7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

tan teng boo's Capital Dynamics..., working environment there?

vic6349
post Oct 19 2014, 11:03 PM

Luckily I reviewed all of the comments especially by amused.oldman, I decided to reject their offer letter. Tysm!
NONO91
post Apr 17 2015, 03:07 PM

Thanks for the sharing, then not even call me for interview but just left me a email. And I'm sure that I will no even go for the interview as the assesment will used up almost 2 hours. Waste of time
Rundevilrun
post Jun 10 2015, 11:42 AM

50 posts

I got a call for an assessment and interview tomorrow?
Should I at least go to have a look or it's a total waste of time?
miangboo
post Mar 26 2016, 11:22 PM

This post has been edited by miangboo: Jun 13 2018, 09:27 PM
lihongmint
post Feb 13 2018, 03:35 PM

164 posts

2018 now, still no handphone policy ?
moonflower89
post Feb 14 2018, 04:49 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(lihongmint @ Feb 13 2018, 03:35 PM)
2018 now, still no handphone policy ?
I am also wondering the same. Wanted to apply for a position there but this totally put me off laugh.gif
lihongmint
post Feb 15 2018, 10:39 AM

164 posts

wondering how those working inside to trade by themselves if without hp and if internet blocked if you want to trade?

learn from him is one thing but without trading by yourself, you will not learn anything.
eddydo
post May 28 2018, 05:57 PM

vroom vrooom~
1,265 posts

sorry to bump old thread

Wondering if the company is still a rotten tomato.

Got an invite for interview but ...
Forever_21
post Aug 7 2018, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(eddydo @ May 28 2018, 05:57 PM)
sorry to bump old thread

Wondering if the company is still a rotten tomato.

Got an invite for interview but ...
Hi Eddy, did you go for interview at last? I get invitation for interview next week.

Can anybody tell how's is that environment now?
eddydo
post Aug 7 2018, 07:36 PM

vroom vrooom~
1,265 posts

QUOTE(Forever_21 @ Aug 7 2018, 06:07 PM)
Hi Eddy, did you go for interview at last? I get invitation for interview next week.

Can anybody tell how's is that environment now?
I declined straight before the interview cause I don't see myself working there.

if I rmb correctly it's a 2 stage interview, ttb will do the final one
Selectt
post Aug 8 2018, 11:06 AM

wattttt!!
1,706 posts

let me speak his mind. by his calculative mindset, he is one of the million and there are millions of you. Take it or leave it.
Seasonedman P
post Apr 19 2019, 10:06 AM

Probation

4 those who got interview frm this co, pls prepared for shit u will get.

- no overtime pay
- no phone in office hour
- many meetings. most of time is useless
- hard to apply leave. need to wait long long to get approval. how to plan holiday?
- managers stupid. make u do unncessary work
- friday need stay back late to do newsletter. no TGIF

so dun waste ur time. go elsewhere.
vvv
post Apr 19 2019, 05:23 PM

835 posts

Lol, he say he is buffett of Malaysia
LMAO

AureusX
post Jul 25 2019, 06:13 PM

81 posts

So... I got a call for an interview next Thursday for a position as their legal adviser. Is the company still as bad as what you all are saying? I just came out from a toxic work environment and I don't wish to go into another similar one so any advice you can give will be much appreciated.
Pikichu
post Jul 25 2019, 11:58 PM

2,278 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Aug 8 2018, 11:06 AM)
let me speak his mind. by his calculative mindset, he is one of the million and there are millions of you. Take it or leave it.
QUOTE(AureusX @ Jul 25 2019, 06:13 PM)
So... I got a call for an interview next Thursday for a position as their legal adviser. Is the company still as bad as what you all are saying? I just came out from a toxic work environment and I don't wish to go into another similar one so any advice you can give will be much appreciated.
Selectt is spot on about Tan Teng Boo's character.
Although I have not seen any company mess with legal advisers.
Maybe company will listen to legal adviser.

All the best for the interview.
Laavn P
post Nov 20 2019, 04:31 PM

Probation

Hi, I have been offered the job of EA to CEO (Operations). Can anyone please tell me something about the company... quite nervous to accept the job after going through the threads
Unicorn0213 P
post Mar 23 2020, 12:49 PM

Probation

Hi, I get invitation for interview this week.

Can someone tell me something about the company?

How is the work environment and the people there?

JJJJJ2020 P
post Sep 2 2020, 11:46 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Unicorn0213 @ Mar 23 2020, 12:49 PM)
Hi, I get invitation for interview this week.

Can someone tell me something about the company?

How is the work environment and the people there?

Hi Univorn0213,

Do you mind to share whether you went for the interview finally? And what lead to your decisions?

pinklittlecat
post Sep 14 2020, 06:05 PM

76 posts

Anybody have any insight on company current situation then?
ShadowR1
post Sep 14 2020, 08:25 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,879 posts

Now still need to read a few newspaper a day not ? laugh.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:34 PM