126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~

bizzy123
post Apr 27 2009, 01:35 PM

Did anyone here saw LC wif AHM pipe b4?? My skul got 1 siao kia using AHM pipe on his EX5, it sounds more solid than nob1 trioval-ss very nice..
charge-n-go
post Apr 27 2009, 01:56 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Apr 27 2009, 08:25 AM)
here got one new exhaust really hot among lc user. Yoshimura exhaust which is looks like stock exhaust. the sounds really good, better than NOB1 sss and the best thing is the price only rm90 and the rear part can be take off by unscrewing the screw and can put fiber to adjust its sound...i guess it is not ori yoshimura but who care as long as it have good performance and nice sounds....laugh.gif gonna test it this week, will post the performance here..
Yoshimurah

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 27 2009, 01:35 PM)
Did anyone here saw LC wif AHM pipe b4?? My skul got 1 siao kia using AHM pipe on his EX5, it sounds more solid than nob1 trioval-ss very nice..
I have tried. AHM performance sux and it is fooking loud
LilCroSs
post Apr 27 2009, 02:09 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 27 2009, 01:56 PM)
Agree. I saw one ex5 wif AHM pipe too, it looks so damn heavy, even a stock ex5 can pau it. Juz the freaking loud sound onli.
EviLRegioN
post Apr 27 2009, 02:15 PM

Yoshimurah
comparing the YoshimuraH and NOB1 SSS..which is better~?
bizzy123
post Apr 27 2009, 03:56 PM

WA tis evil, u looks like preparing for sumthing...
EviLRegioN
post Apr 27 2009, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 27 2009, 03:56 PM)
WA tis evil, u looks like preparing for sumthing...
ya haha..oredi settle my mum to buy me a 135LC tis july ^^
so can start planning to buy these things d haha
rainingzero
post Apr 27 2009, 05:26 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

Yoshimurah
AHM pipe can only shine with bigger bore...my friend tested b4 with stock lc, cannot increase either acceleration or top.
the manifold too big for stock block. not enough pressure in the engine since the air too lepas~laugh.gif

QUOTE(EviLRegioN @ Apr 27 2009, 02:15 PM)
comparing the YoshimuraH and NOB1 SSS..which is better~?
Will test this yoshimurah this week....can't wait... smile.gif

This post has been edited by rainingzero: Apr 27 2009, 05:28 PM
chongkiatz
post Apr 27 2009, 10:32 PM

6,790 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Apr 27 2009, 11:13 AM)
some place at shah alam. asked my friend to buy for me from there...nod.gif

edit:
anyone wanna grab Racing CDI BRT dual band 2nd hand priced at rm230 excluding postage??
Helping my friend to sell his CDI.
HI...is that CDI is adjusted or automatic??
saranjeevi
post Apr 28 2009, 04:19 AM

50 posts

hey ppl... does anyone know wher can i get the FZ150i block n piston kit in png?? planning to upgrade.. =)

This post has been edited by saranjeevi: Apr 28 2009, 04:19 AM
samba18
post Apr 28 2009, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(saranjeevi @ Apr 28 2009, 04:19 AM)
hey ppl... does anyone know wher can i get the FZ150i block n piston kit in png?? planning to upgrade.. =)
Hong Bee Yamaha dealer opposite Gamma. Genunine parts.
saranjeevi
post Apr 28 2009, 01:50 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(samba18 @ Apr 28 2009, 10:44 AM)
Hong Bee Yamaha dealer opposite Gamma. Genunine parts.
hey thx man...wher is tat place samba? sory not so familiar of tat shop... blush.gif do u have any idea about the price?
charge-n-go
post Apr 28 2009, 01:52 PM

4,060 posts

Today during lunch hour, I managed to sapu a FZ150i with my Givi box sitting at the rear. It is about 5 bikes distance away. flex.gif

Added on April 28, 2009, 1:54 pmIts near to Sunshine Bayan Lepas traffic light. Green light and we GO.

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Apr 28 2009, 01:54 PM
rainingzero
post Apr 28 2009, 02:13 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Apr 27 2009, 10:32 PM)
HI...is that CDI is adjusted or automatic??
We need to adjust it according to our setting...smile.gif

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 28 2009, 01:52 PM)
Today during lunch hour, I managed to sapu a FZ150i with my Givi box sitting at the rear. It is about 5 bikes distance away. flex.gif

Added on April 28, 2009, 1:54 pmIts near to Sunshine Bayan Lepas traffic light. Green light and we GO.
Penangties no one can tapau ur bike lor. u got ultimate 135cc bike already.... icon_idea.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by rainingzero: Apr 28 2009, 02:13 PM
love2crack
post Apr 28 2009, 02:50 PM

The best way to get modified with full performance and ultimate speed is send your bike to thailand.

My bike just back from thailand, spend around 2k+,

10 second can reach 140km/h

Top Speed 200km/h in 36 Second (meter have been upgrade to digital meter)

Increase the weight of the bike to let it more stable.

But it take more fuel than what you think. smile.gif

Enjoy.

Recently my Gear JAM, may be overheated.
Due to when i reach 180/km+ of speed, my radiator red light will light up.
I think need to upgrade bigger and more efficiency radiator.

But this setting good in highway only, it can smooke BMW in highway.

~Devil~
bizzy123
post Apr 28 2009, 03:33 PM

Wauu can reach 140km/h in 10sec tats monster kapcai d..
charge-n-go
post Apr 28 2009, 04:16 PM

4,060 posts

haha, mine not yet ultimate 135cc. I still have 3 more things to modify:
1) custom racing cam.
2) rejet carburetor to match custom cam (more air-fuel into engine brows.gif)
3) NGK iridium spark plug

[BONUS] Big valve head with 21mm IN and 19mm OUT
^ this one is when i saved enough cash, but most likely I'd pair with my high compression 150cc engine. tongue.gif

Added on April 28, 2009, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(love2crack @ Apr 28 2009, 02:50 PM)

My guess is you are doing a custom bore and stroke?

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Apr 28 2009, 04:18 PM
saranjeevi
post Apr 28 2009, 08:47 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 28 2009, 04:16 PM)
haha, mine not yet ultimate 135cc. I still have 3 more things to modify:
1) custom racing cam.
2) rejet carburetor to match custom cam (more air-fuel into engine brows.gif)
3) NGK iridium spark plug

[BONUS] Big valve head with 21mm IN and 19mm OUT
^ this one is when i saved enough cash, but most likely I'd pair with my high compression 150cc engine. tongue.gif
planning on FZ150i block n piston rite.. icon_rolleyes.gif do u have any contacts in png for the product?
charge-n-go
post Apr 28 2009, 09:02 PM

4,060 posts

no, i just want to use normal racing block. FZ150i compression is bad.
In PNG, pls go to HLY to order.
hihihehe
post Apr 28 2009, 09:27 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 27 2009, 03:35 PM)
u mean this?
tried it b4 and ya..is damn freakinggggggggg loud..n got it from cub racing from lagenda..n put into this lc
after tht nvr use this and change to thai brand pipe
saranjeevi
post Apr 28 2009, 10:38 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 28 2009, 09:02 PM)
no, i just want to use normal racing block. FZ150i compression is bad.
In PNG, pls go to HLY to order.
oh ok.. thx 4 d info bro... so when ur customized cam is gona be ready? drool.gif

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:17 PM