125 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

Nokia E71 Thread V3, New firmware(v300.21.012) release on NSU

attahun
post Jun 18 2009, 04:51 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(azharvedder @ Jun 18 2009, 03:25 PM)
Anybody know where to get the original white pouch? Saw one seller in garage sales selling hundred over ringgit.. rclxub.gif  too expensive i think

any cheaper ones?
the black one is selling for rm30 in lelong. don't have white though..
xavi5567
post Jun 18 2009, 05:11 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(red-queen @ Jun 18 2009, 04:40 PM)
anybody knows how much roughly would it cost for the original nokia usb cable charger?
should be around 30 to 60 kot.. try asj e_trade_pj
red-queen
post Jun 18 2009, 05:16 PM

1,310 posts

okok...thanks!
attahun
post Jun 18 2009, 08:36 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 18 2009, 02:59 PM)
i download through my digi edge.. everything fine but the installing part show errors.. trying to use installer downloaded through pc now..
damn.. still error.. giv me update error.. y ah?
downloaded and installed. no problem for me. rclxms.gif solved urs yet?
zeyoon
post Jun 18 2009, 08:42 PM

26 posts

dang... finally got my garmin done on my phone. it turns out to be my vista problem... went to a friend's house to pinjam computer and done in less than a minute... the installation la i mean....

rhymeregim
post Jun 18 2009, 11:39 PM

124 posts

guys,can post some pics your E71 with silicon case?wanna see if it handsome or not using silicon case coz thinking of getting one.. biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
red-queen
post Jun 19 2009, 01:18 AM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(rhymeregim @ Jun 18 2009, 11:39 PM)
guys,can post some pics your E71 with silicon case?wanna see if it handsome or not using silicon case coz thinking of getting one.. biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif
i'm using black Cozip casing for my black E71. looks awesome....loves it!
xavi5567
post Jun 19 2009, 08:35 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(rhymeregim @ Jun 18 2009, 11:39 PM)
guys,can post some pics your E71 with silicon case?wanna see if it handsome or not using silicon case coz thinking of getting one.. biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif
Use the search button in tis thread .. There should be a pic from me of my e71 in a silicone case..

Added on June 19, 2009, 3:17 pmwow .. russian r crazy people.. here this is a list of pic showing e71 being tortured by them: e71 tortured

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jun 19 2009, 03:26 PM
perani
post Jun 19 2009, 04:09 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(red-queen @ Jun 19 2009, 01:18 AM)
i'm using black Cozip casing for my black E71. looks awesome....loves it!
Any pic? Show us ur awesome E71.
asrul
post Jun 19 2009, 08:15 PM

1,219 posts

can this e71 set office email, to sync in the mailbox, such as what it can be with yahoo mail?
goodiefish
post Jun 19 2009, 11:09 PM

114 posts

Bought 2 unit of the phone, Black and Grey Steel. Starting to charge 8 hours for first time like advised. Less than 2 hours on, the bar stop moving (is is normal?) One more thing is for black steel, the battery indicator has a black background whereas the grey steel has a white background? rclxub.gif Has it reached the full charge?

Scofield, pls add me to list, thanks icon_rolleyes.gif

Too bad i can't test the video phone cause i'm using digi prepaid, still no 3G?

This post has been edited by goodiefish: Jun 19 2009, 11:15 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jun 20 2009, 12:13 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(goodiefish @ Jun 19 2009, 11:09 PM)
Bought 2 unit of the phone, Black and Grey Steel.  Starting to charge 8 hours for first time like advised.  Less than 2 hours on, the bar stop moving (is is normal?) One more thing is for black steel, the battery indicator has a black background whereas the grey steel has a white background?  rclxub.gif  Has it reached the full charge?

shop all say charge 8 hrs u charge 2 hrs cut off charging so wats the 6hrs for?
TSscofield
post Jun 20 2009, 12:30 AM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(goodiefish @ Jun 19 2009, 11:09 PM)
Bought 2 unit of the phone, Black and Grey Steel.  Starting to charge 8 hours for first time like advised.  Less than 2 hours on, the bar stop moving (is is normal?) One more thing is for black steel, the battery indicator has a black background whereas the grey steel has a white background?  rclxub.gif  Has it reached the full charge?

i dont think you need to charge it for 8 hours on first use..i think thats an old myth for older phone to optimize your battery performance..where else for newer phone, to optimize you battery performance is not to overcharge it..meaning once its full, plug out the charger..
goodiefish
post Jun 20 2009, 08:16 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(scofield @ Jun 20 2009, 12:30 AM)
i dont think you need to charge it for 8 hours on first use..i think thats an old myth for older phone to optimize your battery performance..where else for newer phone, to optimize you battery performance is not to overcharge it..meaning once its full, plug out the charger..
Thanks Scofield, anyway i charge 5 hours and plug out charger before going to sleep. But can i confirm is there a difference with the background color of battery bar in black and grey steel?

This post has been edited by goodiefish: Jun 20 2009, 08:30 AM
allessioz
post Jun 20 2009, 04:24 PM

29 posts

sry, need help here....
i just bought the e71 a week ago
e71 is supported by wifi,
but then when i connect the wlan, it access to the diginet and keep on deducted my credit.
may i know how to solve it??

thx
aspire2oo6
post Jun 20 2009, 04:34 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(allessioz @ Jun 20 2009, 04:24 PM)
sry, need help  here....
i just bought the e71 a week ago
e71 is supported by wifi,
but then when i connect the wlan, it access to the diginet and keep on deducted my credit.
may i know how to solve it??

thx
if it deducted your credit means u didnt connect via Wlan.
Can u tell us what method u using to connect to wifi any error appear?
allessioz
post Jun 20 2009, 04:46 PM

29 posts

ummh, i clicked on the " WLAN scanning off" which is in the main page there...
and it starts scanning the nearby hotspot...
when it successfully searched the area,
i just click on the the hotspot that i have found..
then it said that" access with diginet"
after few minutes on9, i not even realized that it keep on deducted my money when it send me sms said than my credit is less than rm2 edi ..T_T
zeyoon
post Jun 20 2009, 10:26 PM

26 posts

the smart movie program is working fantastically. thanks man!!!

acad615
post Jun 21 2009, 10:20 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(allessioz @ Jun 20 2009, 04:46 PM)
ummh, i clicked on the " WLAN scanning off" which is in the main page there...
and it starts  scanning the nearby hotspot...
when it successfully searched the area,
i just click on the the hotspot that i have found..
then it said that" access with diginet"
after few minutes on9, i not even realized that it keep on deducted my money when it send me sms said than my credit is less than rm2 edi ..T_T
happened to me initally too, so i went settings > access points > deleted all the access points that uses money

or otherwise, on the browser page, before u go into any pages, go options > settings > general > access points (set to always ask)

the first step is for ppl who are sure they wont use gprs especially for those on non buffet package, ridiculously expensive.
goodiefish
post Jun 21 2009, 02:39 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(acad615 @ Jun 21 2009, 10:20 AM)
happened to me initally too, so i went settings > access points > deleted all the access points that uses money

or otherwise, on the browser page, before u go into any pages, go options > settings > general > access points (set to always ask)

the first step is for ppl who are sure they wont use gprs especially for those on non buffet package, ridiculously expensive.
Thanks for the instructions acad, i couldn't find it in the manual earlier. Too bad it manage to finished off my credit until i realize what happened haha

125 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0366sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:34 AM