Nokia E71 Thread V3, New firmware(v300.21.012) release on NSU
lajukipas
Jun 6 2009, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Jun 6 2009, 01:59 PM) that rm100+ is included with licence or not??  donno include license(product code) or wut... but i think its da cracked one lah... sound impossible when juz pay 100 for official garmin installation Added on June 6, 2009, 2:38 pmQUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Jun 6 2009, 01:59 PM) that rm100+ is included with licence or not??  donno include license(product code) or wut... but i think its da cracked one lah... sound impossible when juz pay 100 for official garmin installation This post has been edited by lajukipas: Jun 6 2009, 02:38 PM
MaGNiFiCo
Jun 6 2009, 02:50 PM
rm100 is a rip off la for a cracked installation while you can do it on ur own..
lajukipas
Jun 6 2009, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Jun 6 2009, 02:50 PM) rm100 is a rip off la for a cracked installation while you can do it on ur own.. yala.. my frenz oso ask like that d but btw illegal n legal has no different ryt? both cant use without sim card ya? mean free of charge usage ler
smokey
Jun 6 2009, 07:48 PM
which e71 shud i take? grey or black steel?
i have tried e66 but the sliding feel is not very springy...slide half way and then need to push manually to open fully...
chewchew
Jun 6 2009, 07:51 PM
just get the black one...looks more professional~~~
anyway,how much price are u offered?..
smokey
Jun 6 2009, 07:59 PM
cheapest i can get tdy from retail is rm1270 ori...got 1 shop in sg wang said the 2gb need to charge money 1...so i jz went off upon hearing that...
from forum can get rm1.2k...
lajukipas
Jun 6 2009, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(smokey @ Jun 6 2009, 07:48 PM) which e71 shud i take? grey or black steel? i have tried e66 but the sliding feel is not very springy...slide half way and then need to push manually to open fully... go to white one...look so charming yeah...heee but the colour doesnt effect d price ryt?either grey,black o white..mmm
xavi5567
Jun 7 2009, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(lajukipas @ Jun 6 2009, 12:08 PM) wahhh...but da seller ask his garmin is legal one/ori...selling for rm100 per installation!!!erkh...anyone can tell me wut is d different btw ori n crack? It is the same.. Provided u do the installation properly.. I by no mean r saying tat u should go for pirate but if u google hard enough there r tonnes of way to get ur gps working. Rm100 is a rip off . I can comfirm saying tat, tat guy selling it is ripping.. Official garmin will cost u a good rm350 with linsense and sd card (any1 can clarify pls do) .. Added on June 7, 2009, 12:13 amQUOTE(lajukipas @ Jun 6 2009, 08:29 PM) go to white one...look so charming yeah...heee but the colour doesnt effect d price ryt?either grey,black o white..mmm White 1 is nice but as time past .. jus like any 1 colour material it will become yellowish.. The 1st to affected is the usb and mcard cap at the aide and the volume rocker. Then ur keypad will go yellowish as well.. Y not giv red colour a look provided u can find it in malaysia now.. Very nice.. This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jun 7 2009, 12:13 AM
lajukipas
Jun 7 2009, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 7 2009, 12:10 AM) It is the same.. Provided u do the installation properly.. I by no mean r saying tat u should go for pirate but if u google hard enough there r tonnes of way to get ur gps working. Rm100 is a rip off . I can comfirm saying tat, tat guy selling it is ripping.. Official garmin will cost u a good rm350 with linsense and sd card (any1 can clarify pls do) .. Added on June 7, 2009, 12:13 amWhite 1 is nice but as time past .. jus like any 1 colour material it will become yellowish.. The 1st to affected is the usb and mcard cap at the aide and the volume rocker. Then ur keypad will go yellowish as well.. Y not giv red colour a look provided u can find it in malaysia now.. Very nice.. ic thanx for d info but 350 for legal one quite expensive 4 me juz software lol later my card got rosak/hang,need to format then dat ori garmin gone...rugi wehh
xavi5567
Jun 7 2009, 01:29 AM
well tat is for u to judge.. plus even if ur card is faulty u can always change the card provided u have the ori code. as for pirate, u need to generate it lor.. so it is ur money, u make the decision..
attahun
Jun 7 2009, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 7 2009, 12:10 AM) It is the same.. Provided u do the installation properly.. I by no mean r saying tat u should go for pirate but if u google hard enough there r tonnes of way to get ur gps working. Rm100 is a rip off . I can comfirm saying tat, tat guy selling it is ripping.. Official garmin will cost u a good rm350 with linsense and sd card (any1 can clarify pls do) .. yeah i did checked back then it was USD100 for an ori garmin mobile XT and not RM100  you'd better get it for rm10 (lelong) than rm100 if you are that blur in getting information from google.
jackolantern
Jun 7 2009, 10:49 AM
my friend also kena by rm 100.. he said ori garmin.. im just lmao..
xavi5567
Jun 7 2009, 11:03 AM
Well it is how the way business work these day, customer has the need/problem, seller provide the solution at a price, customer paid according to their judgement on it is reasonable or not. Whether it is expensive or not to the eye of others it is the customer discision. So the customer should smart up themselve on the knowledge/pricing of wat they want.
xbond123
Jun 7 2009, 01:13 PM
Hahaha.. finally dream come true... ADD ME IN THE STEEL LIST... BLACK STEEL... thx
beatlesalbum
Jun 7 2009, 04:53 PM
I heard running garmin will shorten the battery life. i do not mind paying for that software if it optimizes the phone and offer me productivity tools. still holding out for the red e71.
domokun
Jun 7 2009, 05:17 PM
Guys, Any of your frens planning to get E71? I'm selling off mine.. I NEED CASH URGENT!!! Please help out here... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1055321
haVocasta
Jun 7 2009, 08:38 PM

anyone have the sims game, monopoly
xavi5567
Jun 7 2009, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(beatlesalbum @ Jun 7 2009, 04:53 PM) I heard running garmin will shorten the battery life. i do not mind paying for that software if it optimizes the phone and offer me productivity tools. still holding out for the red e71. I agree on tat d previous version of garmin xt does shorten the battery dramatically but after installing the latest version the battery is as good as new set lor.. 2-3days max.
lajukipas
Jun 7 2009, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(beatlesalbum @ Jun 7 2009, 04:53 PM) I heard running garmin will shorten the battery life. i do not mind paying for that software if it optimizes the phone and offer me productivity tools. still holding out for the red e71. but bro,garmin gps is really usefull software lohh...
haVocasta
Jun 7 2009, 08:42 PM