Nokia E71 Thread V3, New firmware(v300.21.012) release on NSU
haVocasta
Apr 25 2009, 07:07 PM

guys lately my luvly e71 buat hal lor..the batt life tend to b shorten n notice tat when it come to the last 3 bars (the batt bar sign) the low batt signal will come out n soon atfer tat (mybe around 15mins to half an hour) my batt will died..huhu wats wrng eh? one more thing mine got gap between the screen n the keypad..iz it normal or juz mine? quite annoying.. and my last q is juz now i ve updated to the new firmware 200.21.118 e71-1 from 100.07.76, and back up all my previous setting..but when i check, my garmin xt was not in the installed apps..only appeared in the memory card..so how to install it back uh? relly need help guys...
haVocasta
May 1 2009, 01:34 PM

guys recently i ve upgraded my firmware.n surely b4 tat i backup everthing including my garmin to my memory card..but unfortunately i cant reinstall back my garmin..unable to install...y eh..
haVocasta
May 2 2009, 12:21 PM

er guys nobody have the answer for my prob.. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=25556903 i ve ask uncle google but still cant resolve the prob...
haVocasta
May 2 2009, 12:40 PM

[quote=domokun,May 2 2009, 12:25 PM] When u updated ur firmware...did u removed ur memory card?
Added on May 2, 2009, 12:26 pm
the answer i no so i guess it can b fix anymore rite..tats my bad..1st time doing it....
haVocasta
May 2 2009, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 2 2009, 02:06 PM) Might be since upgrade ur firmware.. U need to get a new code for ur garmin.. And assume ur garmin is an ahem version.. Wat version of garmin u using .. Wat it said when u try to install it? Wat error it gav u mine 500.10..latest 500.20 iz it? it said "unabale to install"..huhu...very pening to solve it...i bought dis garmin frm some1 in garage sales..he gave me the activation code...
haVocasta
May 2 2009, 09:25 PM

so i need to install new garmin eh...huhu
haVocasta
May 7 2009, 08:01 AM

i've realize something..after upgrading my firm last week, the clock during power saver mode are not moving/working..iz it a bug?
haVocasta
May 7 2009, 12:54 PM

Added on May 7, 2009, 11:40 amu mean the time during power saver mode not update is it? it will show 7.45pm when the real time is already 8.45pm is it? i hav tis problem as well i jus get a flash them which hav time and power to overwrite it.. hehhee.. [/quote] yeah tats wat i mean..so the prob cannot b solve eh..huhu..
haVocasta
May 8 2009, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 8 2009, 02:09 PM) some1 trash his e71..(these e71 has gone through twice of more ran over by car on tarmac) damn these is with zagg shield on!!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « zag shield taken off » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « anyway.. the zag shield does pretty well .. but the e71 has a broken lcd and still able to receive cal, cal out, vibrating and ringing.. lcd needed change though.. remarkable built.. tat good eh zagg shield..me oso apply the shield to my e71..hehehe
haVocasta
Jun 1 2009, 10:42 AM

guys anybody have these games: monopoly, the sims and worms? relly lookng for them but only found the pay one..huhu
haVocasta
Jun 7 2009, 08:38 PM

anyone have the sims game, monopoly
haVocasta
Jun 7 2009, 08:42 PM

im using google maps
haVocasta
Jun 7 2009, 08:51 PM

yeah cant give voice navigation..hehehe..but its ok la apart frm the voice navigation..