Panasonic TH-P42X10K & TH-P50X10K Thread, New 2009 X-Series Plasma from Panasonic

michaeltan1943
post Mar 31 2009, 07:30 AM

1,024 posts

quite worth it. The redang thing is worth a few hundred ringgit. Much check the hotel though. Suddenly see, crap hotel pulak
michaeltan1943
post Mar 31 2009, 10:33 PM

1,024 posts

Barricade, can you see you official receipt and give us the name and telephone number?

Are you sure its RM3000?

If it is this price, commontan should be able to give us cheaper.

This post has been edited by michaeltan1943: Mar 31 2009, 10:34 PM
michaeltan1943
post Mar 31 2009, 11:28 PM

1,024 posts

commontan, give us a good price lah, at least beat the RM3000 figure
michaeltan1943
post Apr 4 2009, 08:35 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(electron @ Apr 3 2009, 04:08 PM)
the camcorder is selling for >1100 with a free SD card outside
don't even bother with the camcorder, I had the same one, quality is so bad!
michaeltan1943
post Apr 4 2009, 09:38 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Apr 4 2009, 09:34 PM)
RM2,900 cash.
where can I buy it for RM2900 cash?
michaeltan1943
post Apr 4 2009, 10:29 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Apr 4 2009, 10:18 PM)
Attentional, thanks for pointing that out to us dumbass and all. Didn't know the X10 price is also dropping fast from 3.5 to 3.3 to 3k now in less than 1 month! Man, its good time to get into plasma game!

Will ask my buddy to check outĀ  the 50X10 at Legend, to see if it can be had at 5k! because if they can sellĀ  the 42X10 at 3k..surely they can do 50X10 at 5k, because that was the speculated price for 50PV80. That will be a bargain!
I hope can get the 50 inch for RM5k. I would surely buy one. Really worth it. I love Panasonic plasmas. They are so good in quality.

This post has been edited by michaeltan1943: Apr 4 2009, 10:53 PM
michaeltan1943
post Apr 5 2009, 12:33 AM

1,024 posts

wow, this forum is getting quite abusive.
michaeltan1943
post Apr 5 2009, 06:43 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Apr 5 2009, 11:17 AM)
attentional

I wonder where the hostility come from? Is it necessary to resort to such words and approach to say your mind? Or is it lacking attention from your parents hence your handle say so?

Even if other have different opinions, its their right to say so and you can chose to counter the opinion maturely and intelligently instead of coming across so wanting .... attention......or worst lacking in maturity. Can you exercise some maturity?
Moderator pls take the necessary action. Last month, you banned for life all the crooks and liars, I think, this month, you have to do somemore banning.
michaeltan1943
post Apr 6 2009, 09:01 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Apr 6 2009, 06:09 PM)
But I wonder if RM3.45k include the free videocam or not.  hmm.gif
you better go for the RM2900 cash deal.
michaeltan1943
post Apr 7 2009, 11:08 AM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(Sony Trinitron @ Apr 7 2009, 09:59 AM)
3k stuff also need instalment meh...... demm poor....
some of us work hard for our money.
michaeltan1943
post Apr 7 2009, 11:15 AM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(Sony Trinitron @ Apr 7 2009, 11:13 AM)
work hard and earn peasant money?your work really sucks.
moderator, pls take note. Previously, this individual used to make fun of people for buying 2nd hand items and also buying with installment, condemning them for being poor. The thread then became a flame war.

Moderator, please take the necessary action.
michaeltan1943
post Apr 7 2009, 11:44 AM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(Sony Trinitron @ Apr 7 2009, 11:42 AM)
Wow,really sensitive la,like aunty only. tongue.gif Should have call you aunty maikaitan.  drool.gif
Moderator, please take the necessary action.
michaeltan1943
post Apr 7 2009, 12:09 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Apr 7 2009, 12:07 PM)
So, it aint really that cheap afterall eh  tongue.gif
htkaki what is your best price lah, pls pm
michaeltan1943
post Apr 7 2009, 01:40 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Apr 7 2009, 12:52 PM)
The Admins should put a permanent ban on user's IP address to prevent this kind of abuse behaviour from continuing!
So many people have complained to the moderator abt him.....

...... he has already been banned. Thank you moderator.

This post has been edited by michaeltan1943: Apr 7 2009, 02:29 PM
michaeltan1943
post Apr 8 2009, 10:02 AM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Apr 8 2009, 08:36 AM)
Well, I check it out with Pioneer Kuro 42 plasma next to Panny 42PV80. The 42X10 is having a higher spec on the native constrast so I presume it will be superior in many way against the 42PV80.

So on the comparo between Kuro and 42PV80, I was very very hard pressed to see the diff worth RM2.5K.... So can you imagine compare it against the 42X10...? Yes the Kuro looks better but its not that superb that you instantly feel its worth that much of money!

For the money Kuro 42 is asking, I would rather go with 50PV80 and still with money left in my pocket! Not sure what is 50X10 price. If its also same as 50PV80 at 5k... then 50X10 it is...
agree totally. Nowadays Pioneer is no more worth it. The new Panasonic models are as good as Pioneer. Why spend RM20,000 (for the KRP) when you can spend RM5000 for a 50 inch Panasonic?
michaeltan1943
post Apr 8 2009, 10:28 PM

1,024 posts

Cannot be so. The lowest I have seen is RM3699 without cam in Harvey Norman. And that also RRP. I posted the picture in this forum. Sold by Harvey Norman.

So, if lowest is RM3699, where got RM3850?

This post has been edited by michaeltan1943: Apr 8 2009, 10:46 PM

michaeltan1943
post Apr 9 2009, 09:29 AM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Apr 9 2009, 09:18 AM)
I think its no brainer! If HTKAKI selling 42x10 at 2.9K, even if he is in Seremban or out of town, I will just drive there and pick it up!
I agree totally. All these free gifts are nonsense. Wait until commontan sells at that price, then easier for us KL people.
michaeltan1943
post Apr 9 2009, 12:03 PM

1,024 posts

[quote=attentional,Apr 9 2009, 11:15 AM]
So, are you going to be a man of your words and drive down to seremban and get a unit from htkaki? cool2.gif

Added on April 9, 2009, 11:19 am

That is up to him. He still can be a man of his word and yet not go down to Seremban

This post has been edited by michaeltan1943: Apr 9 2009, 03:31 PM
michaeltan1943
post Apr 9 2009, 03:29 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(attentional @ Apr 9 2009, 03:23 PM)
Those who are in Klang Valley, call George from Legend SS2/Sri Petaling. 0199174557.I bought mine from George for only RM3.6k with free camcorder/HDMI cable/S-video cable.
Called the guys in Legend. They are so blur and did not even know there is a new Panasonic model. I rather buy from htkaki or commontan lah as they know what they are selling and speak with authority on the subject.

michaeltan1943
post Apr 9 2009, 04:28 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(attentional @ Apr 9 2009, 03:38 PM)
commontan got stock?  icon_rolleyes.gif Can commontan give RM3.6k? I remember her price was RM3.8k and that is before delivery.  icon_rolleyes.gif Does commontan have a store presence? Anything wrong find who? Legend has a store anywhere in KL.
having a shop does not mean stability or good customer service.

0.0355sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:09 AM