensate my loss during this period of time ...
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 4 2009, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ Nov 4 2009, 10:48 AM)
I have won the case at tribunal, but the company refuse to accept the award letter that i send through pos berdaftar. I wonder if anyone know what i shud do now? I am quite worry abt my safety if i send there by myself

Added on November 4, 2009, 10:58 amI have heard that Starr healthcare change name to chai sun flower....now how am I going to claim back the money, since my award is directed to starr healthcare?
Weiyap_tan i think you should ask someone to accompany you. Have you make the report from police?
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 4 2009, 05:02 PM

Today i just posted the mail to that *******!!!! Wait for that sucker to turn up on 20/11/2009 .
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 5 2009, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(jacksonyih @ Nov 5 2009, 01:07 PM)
may i know if the company name change leh. wht should we do?
Jasonyih, You have that fellow name card or not? That sucker still at that place or not?
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 5 2009, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(wailoonzz @ Nov 5 2009, 04:28 PM)
i also got card name signature ic number chopped on borang 1.. they are now registered company now... just don't have direct selling licience .. hooping my award will come true oh..

sked they avoid paying only
Wailoonzz, so do i... Hopefully all of us will get back what we loss! God bless us!!!
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 5 2009, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(wailoonzz @ Nov 5 2009, 04:28 PM)
i also got card name signature ic number chopped on borang 1.. they are now registered company now... just don't have direct selling licience .. hooping my award will come true oh..

sked they avoid paying only
Wailoonzz, even though that all !@#$ are registered company but their product consider as illegal product. WELLY's MGKT.SDN.BHD license expired since 2003 if i am not mistaken. All we need to do is waiting for time to claim back our award.
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 14 2009, 05:40 AM

QUOTE(sunvin84 @ Nov 12 2009, 05:33 PM)
my court on 2Dec. now not yet pass the borang 1 to them, plan to go this saturday...
My court will be held on 20 Nov 2009~~ Hopefully can get back what i had loss..
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 15 2009, 10:21 PM

Hey Guys, I just heard my fren said that "!@#$%" won't accept our document even though Posman sent to them.

According to one of my fren, judge would prefer we sent it face to face.. But this time, no matters how they want to accept the document or not will consider as deliver to him already. (From what i know they won't accept it)

Once in the court we need to voice out this issue to the judge and tell the judge that we already sent to him face to face. (Mark down the date and time)

*** Don't forget to bring one or two fren to become witness during the time you sent document face to face***

stanleyooi0704
post Nov 16 2009, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Nov 15 2009, 10:53 PM)
stanleyooi is correct... better send it face to face... if send face to face, they also dun wan accept, then write down the date, time the day you give the letter to them... better ask some friends to go with you...

within 14 days, they suppose will pay you back lar... if they din pay you back, go to tingkat 26 and make report again lo....
Yes, indeed. If we still couldn't receive award from them, we will need to report this issue again at 26 floors. We need to make sure they give us back our money. (Once we win the award from judge)
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 16 2009, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(wailoonzz @ Nov 15 2009, 10:17 PM)
i went to another blog also they say the scammers wont pay at all...and don't care at all... mine is MD & BG enterprise..

u mean can get award within 14 days? the law enforcer can do anything about it maa?
wailoonzz, i think we could get back our money if we win the award. Second time we report again the same issue, i think this should consider as they are trying to offence against LAW. Wailoonz.. Do you mind to give me your contact number? May be we could have a talk on it.
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 16 2009, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(DeadRose @ Nov 16 2009, 01:17 PM)
If this case happen like one year ago, can i still sue them ? That bloody william ?
OMG!! DeadRose, you mean you just left it one year ago? Erm.. you could have a try to report at KPDNKK 26 floors, but i am not sure they would accept or not. DeadRose, could i know how much you loss in this incident?
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 17 2009, 07:14 AM

QUOTE(wailoonzz @ Nov 16 2009, 11:33 PM)
haha mine number is 017-6037486... hmm there is always time barred for every claim in court case especially civil

hey dun make unnecessary calls ya
Of course i won't!! I am not that kind of ppl~~ Don't worry dude!!
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 19 2009, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(Amour-Je't aime @ Nov 18 2009, 11:57 PM)
then? but the prob of me is...i din take bek the "master filter", but then the fella said will help me sell to an "agent", then pay me back...??

Added on November 18, 2009, 11:58 pmhe said that i have to give him time to let him "sell" the thing...i wonder what he's up to, if  i report to police, i probably get nothing back, but he said, give him 1 week...?

so what shud i do now?

Added on November 19, 2009, 12:10 amanother prob is....i dun have any document with me....!!! did u guys get the resit? he even din give me the resit....!!! omg !!!
Hi Amour-Je't aime, you could proceed to report police since you get nothing but you loss your money. Just tell the police what happened and they will help you to create the report. Maybe the next day you straight go to 26 floors to make a claim from TTPM (Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malayisa). Fill in the form 1 and don't forget to bring along the document such as name card, evident and etc (you may read previous post how to collect the evidents).
* Make three copies of all your documents that you wish to submit to judge*

Form1,

This is what i wrote in form 1,
-You need to fill in what you want to claim back. (Money....How much?)
-why you want claim back? (because of they committed but didn't give you)
-Product totally illegal without SIRIM Malaysia
-Etc

Please proceed to those steps first and come back to this forum to get more information afterwards.

Added on November 20, 2009, 6:13 pmTime postponed to 2 December 2009 9.30am...=='''

This post has been edited by stanleyooi0704: Nov 20 2009, 06:13 PM
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 20 2009, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(vivian87cty @ Nov 20 2009, 06:46 PM)
Hi all,

My hearing will be on 23rd Nov (next mon). This will be my 2nd hearing as last time I failed to show my AR register card. My AR Card found missing and I had to report to the Main Post Office to get a confirmation letter.

Now, the only thing I worry is that I filed the case to Starr Healthcare (m) Sdn Bhd.
But now they have to change to MD & BG Enterprise. If I will win, I just afraid that I couldn't get back the money from them.

Anyway, I met two others in Tribunal today! Really hope that everyone can get back their money as well as mine.
Vivian87cty, Today you should be the one who met me and another victim in TTPM. I am going to attend the court again (2 DEC 2009 9.30am) due to defender unable to get the documents on time and need time to prepare. But anyway i will go there again to claim back my right and my money...

Anyway guys, don't hesitate to ask if you are not clear about escalation steps..

(I think most probably all ppl willing to help you if you ask...)
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 20 2009, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Nov 20 2009, 06:14 PM)
tingkat 26? i dont think is tingkat 26.. because tingkat 26 is for those who din get the award after they win the court.... i think ttpm is at tingkat 13...
You are right ykdoro!! Sorry guys i posted the wrong information for TTPM (location should be 13 floors.) Anyway thanks to ykdoro for the correction and information.
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 21 2009, 12:10 PM

I also hope i will get the money soon but the !@#$% said they will delay the time to pay me. I said to them try it and i will see you in the civil court.
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 23 2009, 07:57 AM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Nov 22 2009, 06:12 PM)
that's their old strategy... last time they also call me and tell me this....
Agree with you ykdoro. They will delay but at the end they will pay back the money. I don't think they dare to attend civil court together with me.
Am i right ?
stanleyooi0704
post Nov 24 2009, 07:38 AM

QUOTE(jacksonyih @ Nov 23 2009, 01:20 PM)
if wan full money back nd how long time ah? i pay for 1000 then i win the court n send the letter to them leh. But they didnt call me yet. so i report to tingkat 26 n nd how long time to settle it? i wan they go jail or pay for 20000. coz i oledy spend for 3-400 in tis case.
Jason, if they not willing to pay us back then we really need to go civil court that time. That time they will close shop and go to jail.http://s.lowyat.net/style_images/1/folder_post_icons/icon7.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0343sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:44 PM