44 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 >Bottom

How to get the girl you want!, Yes, the secret is here

TengkuHaadi
post Jul 6 2015, 02:43 PM

You guys hard to understand it? hmm.gif

Ok, try to understand it using Right Brain instead Left Brain (Logical thinking). Use your imagination to understand it (Right Brain).

Find out what she's really CRAVE in her life...when you know what she really want in her life...use that Dream and SELL it back.

If she is Good Girl, try to convice her a Good Relationship, you be a Good Provider (SELL her dream)

If she is a Freak/Part Girl, try to convice her you are somebody that really fun to be with..and know how F.uck her good. If you just a Computer Nerd @ Left Brain people, scrawny body...you better stay away from them.

If she is a Good Digger, try not to Invest your money to her. But invest your money to your self. Build a good business, make a lot of money. And this Gold Digger will come out from no where to your life.

SELL mean try to CONVINCE her...thats why when you want to date a girl, dont go to see a movies. Have a Coffee Date...simple as that.

Korek2 la her Life Story during that Coffee Date...and ofkos you need first to learn how to make a Good Conversation with her.

This post has been edited by TengkuHaadi: Jul 6 2015, 02:49 PM
TengkuHaadi
post Jul 6 2015, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(leah235 @ Jul 6 2015, 02:14 PM)
you sounds like salesman, or MLM.
Almost right...try t put your self as a Product. Sell your self to somebody that want you.

Dont try to sell refrigerator (your self) to Eskimo people (a girl). They dont need it.
SUSsokiahlee
post Jul 6 2015, 03:57 PM

48 posts

can u simplify what you mean?
limfreelance
post Jul 6 2015, 04:01 PM

343 posts

"she wants to go in life but not how to get there,..."

Life of wimminz = bag, shopping, entertainemtn..etc.

Money talk.

ada money ada amoi.

kolos pls
kEazYc
post Jul 6 2015, 04:52 PM

1,314 posts

TLDR, read the manual before using an item.
TengkuHaadi
post Jul 6 2015, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(sokiahlee @ Jul 6 2015, 03:57 PM)
can u simplify what you mean?
This is how build a RAPPORT with a girl.

This is how you AVOID her put you in the Friendzone.

This is how you AVOID her to treat you like a 'Gay Friend' (it means that you just a friend but she doesnt have any feeling to you)

Still dont understand? Just ask...
TengkuHaadi
post Jul 6 2015, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 6 2015, 04:01 PM)
"she wants to go in life but not how to get there,..."

Life of wimminz =  bag, shopping, entertainemtn..etc.

Money talk.

ada money ada amoi.

kolos pls
3 Type of Woman

- Good Girl
- Freak/Party girl
- Gold digger

If you like Gold digger, shower her with money la...BUT

It make you just a Trick...some one that try to get her attention with money. A trick thinking he's a Player...hahaha.

The truth is...he just get Played by a true Player - A Gold digger.

This post has been edited by TengkuHaadi: Jul 6 2015, 05:06 PM
limfreelance
post Jul 6 2015, 05:09 PM

343 posts

your so called 3 Type of Woman = all pretty one.

1) When a guy get dump..kenapo takde gadis yg baik hati...semua pon mau duit (looking for pretty gal)
2) when a gal get dump..semua laki pon tak berhati perut. (looking for rich & handsome)

so wonder wat about the remaining gemuk hodoh & takde duit??
anyone give them a fak??

TengkuHaadi
post Jul 6 2015, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 6 2015, 05:09 PM)
your so called 3 Type of Woman = all pretty one.

1) When a guy get dump..kenapo takde gadis yg baik hati...semua pon mau duit (looking for pretty gal)
2) when a gal get dump..semua laki pon tak berhati perut. (looking for rich & handsome)

so wonder wat about the remaining gemuk hodoh & takde duit??
anyone give them a fak??
gemuk hodoh & takde duit which one? Guy or a Girl?

Cady
post Jul 6 2015, 06:31 PM

TS is too much into sales and marketing theories. You can strategize by finding out customers' needs and design products to reach your target market segments.

But you cannot design yourself to get the girls you want. Can you stay in that "designed self" for life? Are you gonna keep adjusting your marketing strategy (yourself) according to changing needs of the girl? If yes go ahead "use her craving to seduce her".

Love is not a business. You give and don't expect to get in return.
TengkuHaadi
post Jul 6 2015, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(Cady @ Jul 6 2015, 06:31 PM)
TS is too much into sales and marketing theories. You can strategize by finding out customers' needs and design products to reach your target market segments.

But you cannot design yourself to get the girls you want. Can you stay in that "designed self" for life? Are you gonna keep adjusting your marketing strategy (yourself) according to changing needs of the girl? If yes go ahead "use her craving to seduce her".

Love is not a business. You give and don't expect to get in return.
I dont think you really understand this thread about what. This thread is about how to talk to a girl...how to make and build a good Rapport to a girl...and how to AVOID to put your self in the Friendzone.

When I use sales n marketing term just to make other easy to understand how to put your self...how to bring your self to a girl.

Its all about your mindset...who says you cannot change your mindset? You can change your negative to positive mindset. Its not about Faking it. If you are Nice Guy...it really Hard for you to succesed with Freak or Gold Digger type. If you are Bad Boy and you trying to seduces Gold digger...changes to succesed is low because Gold digger Craving $$$. But with Freak, hell yeah because Freak like dangerous life, real Man 'energy'.

Yes, not all think Love is a business..expect ==> GOLD DIGGER type.

This post has been edited by TengkuHaadi: Jul 6 2015, 07:04 PM
Sycamore
post Jul 6 2015, 10:35 PM

334 posts

I don't think I really understand what you have just written.

I can't say i am not surprised that some of you guys were having genuine discussion with TS.

hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Sycamore: Jul 6 2015, 10:35 PM
jieson77
post Jul 17 2015, 03:34 PM

33 posts

lol ,ayam still foreveralone ,dats why i come here n seek for help ,sked later when dai also alone,not gud mang
ragu91
post Oct 31 2015, 01:51 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(TengkuHaadi @ Jul 6 2015, 02:43 PM)
You guys hard to understand it?  hmm.gif

Ok, try to understand it using Right Brain instead Left Brain (Logical thinking). Use your imagination to understand it (Right Brain).

Find out what she's really CRAVE in her life...when you know what she really want in her life...use that Dream and SELL it back.

If she is Good Girl, try to convice her a Good Relationship, you be a Good Provider (SELL her dream)

If she is a Freak/Part Girl, try to convice her you are somebody that really fun to be with..and know how F.uck her good. If you just a Computer Nerd @ Left Brain people, scrawny body...you better stay away from them.

If she is a Good Digger, try not to Invest your money to her. But invest your money to your self. Build a good business, make a lot of money. And this Gold Digger will come out from no where to your life.

SELL mean try to CONVINCE her...thats why when you want to date a girl, dont go to see a movies. Have a Coffee Date...simple as that.

Korek2 la her Life Story during that Coffee Date...and ofkos you need first to learn how to make a Good Conversation with her.
Hard to accept, but this is the truth.

Girls crave certain set of people with character who can fullfill their dreams, mostly.

Dominion101
post Feb 3 2016, 11:48 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Sep 11 2015, 08:07 AM)
i had contact of girls but dunno what to chat with her just say hi and she reply back hi good day.....
sad.gif ....
askin what she work as , where she stay ...then.......

haiz  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

it is just like i ask she answer .. very speeachless and she never ask about me so i tell her my self ....if date her more difficult because no topic to talk at all.... seriously need to dig and describe, comment on each things we see ? , exp: when we go get a drink of bubble tea , so i need to comment the drink taste , where to get the better one then next time we go try there, or  telling do u know how to make bubble tea ......what is bubble tea made of....... very boring lah, it is just like asking me to write a thesis of everything we see,  sad.gif  sad.gif

another one just answer the greeting, further chat no reply , after one week send her greeting and she answer again further chat no reply.... sad.gif  if dun want to friend with me just say me are not suitable lah  doh.gif
i understand ur situation bro. i've been there before. u are in the 'nice guy' zone.
sorry to say, but u are a boring, insecure, and no confident guy at all.
actually, u're good but u can't attract womens and womens doesn't seem to be attracted to u except if u are handsome, but even then, a handsome face is still not enough to make her really want u and a handsome face without a personality is a big turn off for women.

good things about women is that their don't really care about ur looks. and yeah, for me, looks don't mean shit.
i've been thinking for all my life, i know that i'm a handsome guy and everybody said that to me, but i was wondering, how come i never attract girls in my life ? f**k my life. i've seen guy with no face but got a beautiful or pretty nice gf. what's wrong ? how did they do that ?

for me, picking up girls is just the same like doing business or playing games. what happen when u go into business without knowledge and skills ? BANKRUPT.
same goes to attracting women, without knowledge and skills, u get REJECTED.

picking up girls is not so hard actually, have u seen the guy in the 50 shades of grey? for me that's one of a good example to study how to pick up girls u want.
u see how he make eye contact with anastasia(the girl in the movie). that confident level, that eye contact, that devil smirk that guy show, i told u, women really can't stand that. i can confirm that bcause i've been there before. really, women can't resist that. she might have her guard up for quite some times, but eventually most girls will surrender or doesn't realize she eventually put her guard down if that guy is skillful, confident, and persistent enough.
Dominion101
post Feb 4 2016, 12:11 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Sep 11 2015, 08:07 AM)
i had contact of girls but dunno what to chat with her just say hi and she reply back hi good day.....
sad.gif ....
askin what she work as , where she stay ...then.......

haiz  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

it is just like i ask she answer .. very speeachless and she never ask about me so i tell her my self ....if date her more difficult because no topic to talk at all.... seriously need to dig and describe, comment on each things we see ? , exp: when we go get a drink of bubble tea , so i need to comment the drink taste , where to get the better one then next time we go try there, or  telling do u know how to make bubble tea ......what is bubble tea made of....... very boring lah, it is just like asking me to write a thesis of everything we see,  sad.gif  sad.gif

another one just answer the greeting, further chat no reply , after one week send her greeting and she answer again further chat no reply.... sad.gif  if dun want to friend with me just say me are not suitable lah  doh.gif
in ur situation, chatting is childish(except if u or the girl r mid school students) except if u have met that girl before and she knows u.
from ur post, this is most guy problems. f**k off mann. ur style of chit chatting is boring for most women and even there is women that treat u, she will friendzone u for sure.

u need to condition urself mannn, take care of ur RITUAL(what u do everyday) and if u think u do it just by today, u r wrong. u need to take care of it every single day as long as u live.
if u're a the kind of guy that play doto 24 hours or study 24 hours, i bet there's no chance.
study and respect urself, go out, talk with people, build ur confidence, never give up.

i used to be a super hardcore gamer(play doto 24 hours) and nerd(only know study) before, but now my life has changed since the moment i fall in love with a woman whistling.gif but eventually she broke my heart into thousand pieces when i know she already had a boyfriend. nevertheless, i think its ok, i'll keep on searching the right one and never give up.

now if i go into a bar or a room, just within a few minutes, i can guess how many girls are interested in me.
same goes to talking with a women, just a few minutes, or probably down to 30s, i can tell whether she's interested in me or should i go to the next women.
this skills and knowledge all can be learned.
Dominion101
post Feb 4 2016, 12:17 AM

104 posts

tips i can share to build ur self confidence is :

1. fail a lot.
2. be polarizing(f**k the rules society put on u)

3. stop giving a f**K
-rather than be the one that everybody "likes" as acquaintance, better be the one
that people genuinely likes u, appreciate u for who u are. of course not everyone
will like u. some will like u, some will not. so what ? don't give a f**K.

4. be urself, do what u really wants, do the things that makes u happy

This post has been edited by Dominion101: Feb 4 2016, 12:21 AM
Dominion101
post Feb 4 2016, 02:42 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 4 2016, 08:04 AM)
"feel the guy boring" for young girls this is true and understandable, this i had explained to some one before at some thread comment about why girls like bad boy rather than good boy, young girls need is explore and playerful guy can bring them together, so those overacted guys will attract most of them, thous silence one will be get nothing , and same as doing business this is why today we have many "kuda" attention horse around the internet and social network, i always complain why FB ppl post food photo , so i try to do the same thing and yes some girls show up and comment on my photo  shakehead.gif , i really  doh.gif

so for me why wanna get this young girls that i dun like to react as "kuda", why dun wait until i getting more old then only look for the same aged girls that has "less" requirement and now i enjoy my single life.  icon_rolleyes.gif
yep, i know u r referring to the real bad boy. young girls might prefer this kind of man but only for short-term.
however, keep in mind that as they get older, they'll realize that this real 'bad boy' has no future and isn't a good choice for long-term relationship and they'll get boring if the guy doesn't change.
at this stage too, the 'bad nice guy' is really what most women will prefer. and if u reach this level, congrats.
u know how to make women wants u so badly.
at the same time, u put ur vision and ambition over women. u bring and inspire ppl around u, not bring them down.
but still u're a DICK tongue.gif , but not a F**K**G DICK.

This post has been edited by Dominion101: Feb 4 2016, 02:44 PM
SUSsokiahlee
post Feb 4 2016, 03:45 PM

48 posts

The more you experience, the less likely you're gonna whine. Knowledge are only efficient if u internalize it by taking actions.

How to get good with women? Tons of reference experiences.
Dominion101
post Feb 4 2016, 05:27 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(sokiahlee @ Feb 4 2016, 03:45 PM)
The more you experience, the less likely you're gonna whine. Knowledge are only efficient if u internalize it by taking actions.

How to get good with women? Tons of reference experiences.
couldn't agree with u more

This post has been edited by Dominion101: Feb 4 2016, 05:28 PM

44 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 >Top

0.0253sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:38 PM