67 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

ykdoro
post Sep 1 2009, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(eoae @ Aug 31 2009, 10:55 PM)
Er... Maybe can gua. I'm not the judge, and not a lawyer... that day was the 1st time I attend court oso.  blink.gif
I guess its a viable point. Saying that after checking online then only you know the company has bad reputation, and you regret buying from them. Since you didn't receive any products yet, you want a full refund.

But I think the chances of winning is not high, because you bought the stuff. Unless after using then you know is bad product (i.e. spoiled after a week) then maybe you can ask for refund. But without using it yet, there is no issue to argue.
oh.. is it....
you have any good suggestion for me to handle this case? ^^
any advices?

hope can get some strong points and get back the money...
thanks for giving me your suggestion and advices ^^

This post has been edited by ykdoro: Sep 1 2009, 11:00 AM
eoae
post Sep 1 2009, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Sep 1 2009, 11:57 AM)
oh.. is it....
you have any good suggestion for me to handle this case? ^^
any advices?

hope can get some strong points and get back the money...
thanks for giving me your suggestion and advices ^^
Er.. I really can't think of any points to fight wor... Maybe some other forummers here may be able to help you.
ykdoro
post Sep 2 2009, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(eoae @ Sep 1 2009, 11:41 PM)
Er.. I really can't think of any points to fight wor... Maybe some other forummers here may be able to help you.
help... help....
does anyone here has any good suggestion for me? ohmy.gif
Penguin.23
post Sep 2 2009, 09:02 PM

everyone i need some advise, my win my case at 21st august and i have sent the document which ask them to pay me back using AR, akuan terima on that as well. They need to pay me back within 14days,but now i haven't receive my AR copy, anyone pls give me some advise. pls...thanks...
ykdoro
post Sep 2 2009, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(Penguin.23 @ Sep 2 2009, 09:02 PM)
everyone i need some advise, my win my case at 21st august and i have sent the document which ask them to pay me back using AR, akuan terima on that as well. They need to pay me back within 14days,but now i haven't receive my AR copy, anyone pls give me some advise. pls...thanks...
erm.... it takes 1 week to get back the AR is it?
i think you better ask the people at tribunal pengguna....
if she ask u send again, i think u better give it to them face to face...

Penguin.23
post Sep 3 2009, 09:48 PM

i am so bad luck, i just give pos office again to check my AR status, IT IS FAILED TO DELIVER, it need 15days to on hold only give it back to me. oh my god, sure over 14days ady. MEANS I CAN'T GET BACK MY MONEY???
eoae
post Sep 3 2009, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(Penguin.23 @ Sep 3 2009, 10:48 PM)
i am so bad luck, i just give pos office again to check my AR status, IT IS FAILED TO DELIVER, it need 15days to on hold only give it back to me. oh my god, sure over 14days ady. MEANS I CAN'T GET BACK MY MONEY???
I'm quite sure if you tell the tribunal they will issue another copy for you. With the new dates as well. Since its not your fault that the letter didn't make it to them in time. I sent my letter to them by mail oso. But it got there in time la i guess. Note also that it says 14 working days, not 14 days ... so it might be 3 weeks...

edit:
BTW, I sent the photocopy version. The person at the tribunal told me that the original copy is for you to keep. If you send it to them, they might claim that they didn't receive anything. So you have to keep the original and send the copied version just for safety sake.

This post has been edited by eoae: Sep 3 2009, 10:57 PM
ykdoro
post Sep 4 2009, 01:02 PM

they phoned me yesterday and told me that i will not win... they say their products got sijil one... so ask me to take another product: LCD screen.... that guy even say that '你不要让我笑着离开court oh....' walao eh... that guy really.... !!!
zeist
post Sep 4 2009, 01:17 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

They are not there last weekend.
Penguin.23
post Sep 4 2009, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Sep 4 2009, 01:02 PM)
they phoned me yesterday and told me that i will not win... they say their products got sijil one... so ask me to take another product: LCD screen.... that guy even say that '你不要让我笑着离开court oh....' walao eh... that guy really.... !!!
wah...feel to slap all these guys.. vmad.gif
Cheated by scam
post Sep 4 2009, 11:36 PM

Finally i get back my money 1900 of 2000 from them today.

If u r a victim, pls read my story abt wat i done to get back my money.........

1. At tat day being cheated, i go to do a police report. Actually police didnt help at all.

2. After tat, i go to fail my case at TTPM (Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malaysia). I fail at seremban branch near my place.

3. I pos the borang 1 to the company address. I duno the company address, so i go to SSM (Suruhanjaya Syarikat Malaysia) to get Starr Healthcare (m) Sdn. Bhd. address. I u didnt receive ur A.R card, pls process to Pos Office to ask abt the A.R card. U need to A.R card to attend the listening.

4. At the listening court they didnt appear,but i cannot prove tat i hd pay Rm2000 to them as i didnt hv the resit. Luckily i hd a saksi tat oso with me when i being cheated tat can prove abt i hv pay to them. the judge finally approved the award to me as they have to pay me RM2000 and i have to give back their things after receive the money.

5. I pos oso the award to them, but after 1 week, i didnt receive any feedback from them. then i call their company director Mr Gan (019-7119119) to deal with him. as the beginning, he said jz can paid back me RM1800, after i force him, he promise to pay me RM1900. Then i jz accept. (Try to deal with him nicely, he is very easy to become angry, he is ok when he is not angry.)

6. He say have to pay me via cheque, i didnt believe the check coz i scare it will bounce. Then i jz ready a surat pengakuan terima barangan before i go to his office at Taman danau desa. I ask him to sign a letter 1st be4 i gv the things to them. He also hv a piece of paper stated he oredi receive me the things and hd pay me a cheque tat stated the cheque num, amount and etc.

7. After i get the cheque, i deposit it immediately around 2pm, after 1 and half day, the night of the nx day of deposit date. i receive the payment (today). tat all.

Finally i hope u guys can get back ur moey even tat not the full amount of money tat we hd paid.
goldberg4429
post Sep 4 2009, 11:43 PM

I was one of the victim too. and the worst thing is I don't have saksi and any black and white proof. sad.gif And my court is at 29 of Sept. How? Can I actually win the case?
valpie
post Sep 4 2009, 11:46 PM

19 posts

so many get in trap..
luckily that day i dint pay them
zeist
post Sep 4 2009, 11:49 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(Cheated by scam @ Sep 4 2009, 11:36 PM)

1. At tat day being cheated, i go to do a police report. Actually police didnt help at all.

2. After tat, i go to fail my case at TTPM (Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malaysia). I fail at seremban branch near my place.

3. I pos the borang 1 to the company address. I duno the company address, so i go to SSM (Suruhanjaya Syarikat Malaysia) to get Starr Healthcare (m) Sdn. Bhd. address. I u didnt receive ur A.R card, pls process to Pos Office to ask abt the A.R card. U need to A.R card to attend the listening.

4. At the listening court they didnt appear,but i cannot prove tat i hd pay Rm2000 to them as i didnt hv the resit. Luckily i hd a saksi tat oso with me when i being cheated tat can prove abt i hv pay to them. the judge finally approved the award to me as they have to pay me RM2000 and i have to give back their things after receive the money.

5. I pos oso the award to them, but after 1 week, i didnt receive any feedback from them. then i call their company director Mr Gan (019-7119119) to deal with him. as the beginning, he said jz can paid back me RM1800, after i force him, he promise to pay me RM1900. Then i jz accept. (Try to deal with him nicely, he is very easy to become angry, he is ok when he is not angry.)

6. He say have to pay me via cheque, i didnt believe the check coz i scare it will bounce. Then i jz ready a surat pengakuan terima barangan before i go to his office at Taman danau desa. I ask him to sign a letter 1st be4 i gv the things to them. He also hv a piece of paper stated he oredi receive me the things and hd pay me a cheque tat stated the cheque num, amount and etc.

7. After i get the cheque, i deposit it immediately around 2pm, after 1 and half day, the night of the nx day of deposit date. i receive the payment (today). tat all.

Finally i hope u guys can get back ur moey even tat not the full amount of money tat we hd paid.
Lose RM100 better than losing RM2K. Wasted some time but is all worth it. rolleyes.gif
eoae
post Sep 5 2009, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Sep 4 2009, 02:02 PM)
Don't believe their shit... They only scaring you so that you might negotiate with them and settle out of court for half the money. With so many cases, I think the judge should have already know who is the good guys and who is the bad...

@Cheated by scam:

Congratz on winning the money back despite all odds.
ykdoro
post Sep 6 2009, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(eoae @ Sep 5 2009, 12:23 PM)
Don't believe their shit... They only scaring you so that you might negotiate with them and settle out of court for half the money. With so many cases, I think the judge should have already know who is the good guys and who is the bad...
@Cheated by scam:

Congratz on winning the money back despite all odds.
thanks for this forum so that i may know how to deal with this guy when he called.... ^^ thanks yeah....
since it's 4k, i think they wil attend to fight the case with me at the court...
so i better do some homework about it....
i find a girl that can be my saksi to prove that the products of that company din have quality.... the SIRIM thing...
since i din get any product, so i think i need a saksi to prove it... ^^

what u guys think?
ykdoro
post Sep 6 2009, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(goldberg4429 @ Sep 4 2009, 11:43 PM)
I was one of the victim too. and the worst thing is I don't have saksi and any black and white proof. sad.gif And my court is at 29 of Sept. How? Can I actually win the case?
how much you have paid them?
maybe they will not appear....
but with the previous case i read in this forum...
many of them din have receipt or saksi...
but they have products...
i think you can win lo...
ykdoro
post Sep 6 2009, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(Cheated by scam @ Sep 4 2009, 11:36 PM)

i'm still waiting for the listening... ^^
about the cheque thing...
how you make sure that the cheque is real?
what is surat pengakuan terima barangan?
ykdoro
post Sep 6 2009, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(Penguin.23 @ Sep 4 2009, 08:36 PM)
wah...feel to slap all these guys..  vmad.gif
no need slap them lar
just make ur hand pain only....
haha...

so how's ur case?
settle d?
strong and weak
post Sep 7 2009, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(eoae @ Aug 29 2009, 11:42 AM)
Congratz... smile.gif