How to get the girl you want!, Yes, the secret is here

TSsilverhawk
post Apr 8 2009, 05:08 AM, updated 2y ago

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

There are many topics here of guys whining about being rejected(no matter the reason) and then there are topics where people attempt to teach a guy how to be attractive to women. Despite how these 2 types seem different, they both share a fundamental problem. What is that problem? well let me share it with you...

They have no standards of their own

What does this mean? Well, I'll explain. To reach the widest audience possible, I'll prepare a wall of text assault and a tl;dr version tongue.gif Enjoy smile.gif

tl;dr

Wall of text Assault (I'm a RWIer... you've been warned tongue.gif)

I could probably write this better, but meh its 5am tongue.gif
whoopa
post Apr 8 2009, 05:10 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

i seee ..... i read this in like .. 5 secs .. good 1 hawkie ...
SUSicyfawkes
post Apr 8 2009, 05:10 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

agreed...must play macho man music...what happened to male domination
mofonyx
post Apr 8 2009, 05:13 AM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

Just buy this and read it. Simple

ToddStarz
post Apr 8 2009, 05:14 AM

407 posts

n1 bro.. this shld open those ppl eyes..
Malaysiancasanova
post Apr 8 2009, 05:15 AM

Dun whine about not getting any gals in your life bro............u c if wan a gal.......u gota walk the walk .........choose your galfren properly.....i wan ask u sumtin......if a guy doesnt know how to dress well.........we teach him ryte....or he less experience......in talking to a gal...he needs advice ryte.......so my point is we help each another...by sharing our experiences.......and 1st of all y r u in cupid corner........if ur talking about standards......u r better of ......lecturing ppl in college about standards ryte........haha...talking about standards konon......such a retard haaha summore writing in cupid corner hahah
goldfries

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

i'm pinning this thread to reduce the crappy stuff. biggrin.gif if people still can't understand, they need to visit a shrink or few.
TSsilverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(mofonyx @ Apr 8 2009, 05:13 AM)
Just buy this and read it. Simple

Problem with that... people get too caught onto the techniques and totally miss the essence
mofonyx
post Apr 8 2009, 05:16 AM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 8 2009, 05:15 AM)
Problem with that... people get too caught onto the techniques and totally miss the essence
That distinguishes the players from the winners.
TSsilverhawk
post Apr 8 2009, 05:17 AM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(Malaysiancasanova @ Apr 8 2009, 05:15 AM)
Dun whine about not getting any gals in your life bro............u c if wan a gal.......u gota walk the walk .........choose your galfren properly.....i wan ask u sumtin......if a guy doesnt know how to dress well.........we teach him ryte....or he less experience......in talking to a gal...he needs advice ryte.......so my point is we help each another...by sharing our experiences.......and 1st of all y r u in cupid corner........if ur talking about standards......u r better of ......lecturing ppl in college about standards ryte........haha...talking about standards konon......such a retard haaha summore writing in cupid corner hahah
Did I just hurt your feelings because you're setting up a site on "being a player"? tongue.gif

I bet you didn't read what I wrote, or worse, could not comprehend it smile.gif
Malaysiancasanova
post Apr 8 2009, 05:18 AM

aiya.......no fight only letting know my point
SUSicyfawkes
post Apr 8 2009, 05:20 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(Malaysiancasanova @ Apr 8 2009, 05:15 AM)
lol...and by posting this justify your so called standards? i am amused...
TSsilverhawk
post Apr 8 2009, 05:21 AM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

QUOTE(Malaysiancasanova @ Apr 8 2009, 05:18 AM)
aiya.......no fight only letting know my point
Same here, just letting you know that your point shows that you don't understand my point smile.gif Which is ok, you'll understand it eventually (I hope)
Malaysiancasanova
post Apr 8 2009, 05:22 AM

i didnt talk about standards ur fren just did
SUSicyfawkes
post Apr 8 2009, 05:27 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(Malaysiancasanova @ Apr 8 2009, 05:22 AM)
i didnt talk about standards ur fren just did
i dun even know him...but from reading your post its partially implyin it already...interesting blog btw...
Malaysiancasanova
post Apr 8 2009, 05:28 AM

thank you

Added on April 8, 2009, 5:53 amhow to get a gal you want......1st Knowledge is Power ......2nd Confidence....and the last thing is luck

This post has been edited by Malaysiancasanova: Apr 8 2009, 05:53 AM
spunkberry
post Apr 8 2009, 07:08 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I'm surprised the guys here didn't already know this. But thanks, I was getting tired of giving advice to people who didn't really want it and would rather whine.
Cheesenium
post Apr 8 2009, 07:44 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Nice one,hawk.

Thats a decent one.
Krovaxq
post Apr 8 2009, 09:50 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

Group: New Member

1. Knowledge