PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB >>Bring it ON>>, Insanely Satisfied!! What??! V7 now!!
izglory
May 15 2009, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(Krovaxq @ May 14 2009, 06:57 PM) not gonna go for 5000 scrap...my dad wont allow me to scrap off my kancil =( maybe ill talk to him again about M-line, if can gao dim low d/p i will definitely get M 1 Finished the procedures to scrap off my mom's 10years old saga, lol, the salesman says have to wait for 2-3weeks for the proton to process to get the rm5k. So slow....
izglory
May 21 2009, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(toobad @ May 21 2009, 01:31 AM) OMG, anyone know how long does it take for puspakom to issue the RM 5000 voucher after you trade in your car? Been freaking waiting for 1 month++ already now. Sigh The salesman says 3weeks oni, but im not sure whether is it true..been waiting for a week now. 1month still haven get..i think im dead...
izglory
May 26 2009, 10:08 PM
guys, i chose black for my coming saga. However, my dad says that black colour is very hot. I know black absorbs heat, but does it apply on car as well?
izglory
May 27 2009, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(loong2020 @ May 26 2009, 11:44 PM) @izglory yeap..black or darker cars absorb more heat and the whole cabin will be hotter compare to lighter colors likes silver,gold,white..... saga blm has 7 colors...so i'll put from the hottest to the less so metalic black>grantie grey>zircon green>chilli red>moutain blue>genetic silver>solid white... choose urself...haha...but imo....i like grantie grey,mountain blue,solid white....  Damn, so hot + msia temp rise = death.. i liked granite grey , but too common, so bored of it already, white, cool, but easy dirty... lol, anyway its too late for me to change my choice of colour..
izglory
Jun 4 2009, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(klng72 @ Jun 4 2009, 01:24 PM) jus on9 booked my blm 1.6.. hope can get my car asap..  edited.. Damn...its a b-line manual and dont have the colour i wanted. Suitable for taxi.. This post has been edited by izglory: Jun 4 2009, 03:22 PM
izglory
Jun 19 2009, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(Nitjinsu @ Jun 19 2009, 01:10 AM) Proton Saga 1.6 manual is ready for sale at the price RM39000..U all can visit Proton web site and take a look.It only available in the B-Line variant,Manual-Transmission and Chilli colour..Is limited quantity such a cheap price for a 1.6 car. Really a great deal.
izglory
Jun 21 2009, 01:57 AM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 21 2009, 01:49 AM) yes...it's normal because this saga have no soundproof...unlike other proton model the only soundproof we have is the floor perodua car BTW have full soundproof that's why our car is cheap...they cut away the soundproof we have to do the soundproof ourself if we want...many have done yes...you're driving a beast...see proton's logo...it's a beast...lol I think MYvi's soundproof sux hard. I sat on my friend's myvi, quite noisy. When he turn on the radio, adjust to normal volume, people(me and my friends) from the out also can hear the radio, that time I thought the volume damn high, but when i got into the car, the volume is just okay. Totally opposite from saga.