EngChee
post Mar 25 2009, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Mar 24 2009, 11:19 PM)
hahaha.. your name already up there tongue.gif

guys, I've updated the list above.
if there's other left, kindly post here or just PM me smile.gif
haha..thanks notworthy.gif
but too bad i had an accident on monday..
me n my bike both "injured"...
anyone can gv suggestion which shop repair LC good sad.gif at penang?
EngChee
post Mar 26 2009, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Mar 25 2009, 10:14 PM)
just wan refresh back my old LC
how much u buy d cover set?? brows.gif
EngChee
post Mar 28 2009, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(LilCroSs @ Mar 28 2009, 01:00 AM)
I dont really know when it is needed, u guys didn't refer to the meter?
I usually service once 2500-3000km, how u guys think?
i oso see my meter de...i service every 3k km...change oil and filter... nod.gif
EngChee
post Mar 29 2009, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 29 2009, 09:10 PM)
He asked:"Kenapa bawak laju sangat?
I look at him, say nothing.
Then, he saw the stopwatch hanging at my rear mirror.
I guess he knew my intention of going super fast... I was doing time attack la !  rclxm9.gif
Hahaha, I think they are quite slow. I saw them from opposite, they dont really dare to push their bike.
I guess your front wheel lock and buang. If rear buang, your rear footrest will kena 1st. Anyway, its ok la, practise makes perfect. I have been training at Teluk Bahang for the past 2 years. If you train like tat, sure can improve very very quickly one.

So, are you going to mod your bike any of the weekdays? Your boss let you off early to go repair bike or not? tongue.gif
charge, d new bee hock close on what time??
i think i might going to repair it tmr...
EngChee
post Mar 29 2009, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 29 2009, 09:40 PM)
New Bee Hock open from 11am to 8pm.
I am going to adjust my absorber around 5.00pm. Maybe I can see you there.
It has slight up and down hill, very slight.

I didnt count how many left and right corner, but I counted the total number of corners. There are about 72, half of them are sharp corners, about 10 are U-turn and about 20 are higher speed corners.

Left and right corners should be equal.

If your right corners no confident, then practice more. When I go to work, I purposely find a route which has roundabout. Then I will go a few rounds on the round about. This is how I practise my right hand corners, hehe.
u go from n park here???cos tmr my school finish 5pm...
EngChee
post Mar 29 2009, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 29 2009, 09:53 PM)
If you dunno where is the shop, I can wait you at N-park about 5.15pm.
i dont think i can make it...
i agak agak noe the shop...
i just nid some1 to push me behind ony cos my clutch canot use le...
i ask for my fren help ba....hehe
if can then we meet at shop there lo, if cant then bo bian lor..haha
EngChee
post Mar 30 2009, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(DragonK @ Mar 30 2009, 05:10 PM)
hey fren for me non clutch is better coz on my survey 135lc clutch version is not good enough in performance(based on some motorbike shop n racing person) so when u gonna get ur 135lc

Added on March 30, 2009, 5:15 pmguyz how to check my radiator fan is spinning or not? one more i dunno y i can listen some knocking engine sound n im not yet change my engine oil is it coz of tat?
u try go near ur engine to listen the sound by pull the clutch and then let go, continous u may will listen it...

btw, just now just meet up Charge and Spayz...haha laugh.gif
both nice guys...
and thanks Charge recomend shop to me..if not, i oso donoe where to sent my bike...haha notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on March 30, 2009, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(kinwei3250 @ Mar 30 2009, 02:31 PM)
as for me...
i prefer clutch...
coz if u change exhaust u can bakar....vrooooomm...  brows.gif
hahax
haha...
yah...agree with u...
can str8 tekan clutch and "vrrooommm.."

beside , LC ES version more sporty on gear, dis is another reason i like it...haha nod.gif

This post has been edited by EngChee: Mar 30 2009, 07:39 PM
EngChee
post Mar 30 2009, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 30 2009, 09:30 PM)
You are welcome smile.gif

Jimmy611 was there too. The white LC ES with loud and sweet exhaust note that I tried out is his bike. biggrin.gif
icic...haha

QUOTE(Spayz @ Mar 30 2009, 10:21 PM)
nice to meet u too bro. next time come join us la if we have gathering hee  laugh.gif
yeah Jimmy's CUSTOM pipe sound very stim lo. like superbike haha  laugh.gif
haha...okay, wait my bike done and wait for u guys next gather...haha
EngChee
post Mar 31 2009, 07:26 PM

my bike already done...hehe

but still front cover crack, maybe will change it later...hehe

btw, Charge this sunday u going to race???where is teluk bahang?i think if i didnt go back i may folo u go see see...hehe laugh.gif

CHING MING period, Ride Carefully guys!!

Added on March 31, 2009, 7:29 pm
QUOTE(DragonK @ Mar 31 2009, 02:40 PM)
Charge, 135lc radiator fan got switch meh?
don have de...
but can modify to manual switch de... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by EngChee: Mar 31 2009, 07:29 PM
EngChee
post Mar 31 2009, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Mar 31 2009, 08:26 PM)
No la. Using Nouva MX only.
The challenger is Bee Hock. I dunno how skillful he is, but he dares to run with a stock Nouva, means he is super confident to eat me, hahaha.
Not this Sunday ler, next Sunday.
So, what's the problem with your bike? only clutch?
Yes, both types are good. Type 1 is especially good compared to type 2 in daily ride.
But for those who always travel on highway, type 2 is better.
and correct, I am using 2nd type.
i thought this sunday, if this sunday i can...but next sunday i cant, cos i going back already on wednesday.... hmm.gif

yah the clutch plate...he told me when he open inside, the whole plate hancur...lol...

then the gear pedal, clutch pedal, he oso fixed for me le...now only left cover...hehe

i count lucky le i think, cos normally crashing on the road must very very teruk oso...i just minor...

but oso nid to thanks to ur recomend la...haha icon_rolleyes.gif

EngChee
post Apr 1 2009, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Apr 1 2009, 02:59 PM)
i wanna show to you all some nice stuff..

nice or not?
i found it at kom135, someone sell it there..
if i not mistaken, it is cbr150 headlamp rite?

wah...cbr front oso can in ah? shocking.gif
i saw ppl put X1-R de nia...in magezine... laugh.gif
EngChee
post Apr 1 2009, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(Calvin.K.B @ Apr 1 2009, 10:42 PM)
yup....bizzy same sch as me.....chung hwa.....
hey everyone...i plannig to install a rpm meter in my bike....what do u guys think?
how much d rpm cost??

EngChee
post Apr 2 2009, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(Calvin.K.B @ Apr 1 2009, 11:02 PM)
i also dono....planning to go Bee Hock there ask....

hope it's not too expensive......
hmmm....i oso wish to install but now i prefer d handle...haha
i wan blue colour de... laugh.gif

Added on April 2, 2009, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(Spayz @ Apr 2 2009, 12:07 AM)
wooooo
last time also i wanna install rpm meter
but since i saw the horrifying accident near bee hock,  shakehead.gif  (which ended up in The Star newspaper today metro section) now i planning to save for full face helmet.  nod.gif
sin chew got but just very very small nia...i saw d news at someone blog, his motor head str8 patah...

kesian....tv news say he speeding...

This post has been edited by EngChee: Apr 2 2009, 06:06 PM
EngChee
post Apr 4 2009, 07:07 PM

any one know what is "Tuil Klac dengan Suis Keselamatan"?? and where is the "suis"??
EngChee
post Apr 6 2009, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Apr 6 2009, 08:14 PM)
i'll try ask my friend. might getting one too. dunno if got stock or not...smile.gif
any Eo regardless either Full/semi synthetic or mineral, can be used up to 3000km without prob. been using mineral on my kriss, wave125, no prob so far...
rainingzero, can ask for d price for the handle??both side how much?d handle got colour de, i want blue de... laugh.gif
EngChee
post Apr 7 2009, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 7 2009, 05:02 PM)
Lol i prefer ori 1 hahahaha instal white angel eye then spray ur whole bike to silver (shiny, like the ironman proto type) wa sure ur bike will looks like ironman hahahaha.. Evil when wil ur bike cum out?? I m selling my silver stabilizer the reason i sell is bcuz i bought the wrong colour...
how much u want to sell??
wat brand de? laugh.gif

think to but 1 2....
btw, after install d stabelizer got what drifferent ah??
EngChee
post Apr 7 2009, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(samba18 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:33 PM)
sneak preview of my bike biggrin.gif Almost done.. a little bit more touching up to do smile.gif

My Tail Light

i like the body design, nice!
and the brembo, and the big "B"...
nice samba! nod.gif

Added on April 7, 2009, 11:13 pm
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:29 PM)
Ya, it is racing boy de.. Tat stupid calvin dun wan change his stabi hahaha wif me so i hv to sell n buy a new 1 sad.. Or Eng u go buy a racing boy titanium stabi then trade wif me... Lrg Kulit selling RM68 and Bee Hock selling RM65 (if not mistaken).. Alot of different after instal it espeacially riding during high speed.. Install it and feel the difference ^^.. Ei Samba i think ur bike already cum bak liao hor.. Post the pic of ur tail-light and see.. The R6 tail-light cost around 600++ so exp but very cool lo wish to hv 1..
titanium colour is it like brown brown de??

i thought u might want to sell it cheap cheap...haha laugh.gif
now i oso "pok" le... cry.gif

Added on April 7, 2009, 11:14 pm
QUOTE(jntio @ Apr 7 2009, 10:05 PM)
harlo every1....
im new here....
penang too...
can any to be frend wif me???
hi...
welcome to the club... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by EngChee: Apr 7 2009, 11:14 PM
EngChee
post Apr 10 2009, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 9 2009, 11:24 PM)
yeah, slightly less. Just turn and see what's the best point. At one time, I turn until 1.5 turns only.
haha, this week wanna cancel or not? since we only have 3 ppl.
Perhaps we make it next Saturday morning.
I want to try Racing Bee. It is about RM50+. Ordered and waiting for arrival.
U wanna join ar, come only la, hahaha

Added on April 9, 2009, 11:25 pm
SS got change color meh?
which shop you go?
if nest saturday maybe i can join 2... laugh.gif
EngChee
post Apr 10 2009, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(EviLRegioN @ Apr 10 2009, 01:47 PM)
does latest 135lc different wif old model 135lc~~? blink.gif
and i heard 135lc is the target for theifs... so how does u all avoid it~?
lock it up wif locker~? or alarm~~? which will be better~?
myself just>>
1 disc brake lock
1 double stand lock
head lock
park at brighter places

i saw ppl>>
1 disc brake lock
1 double stand lock
head lock
chain lock x2

so if u lock all that should not be a target...its only 1 way to take ur bike away which is use lorry or van...

0.0669sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:50 PM