126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~

EngChee
post Apr 10 2009, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 9 2009, 11:24 PM)
yeah, slightly less. Just turn and see what's the best point. At one time, I turn until 1.5 turns only.
haha, this week wanna cancel or not? since we only have 3 ppl.
Perhaps we make it next Saturday morning.
I want to try Racing Bee. It is about RM50+. Ordered and waiting for arrival.
U wanna join ar, come only la, hahaha

Added on April 9, 2009, 11:25 pm
SS got change color meh?
which shop you go?
if nest saturday maybe i can join 2... laugh.gif
EviLRegioN
post Apr 10 2009, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Apr 9 2009, 11:30 PM)
latest LC135 SS like this i think..

with gold color rims
does latest 135lc different wif old model 135lc~~? blink.gif
and i heard 135lc is the target for theifs... so how does u all avoid it~?
lock it up wif locker~? or alarm~~? which will be better~?
xtreme_paranoid
post Apr 10 2009, 02:12 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

QUOTE(EviLRegioN @ Apr 10 2009, 01:47 PM)
the different: its colour + speed.
bizzy123
post Apr 10 2009, 03:20 PM

Lol then i paint rainbow colour hahahaha.. Ya LC is quite dangerous, it is a hot target for thief, install alram then buy a lock to lock at the full stand there should be no problem d unless the thief drive lorry to angkut ur bike then dun nid say liao..
EngChee
post Apr 10 2009, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(EviLRegioN @ Apr 10 2009, 01:47 PM)
myself just>>
1 disc brake lock
1 double stand lock
head lock
park at brighter places

i saw ppl>>
1 disc brake lock
1 double stand lock
head lock
chain lock x2

so if u lock all that should not be a target...its only 1 way to take ur bike away which is use lorry or van...
xtreme_paranoid
post Apr 10 2009, 04:10 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

anyone know normal price for racingboy fork stabilizer?

EviLRegioN
post Apr 10 2009, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Apr 10 2009, 04:10 PM)
anyone know normal price for racingboy fork stabilizer?
wat is the use for fork stabilizer~~?
stable the front handle~~?

Added on April 10, 2009, 4:53 pmand oso wat means sprocket~~? izzit the motor chain~~?

This post has been edited by EviLRegioN: Apr 10 2009, 04:53 PM
samba18
post Apr 10 2009, 05:43 PM

last time i used to use 5 locks to lock my bike lol...

2 locks for front disc
1 lock for rear disc
1 for double stand
1 for sprocket

currently i only ride my bike when i go for yum cha. Thats it. Cuz i park my bike right in front of me where i can see it all the time lol. biggrin.gif
charge-n-go
post Apr 10 2009, 05:55 PM

4,060 posts

The safest way is to put the whole bike into a big metal case.
that metal bag has a super password protection.

anybody who touches before unlocking the password will kena electric shock until he pengsan.

and i guess, this metal case will cost more than the bag...
samba18
post Apr 10 2009, 06:39 PM

hahaha... fold and keep inside our pocket better la.. LoL
bizzy123
post Apr 10 2009, 07:32 PM

Fork Stabilizer so far the cheap i saw tiok is RM65 lo.. Maybe other plc sell less i dun noe la... Stabilizer can make ur bike more more more more stable, the sprocket is the gear not chain dun noe how to explain, u go google image search sprocket then u will noe wat is tat.. D.. Evil fast fast buy ur bike...
samba18
post Apr 10 2009, 07:40 PM

S> Carbon Mudguard (Front) RM50 biggrin.gif
charge-n-go
post Apr 10 2009, 07:52 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(samba18 @ Apr 10 2009, 06:39 PM)
lol
wei, like tat snatch thief mah veli easy to steal our precious bike?
Spayz
post Apr 10 2009, 08:01 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(samba18 @ Apr 10 2009, 06:39 PM)
lol u think u are doreamon ar? hahaha laugh.gif
samba18
post Apr 10 2009, 08:03 PM

aiyo so many type of thiefs nowadays.. knn haha
Spayz
post Apr 10 2009, 08:05 PM

64 posts

haha yea lo
i also scared my bike kena stolen. gonna install alarm soon d

btw i forgot to mention i change my seat to Spark135 sport seat.
and today i just change to NGK Irradium IX
WHOOO
feel the power of irradium hahaha
mls_gamer
post Apr 10 2009, 08:06 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Spayz @ Apr 10 2009, 08:05 PM)
haha yea lo
i also scared my bike kena stolen. gonna install alarm soon d

btw i forgot to mention i change my seat to Spark135 sport seat.
and today i just change to NGK Irradium IX
WHOOO
feel the power of irradium hahaha
why not chose denso de?
how much u buy it?
Lester1987
post Apr 10 2009, 08:06 PM

2,017 posts

sproket is the gear on the rear wheel where the chain is located. The smaller the size, the higher ur top speed like bicycle.
mls_gamer
post Apr 10 2009, 08:07 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Apr 10 2009, 08:06 PM)
sproket is the gear on the rear wheel where the chain is located. The smaller the size, the higher ur top speed like bicycle.
but pickup slow lo~~ biggrin.gif
rainingzero
post Apr 10 2009, 08:10 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 10 2009, 11:07 AM)
hahaha

what's your pilot and mainjet setting now?
How about the needle position?

* high rpm power needs 28mm carb, 24mm just increase torque from mid-low to mid-high *
i forgot already what is my mainjet and needle jet setting. too many try and error and the best thing is,i am learning through it...

anyway, i knew a guy from kom135 and he does recommend me several mod on my bike. yesterday i went to his home and chat about some mod he done. his bike installed with 58.5mm block, 24mm carb and racing cam which IINM lowcam type which is done by himself. most mod on his friends bike also done by him which is the main reason why i believe he know what is he doing. during chatting session, came this indian guy to his house wanna challenge his lc135 with his fully modified RG. i guess he is involved in illegal race too...tongue.gif His bike setting was for long distance ride, which is using stock CDI and stock exhaust. Gonna test his bike this sunday as i wanna know the power of his bike and his setting. Most of bike he done was for long distance setting means it is suit for long journey or convoy. i guess he is the one i am looking for this while. he claim his bike was used to travel from shah alam to his hometown johor without any prob at all.

i guess i already know what is my present from my b'day which is my next upgrade:

-Big Bore block 58.5mm
-Racing Camshaft

Added on April 10, 2009, 8:14 pm
QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Apr 10 2009, 08:06 PM)
why not chose denso de?
how much u buy it?
i believe NGK sparkplug is the best to pair with our bike, even normal NGK give u the best performance....

This post has been edited by rainingzero: Apr 10 2009, 08:14 PM

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:12 PM