126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB >>Bring it ON>>, Insanely Satisfied!! What??! V7 now!!

izglory
post Jun 21 2009, 01:57 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 21 2009, 01:49 AM)
yes...it's normal
because this saga have no soundproof...unlike other proton model
the only soundproof we have is the floor
perodua car BTW have full soundproof
that's why our car is cheap...they cut away the soundproof
we have to do the soundproof ourself if we want...many have done
yes...you're driving a beast...see proton's logo...it's a beast...lol
I think MYvi's soundproof sux hard.
I sat on my friend's myvi, quite noisy. When he turn on the radio, adjust to normal volume, people(me and my friends) from the out also can hear the radio, that time I thought the volume damn high, but when i got into the car, the volume is just okay.
Totally opposite from saga.
klng72
post Jun 21 2009, 02:29 AM

young??
20 coming d lo.. stil young meh..
haha..

Added on June 21, 2009, 2:33 amerm.. usually every sat nite i also will around taman engann..
hanging out v fren n yamcha at opp delta de restoran taman engann..

This post has been edited by klng72: Jun 21 2009, 02:33 AM
yeelin04
post Jun 21 2009, 02:54 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Jun 21 2009, 02:29 AM)
young??
haha..

Added on June 21, 2009, 2:33 amerm.. usually every sat nite i also will around taman engann..
young lor..i older than you..pai seh.... blush.gif

i not at engann area.... laugh.gif
klng72
post Jun 21 2009, 02:58 AM

next time we all klang de can hang out g2ther..
but i haven get my blm yt..
my parent n sis keep tis la tat la..
kacau til my car booked d hav 2 cancel..
became a pending case..
yeelin04
post Jun 21 2009, 03:15 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Jun 21 2009, 02:58 AM)
next time we all klang de can hang out g2ther..
but i haven get my blm yt..
my parent n sis keep tis la tat la..
kacau til my car booked d hav 2 cancel..
became a pending case..
y ley??
wat they did ar? till cancel + pending..so kesian...awww....
*pat pat*
klng72
post Jun 21 2009, 03:34 AM

suan d..
they like tis de la..
so now wait 2 order again lo...
=.="

This post has been edited by klng72: Jun 21 2009, 03:34 AM
CyberKewl
post Jun 21 2009, 08:18 AM

2,899 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 21 2009, 01:49 AM)
yes...it's normal
because this saga have no soundproof...unlike other proton model
the only soundproof we have is the floor
perodua car BTW have full soundproof
that's why our car is cheap...they cut away the soundproof
we have to do the soundproof ourself if we want...many have done
yes...you're driving a beast...see proton's logo...it's a beast...lol
How much and where to do the soundproofing?
loong2020
post Jun 21 2009, 09:42 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

young??
haha..

laugh.gif means u around the same age with me... rclxms.gif ......see..la....next week we go yam cha if klg ppl can make it whistling.gif
MR_alien
post Jun 21 2009, 10:14 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(izglory @ Jun 21 2009, 01:57 AM)
I think MYvi's soundproof sux hard.
I sat on my friend's myvi, quite noisy. When he turn on the radio, adjust to normal volume, people(me and my friends) from the out also can hear the radio, that time I thought the volume damn high, but when i got into the car, the volume is just okay.
Totally opposite from saga.
really?
thn myvi so expensive for what?...haha
our car is totally no soundproof...but i think luckily they put a really nice ICE into it.....

Added on June 21, 2009, 10:21 am
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jun 21 2009, 08:18 AM)
How much and where to do the soundproofing?
how much
depends what material u wanna use
good one(expensive) or not so nice one(cheap)
expensive one are dynamat...etc....it's really good but very expensive.....4 doors price already eye opening
cheap one will be insuflex...result will be ok ok...normal cuz cheap...u might want to put few layers

where to do it
u can send to shop to do it for u...if u dn't know how to do it
or u can DIY

for me i take the promotional SP Mat soundproof + superlon - 2 layers
RM298
and since i dn't know how to do...i send to shop for them to do it for me

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jun 21 2009, 10:21 AM
CyberKewl
post Jun 21 2009, 10:44 AM

2,899 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 21 2009, 10:14 AM)
really?
thn myvi so expensive for what?...haha
our car is totally no soundproof...but i think luckily they put a really nice ICE into it.....

Added on June 21, 2009, 10:21 am
how much
depends what material u wanna use
good one(expensive) or not so nice one(cheap)
expensive one are dynamat...etc....it's really good but very expensive.....4 doors price already eye opening
cheap one will be insuflex...result will be ok ok...normal cuz cheap...u might want to put few layers

where to do it
u can send to shop to do it for u...if u dn't know how to do it
or u can DIY

for me i take the promotional SP Mat soundproof + superlon - 2 layers
RM298
and since i dn't know how to do...i send to shop for them to do it for me
Where u bought the SP Mat from? Is it can buy from any car accessories shop?
MR_alien
post Jun 21 2009, 10:53 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jun 21 2009, 10:44 AM)
Where u bought the SP Mat from? Is it can buy from any car accessories shop?
erm...u send mine to sabah
u can go to sunway pyramid there....basement i think
u can see it
loong2020
post Jun 21 2009, 11:04 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

mr alien..so any improvement after u install the SP mat for 4doors rite??....quieter?? and hows the door sound when u knock?? more solid feedback??......maybe wana try... brows.gif
Wuakaka
post Jun 21 2009, 11:15 AM

244 posts

if u willing to fork out rm 300 for sound proof,should diy,can do more on ur car

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Jun 21 2009, 11:15 AM
loong2020
post Jun 21 2009, 11:22 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Jun 21 2009, 11:15 AM)
if u willing to fork out rm 300 for sound proof,should diy,can do more on ur car
yeap..agree..since i know the way of opening the panel....can diy with my own effort...i think with rm300 can get a "damn" long roll of soundproof mats....and put 2 or 3 layers... brows.gif ..and got left out also..where can put under the bonnet and maybe wheel arch.... thumbup.gif
briggs86
post Jun 21 2009, 11:57 AM

409 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Jun 21 2009, 03:34 AM)
suan d..
they like tis de la..
so now wait 2 order again lo...
=.="
tell ur parent... this car is consider very cheap and good d........... dont need to think much d..... still wan to hiam meh.. if keep on hiam later 1 car also cant get leh.... unless u keep on push/hope ur parent getting better than tat car lah.. u didnt planing to settle down on this car yet tongue.gif ....... trust me. get this car first then after few year then think about other car..... smile.gif

Added on June 21, 2009, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Jun 21 2009, 11:15 AM)
hei bro......... if i fork out RM300 can u help me sound proof the roof and door wahaha......... biggrin.gif

Added on June 21, 2009, 12:05 pm
young??
haha..

wa. buaya detect... almost everday i will yamcha with friend at beside 99 market tat site mamak or berkeley corner tat site will have more ppl....

This post has been edited by briggs86: Jun 21 2009, 12:05 PM
Wuakaka
post Jun 21 2009, 12:14 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jun 21 2009, 11:22 AM)
yeap..agree..since i know the way of opening the panel....can diy with my own effort...i think with rm300 can get a "damn" long roll of soundproof mats....and put 2 or 3 layers... brows.gif ..and got left out also..where can put under the bonnet and maybe wheel arch.... thumbup.gif
i'm selling it fyi,lol

Added on June 21, 2009, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(briggs86 @ Jun 21 2009, 11:57 AM)
tell ur parent... this car is consider very cheap and good d........... dont need to think much d.....  still wan to hiam meh.. if keep on hiam later 1 car also cant get leh.... unless u keep on push/hope ur parent getting  better than tat car lah.. u didnt planing to settle down on this car yet  tongue.gif ....... trust me. get this car first then after few year then think about other car.....  smile.gif

Added on June 21, 2009, 12:02 pm
hei bro......... if i fork out RM300 can u help me sound proof the roof and door wahaha.........  biggrin.gif

Added on June 21, 2009, 12:05 pm

wa. buaya detect... almost everday i will yamcha with friend at beside 99 market tat site mamak or berkeley corner tat site will have  more ppl....
lol,can if u have faith on me,haha

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Jun 21 2009, 12:15 PM
MR_alien
post Jun 21 2009, 01:03 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jun 21 2009, 11:04 AM)
mr alien..so any improvement after u install the SP mat for 4doors rite??....quieter?? and hows the door sound when u knock?? more solid feedback??......maybe wana try... brows.gif
door closing is improved a little...quite solid
notice that after install...become more quiet of course...lorry pass also quite....because 2 layers
and i dn't knw it's me or not.....it become colder when i on my aircon...haha

Added on June 21, 2009, 1:06 pm
QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jun 21 2009, 11:22 AM)
if u know how to do it...it's good
part that need soundproof is....door, roof, bonnet, fender, trunk, firewall, dashboard...more.
i only soundproof door and bonnet only...quite ok for now

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jun 21 2009, 01:06 PM
CyberKewl
post Jun 21 2009, 01:26 PM

2,899 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 21 2009, 10:53 AM)
erm...u send mine to sabah
u can go to sunway pyramid there....basement i think
u can see it
Huh? Confused
MR_alien
post Jun 21 2009, 02:02 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jun 21 2009, 01:26 PM)
Huh? Confused
sorry...typo
i mean they send mine to sabah...my car is in sabah
if u want them install..go to basement of sunway pyramid...their shop is there
TSSiuYi
post Jun 21 2009, 02:19 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

yeelin04
we welcome u to join the official club at www.blmclub.co.cc .enjoy.

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:42 PM