35 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Panasonic TH-P42X10K & TH-P50X10K Thread, New 2009 X-Series Plasma from Panasonic

danee
post Apr 9 2009, 01:39 PM

Hi guys,

I am new to this thread. Was going through the forum to check it out the PLASMA details for my new hse.

Found this details from THYE HIN SDN BHD in Seremban, 2 days back

TH-P42X10K + Handycam + 4GB Memory = RM3800

TH-P42X10K = RM3000 (Before any bargain)

So I guess RM2900 for TH-P42X10K is not an impossible price.

Waiting for TH-P42X10K review before getting one.
TSBarricade
post Apr 9 2009, 01:43 PM

4,143 posts

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Mar 31 2009, 03:18 PM)
Barricade

If you can do us a favor when your unit arrived in 2 weeks, pls ask what the price for 50PV80.
Hi, my unit arrived today, I did ask them about the price of PV80 for 42" and 50".

They told me they no longer have stock for those, previously they are selling 50" at RM4800. Panasonic stop producing PV80.
attentional
post Apr 9 2009, 03:23 PM

358 posts

Those who are in Klang Valley, call George from Legend SS2/Sri Petaling. 0199174557.I bought mine from George for only RM3.6k with free camcorder/HDMI cable/S-video cable.

michaeltan1943
post Apr 9 2009, 03:29 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(attentional @ Apr 9 2009, 03:23 PM)
Those who are in Klang Valley, call George from Legend SS2/Sri Petaling. 0199174557.I bought mine from George for only RM3.6k with free camcorder/HDMI cable/S-video cable.
Called the guys in Legend. They are so blur and did not even know there is a new Panasonic model. I rather buy from htkaki or commontan lah as they know what they are selling and speak with authority on the subject.

mikeis18
post Apr 9 2009, 03:34 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Apr 9 2009, 01:43 PM)
Hi, my unit arrived today, I did ask them about the price of PV80 for 42" and 50".

They told me they no longer have stock for those, previously they are selling 50" at RM4800. Panasonic stop producing PV80.
Review review biggrin.gif I haven't heard anybody review this new item!! rclxm9.gif
attentional
post Apr 9 2009, 03:38 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(michaeltan1943 @ Apr 9 2009, 03:29 PM)
Called the guys in Legend. They are so blur and did not even know there is a new Panasonic model. I rather buy from htkaki or commontan lah as they know what they are selling and speak with authority on the subject.
commontan got stock? icon_rolleyes.gif Can commontan give RM3.6k? I remember her price was RM3.8k and that is before delivery. icon_rolleyes.gif Does commontan have a store presence? Anything wrong find who? Legend has a store anywhere in KL.
michaeltan1943
post Apr 9 2009, 04:28 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(attentional @ Apr 9 2009, 03:38 PM)
commontan got stock?  icon_rolleyes.gif Can commontan give RM3.6k? I remember her price was RM3.8k and that is before delivery.  icon_rolleyes.gif Does commontan have a store presence? Anything wrong find who? Legend has a store anywhere in KL.
having a shop does not mean stability or good customer service.
gamenoob
post Apr 9 2009, 04:49 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(michaeltan1943 @ Apr 9 2009, 03:29 PM)
Michael

I'm surprised to hear that since Legend was so highly recommended by some one! Did you really speak to George?
kianwee
post Apr 9 2009, 05:48 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

Poison time. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kianwee: Apr 9 2009, 05:51 PM
zhengyang89
post Apr 9 2009, 06:25 PM

521 posts

Hi all, newbie here...just bought the TH-P42X10K + Handycam + 4GB Memory today biggrin.gif
i will post some picture later smile.gif
neb
post Apr 9 2009, 09:27 PM

2,234 posts

does TH-P42X10K come with neo PDP?
zhengyang89
post Apr 9 2009, 09:28 PM

521 posts

Say goodbye to my 9 years old 33' CRT cry.gif

Welcome TH-P42X10K biggrin.gif

Added on April 9, 2009, 9:33 pm
QUOTE(neb @ Apr 9 2009, 09:27 PM)
does TH-P42X10K come with neo PDP?
Nope...the model with full hd only got come with neo pdp, correct me if i'm wrong

This post has been edited by zhengyang89: Apr 9 2009, 09:33 PM
neb
post Apr 9 2009, 09:48 PM

2,234 posts

nice setup, how much you pay for it?
how big is the box? can sedan car carry it ?

just found out that X1 series does not have neo PDP eco plasma screen, only available for V10, G10 S1 series cry.gif

This post has been edited by neb: Apr 9 2009, 10:00 PM
zhengyang89
post Apr 9 2009, 09:58 PM

521 posts

i bought all in a package rm3999
htkaki
post Apr 9 2009, 11:26 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(neb @ Apr 9 2009, 09:48 PM)

just found out that X1 series does not have neo PDP eco plasma screen, only available for V10, G10 S1 series cry.gif
Cant fit in a sedan car. Only SUV, MPV and above can fit it in. Unless you strip off the box, then it could fit in sedan.
gamenoob
post Apr 10 2009, 09:32 AM

892 posts

Can fit easily into Myvi even with the box! Kenari is ok too!
choontoy
post Apr 10 2009, 10:07 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(neb @ Apr 9 2009, 09:48 PM)

Iswara hatchback can carry include box.I did for my fren.
htkaki
post Apr 10 2009, 11:46 AM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Is that true for Kenari, MyVi and Iswara Aeroback? Wira and Waja can't fit it in.
sunnyK
post Apr 10 2009, 12:04 PM

663 posts

this entry level , best value for money ,panny plasma new model damn popular here in pannylaysia
neb
post Apr 10 2009, 05:20 PM

2,234 posts

anyone play PS3 game with it? how is the screen performed?

35 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:24 PM