anyone know what's their office name at kuchai lama? izit "sun chai flower enterprise"?
2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk
Nov 29 2009, 01:17 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
anyone know what's their office name at kuchai lama? izit "sun chai flower enterprise"?
Nov 29 2009, 09:11 PM
assistme, i might go to report to ttpm on tues, tmr (mon) my time was soooo.....pack ....mayb we can go together and send the letter to them together also?
This post has been edited by cremer: Nov 29 2009, 09:12 PM |
Nov 30 2009, 05:46 PM
me too, i dun hv any document or receipt either... :/
shevac, so c u at ttpm tmr~ |
Dec 1 2009, 06:42 PM
guys, i jz go report at ttpm. i've file borang 1 ady and i hvn gv borang 1 to them, cz i dun hv the receipt, and i report the case to ttpm afda 10 days afda the incident happened, so i was sooo worried that i won't win my case.
btw, i've call the person and ask him to meet me tmr 330pm to "get my resit" and he say ok...i plan to get his receipt b4 throwing the letter to him... sumore i noticed their comopany name change to CHAI SUN FLOWER ENTERPRISE ady...but i still write "starr healthcare" in borang 1, izit ok??? and IF tmr i reali get the resit, shud i go cancel and make a new report at ttpm?? cz i did wrote in butir-butir tuntutan that "pihak penentang tidak menghantar resit kepada saya seperti yang dijanjikan"... help needed!! This post has been edited by cremer: Dec 1 2009, 06:43 PM |
Dec 1 2009, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(shevac @ Dec 1 2009, 06:47 PM) okay i got the receipt from them but the receipt contain no info about their companies name and address...i'm wondering whether they u guys who got the receipt is the same as mine?no info about their company and add =s i remember the receipt that i signed b4 oso contain no info.....vl sked go to their office jz now, many "lan zai" and a gal come out "meet" me, the gal sooooo rude and obviously she dun1 to let any info of their company leak to me... |
Dec 2 2009, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(shevac @ Dec 2 2009, 02:29 AM) yaya..u oso better bkful, i heard that assistme is going wf u? .may i ask sumthing, izit i just nid them to sign on that form or i actually really nid them to CHOP? can't i jz let them sign on that borang 1? haiz..... |
Dec 2 2009, 05:47 PM
guess what ! jz now i went to KUCHAI LAMA office and sent them d letter, they dun1 sign for me and TEAR IT OFF in front of me !! but 1 of them sign for me, no chop, they dun1 to chop. as i wanna take picture 1 of the guy try to RAMPAS my handphone and try to LOCK THE DOOR up to threaten me, but then a guy end up SIGN for me oni cz they say STAR HEALTHCARE no longer exist in malaysia, they change name to CHAI SUN FLOWER ENTERPRISE !!!
they say they dun sked me cz d company i sue is STARR HEALTHCARE, which is not their matter..... so i jz manage to get a sign (no company chop), and guys, please help me up, shud i nid to go ttpm and change the name and ask them sign again? anyway, starr healthcare was ALWAYS not exist since 2003 right?so?what shud i do now?? p/s : i called ttpm and ask, they say i nonid change the name of the company, jz wait for the hearing, but wil this be a problem to the judge IF he want to gimme the award?? REALI THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME UP !! |
Dec 2 2009, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(shevac @ Dec 2 2009, 09:12 PM) hey i just made a report at ttpm and planning to hand the borang to them face to face but then i'm afraid they will do the same thing as what they did to cremer ...ptmmwifi6, how did u gave the borang to them? actually...maybe u just try to be nice, do according to them, make sure they not getting angry i think they will not so rude to u gua?Added on December 2, 2009, 9:25 pmand i heard some from other forum said, for those victim of STAR HEALTHCARE, they will oni pay bek 80% of ur claim due to they argue that the company is no longer exist and change name so it's not their matter.... so now my problem is.....shud i agreed wf them if they jz paid me 3k instead of 5k? (although i dun1 to agree)...but then, d prob is, cz they roedi change d name, d judge will let u win, but he might claim that the company is no longer exist or bankrup or sth else...mayb will oni let u win about 20% or.... I WAS AFRAID now@@ even i go to tingkat 26, it takes about 6 months for them to run the procedure and might end up din get full amount oso right? those sh*t ppl....reali curse them till d death... This post has been edited by cremer: Dec 2 2009, 09:25 PM |
Dec 2 2009, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(shevac @ Dec 2 2009, 09:12 PM) hey i just made a report at ttpm and planning to hand the borang to them face to face but then i'm afraid they will do the same thing as what they did to cremer ...ptmmwifi6, how did u gave the borang to them? remember, b4 u go up....put the letter in their mailbox and tk a picture...(i din do so cz i cant find mailbox..hw stupid i am)which office u're going to? |
Dec 2 2009, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(shevac @ Dec 2 2009, 10:39 PM) i only have one copy of the borang..and if i put the letter in their mail then they will give excuse not receiving it and all... brina along afew fren as ur witness lo, if they dun1 receive it, then u jz put in d mailbox and remember tk pic, then when d day u hearing u buat sumpahan i think can ady.....dun argue wf them, ur safety is the most important thing !!so i'm planning to give them face to face...scared that they wont giVE any acknowlegement le good luck |
Dec 4 2009, 10:50 PM
wong wong, i DID NOT get the receipt as they're now giving alot of excuses for not giving u receipt as well as the chop ( cz i wrote starr health instead of chai sun....they won chop on behalf of chai sun now)
i gv them rm5k.....haiz....i was so hate when thinking i hv to face them again.... hw's ur case? hw much u paid and hw much u won?? come share wf us... |
Dec 6 2009, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(wong wong @ Dec 6 2009, 10:28 AM) i paid rm3000...n i won the case,with rm3000 award oso,they didnt attend cos is too little for them.5k n above they may attend... sumpah? izit i nid to go those peguambela there make a sumpahan??but dun worry,u will win the case easily,cos d president surely knw wat had happened...jus d amount will be less...but dis is only an assumption dat i make...not sure oso...but all the best to u all!!!! d presedent said,if they didnt pay within 14 days,we can go to tinkat 26 ask them to enforce d judgement for us...n i file my case ady. if cant get the cop,thn have to get sumpah..thn at court,tell d presedent dat they did not wan to cop cos company change name etc etc.... |
Dec 9 2009, 03:34 AM
Dec 9 2009, 03:36 AM
QUOTE(stanleyooi0704 @ Dec 7 2009, 01:08 PM) Wong, if they not willing to cop on the particular document ; you may need to do a "sumpahan" in the court. ooo..means dat i oni nid to go suruhanjaya LAW to make a declaration letter AFTER i get d award and pass to that ******* and they dun1 to sign??just in case...??(Don't forget to request your friends go together with you during that time you pass the documents to the "beggar") *Judge will asked whether you got any witness could justify all the steps you did from begin until end* That is why you need someone to become witness when you pass your documents to that "b a s t a r d". Additional Information: You may need to go "suruhanjaya" LAW firm to make a declaration letter ; once you passed the AWARD granted by judge and they not willing to cop on the award. |
Dec 10 2009, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(takeo85 @ Dec 9 2009, 10:00 PM) because that kuchai lama mr.tan only offer me 2000, but i paid 3000, for me totally cannot accept lo!! sorry...i dun hv their manager hp as well...can u give me their tauke hp number? because i dun wan negotiate with mr.tan u mean d big big scary furious yong-sui man hor? |
Dec 10 2009, 12:13 PM
Dec 10 2009, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(wong wong @ Dec 10 2009, 01:16 PM) ok...ttpm got tell u rite wat shud u do? go whr sumpah??1stly,u nid to rite on d form dat d penentang dun wan cop for u...n d time u went to d office,n oso date. n thn go sumpah..they told me like dat las time! u passed the form to them ad?i mean the form which supposed to b given to them.? ya...they tear it off in front of me mar....of coz gv to them ady :S |
Dec 10 2009, 12:18 PM
Dec 10 2009, 12:24 PM