67 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

cremer
post Dec 6 2009, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(wong wong @ Dec 6 2009, 10:28 AM)
i paid rm3000...n i won the case,with rm3000 award oso,they didnt attend cos is too little for them.5k n above they may attend...
but dun worry,u will win the case easily,cos d president surely knw wat had happened...jus d amount will be less...but dis is only an assumption dat i make...not sure oso...but all the best to u all!!!!
d presedent said,if they didnt pay within 14 days,we can go to tinkat 26 ask them to enforce d judgement for us...n i file my case ady.
if cant get the cop,thn have to get sumpah..thn at court,tell d presedent dat they did not wan to cop cos company change name etc etc....
sumpah? izit i nid to go those peguambela there make a sumpahan??
wong wong
post Dec 6 2009, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(stanleyooi0704 @ Nov 15 2009, 10:21 PM)
Hey Guys, I just heard my fren said that "!@#$%" won't accept our document even though Posman sent to them.

According to one of my fren, judge would prefer we sent it face to face.. But this time, no matters how they want to accept the document or not will consider as deliver to him already. (From what i know they won't accept it)

Once in the court we need to voice out this issue to the judge and tell the judge that we already sent to him face to face. (Mark down the date and time)

*** Don't forget to bring one or two fren to become witness during the time you sent document face to face***
stanley,if they dun wan to cop,i nid to go "sumpah" rite?but whr is sumpah?can i go law firm to get it?
n wat else shud i do?
wong wong
post Dec 6 2009, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Dec 6 2009, 06:21 PM)
sumpah? izit i nid to go those peguambela there make a sumpahan??
sory cremer,im not so sure bout dis...try ask others n c....
stanleyooi0704
post Dec 7 2009, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(wong wong @ Dec 6 2009, 08:11 PM)
stanley,if they dun wan to cop,i nid to go "sumpah" rite?but whr is sumpah?can i go law firm to get it?
n wat else shud i do?
Wong, if they not willing to cop on the particular document ; you may need to do a "sumpahan" in the court.

(Don't forget to request your friends go together with you during that time you pass the documents to the "beggar")

*Judge will asked whether you got any witness could justify all the steps you did from begin until end*
That is why you need someone to become witness when you pass your documents to that "b a s t a r d".

Additional Information:
You may need to go "suruhanjaya" LAW firm to make a declaration letter ; once you passed the AWARD granted by judge and they not willing to cop on the award.

takeo85
post Dec 7 2009, 06:00 PM

help!! who have starr healthcare People number? i want it, they are only want giving me back 2000, but i paid 3000 icon_question.gif
cremer
post Dec 9 2009, 03:34 AM

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 7 2009, 07:00 PM)
help!! who have starr healthcare People number? i want it, they are only want giving me back 2000, but i paid 3000 icon_question.gif
according to what i've wrote down that, it's 03-79804497

why u nid their number?
cremer
post Dec 9 2009, 03:36 AM

QUOTE(stanleyooi0704 @ Dec 7 2009, 01:08 PM)
Wong, if they not willing to cop on the particular document ; you may need to do a "sumpahan" in the court.

(Don't forget to request your friends go together with you during that time you pass the documents to the "beggar")

*Judge will asked whether you got any witness could justify all the steps you did from begin until end*
That is why you need someone to become witness when you pass your documents to that "b a s t a r d".
Additional Information:
You may need to go "suruhanjaya" LAW firm to make a declaration letter ; once you passed the AWARD granted by judge and they not willing to cop on the award.
ooo..means dat i oni nid to go suruhanjaya LAW to make a declaration letter AFTER i get d award and pass to that ******* and they dun1 to sign??just in case...??
maggi
post Dec 9 2009, 03:39 AM

1,653 posts

i kena once in pasar seni , they acting damn real , show ic somemore . but i ignore them
takeo85
post Dec 9 2009, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Dec 9 2009, 03:34 AM)
according to what i've wrote down that, it's 03-79804497

why u nid their number?
because that kuchai lama mr.tan only offer me 2000, but i paid 3000, for me totally cannot accept lo!!
can u give me their tauke hp number?
because i dun wan negotiate with mr.tan
SUSweegee
post Dec 9 2009, 09:03 PM

22 posts

i had a friend, back when he had just completed his spm, he did this. he was making close to rm8k per month.
ptmwifi6
post Dec 10 2009, 08:24 AM

Wong Wong, did you sign the 'contract' with the company?
stanleyooi0704
post Dec 10 2009, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(ptmwifi6 @ Dec 10 2009, 08:24 AM)
I don't think that few of documents can consider as contract.. They never put any conditions in the document before signature. Consider as misconducting and fraud.
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Dec 9 2009, 03:36 AM)
ooo..means dat i oni nid to go suruhanjaya LAW to make a declaration letter AFTER i get d award and pass to that ******* and they dun1 to sign??just in case...??
wait 1st cremer,how ur case now?they dun wan to cop for u in ur "1st form" rite? not d award rite?
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(ptmwifi6 @ Dec 10 2009, 08:24 AM)
u mean d form with ur name n company name n wat products n how much u paid?
yes,i did.
how bout u? u did oso rite? d form not with u now?
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(weegee @ Dec 9 2009, 09:03 PM)
i had a friend, back when he had just completed his spm, he did this. he was making close to rm8k per month.
wah..a lot..more than beggars for sure..so dat they wana do dis job!
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 9 2009, 09:00 PM)
because that kuchai lama mr.tan only offer me 2000, but i paid 3000, for me totally cannot accept lo!!
they wont pay full amount...me oso...paid 3000,but they offer 2000...though i havent negotiate wif them yet.
u took how many products?
cremer
post Dec 10 2009, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 9 2009, 10:00 PM)
sorry...i dun hv their manager hp as well...
u mean d big big scary furious yong-sui man hor?
cremer

QUOTE(wong wong @ Dec 10 2009, 01:02 PM)
wait 1st cremer,how ur case now?they dun wan to cop for u in ur "1st form" rite? not d award rite?
yaya!!
wong wong

QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 9 2009, 09:00 PM)
Gan 0197119119
wong wong
post Dec 10 2009, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(cremer @ Dec 10 2009, 12:13 PM)
yaya!!
ok...ttpm got tell u rite wat shud u do?
1stly,u nid to rite on d form dat d penentang dun wan cop for u...n d time u went to d office,n oso date.
n thn go sumpah..they told me like dat las time!

u passed the form to them ad?i mean the form which supposed to b given to them.?

67 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » 

0.0251sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:51 PM