keanoppy
post Mar 24 2009, 10:11 AM

Click click click
1,090 posts

QUOTE(ntah @ Mar 24 2009, 10:07 AM)
i want to let go my blue tube...  cry.gif
... becoz i would like to get another new tube  drool.gif  rclxm9.gif

now still thinking.. should i go for the black or red tube... any suggestion?  icon_question.gif
red ftw >.<
lol,only color change ka...like dis oso hav >.<
icechiller555
post Mar 24 2009, 10:12 AM

iLife
715 posts

QUOTE(ntah @ Mar 24 2009, 10:07 AM)
i want to let go my blue tube...   cry.gif

now still thinking.. should i go for the black or red tube... any suggestion?  icon_question.gif
Let go a blue tube for another colour tube? If your tube is in full working condition and warranty is still there. I would suggest to hold on to it. No diff minus cosmetic when you change to the other color tubes. Will be bad if you purchase a new tube and then face hardware problems with it.

This post has been edited by icechiller555: Mar 24 2009, 10:12 AM
keanoppy
post Mar 24 2009, 10:12 AM

Click click click
1,090 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 24 2009, 10:04 AM)
Will wait for the MFM-Lite version, used to it edi... biggrin.gif
lite version is faster?
i use normal version damn fast...if lite how fast...lol
ntah
post Mar 24 2009, 10:13 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(hwakhuan @ Mar 24 2009, 10:09 AM)
dont betray your tube.
i'm not betray laa... icon_rolleyes.gif i just want to get a new one.. n dis blue tube my fren would like to buy... i love red tube more than the blue tube but sadly i bought the blue one.. but now.. there is black coming... so still considering whether it gonna be black or red.. should i pick.. brows.gif
ckyned
post Mar 24 2009, 10:14 AM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

mad.gif What's wrong with Blue Tube???
Just wait custom case arrive. After all, it is just color diffrence. yawn.gif
aspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(keanoppy @ Mar 24 2009, 10:11 AM)
red ftw >.<
lol,only color change ka...like dis oso hav >.<
Rich ppl ma got money to change. Not everyone so rich like him.

Another way to do tis is just change the casing it cost like RM 100 +++
kuntaker

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(ntah @ Mar 24 2009, 11:07 AM)
i want to let go my blue tube...  cry.gif

walao..tis 1st time see ppl like tis..fuh..memang new world..
if no prob no nid change new tube le..
aspire2oo6
post Mar 24 2009, 10:15 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Mar 24 2009, 10:14 AM)
mad.gif  What's wrong with Blue Tube???
Just wait custom case arrive. After all, it is just color diffrence.  yawn.gif
dun angry la. Rich ppl act differently. Kids today they spend their future money got money spend all when no money they complain no money.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 24 2009, 10:15 AM
icechiller555
post Mar 24 2009, 10:17 AM

iLife
715 posts

It is like you just bought a new car, modified it properly with spoilers, exhaust, air intake etc. Then after 2 months while warranty is still valid, you buy the same exact care not modified but in a different color. Kind of a waste of time if you ask me. Might as well wait and upgrade to omnia HD if really wanna change and spend $$$
ckyned
post Mar 24 2009, 10:17 AM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:15 AM)
dun angry la. Rich ppl act differently. Kids today they spend their future money got money spend all when no money they complain no money.
LOL, as a blue owner, I got offend though. vmad.gif
But bottom of it, who cares... Thats his money after all.

~chill~
ntah
post Mar 24 2009, 10:18 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:12 AM)
Let go a blue tube for another colour tube?  If your tube is in full working condition and warranty is still there. I would suggest to hold on to it.  No diff minus cosmetic when you change to the other color tubes.  Will be bad if you purchase a new tube and then face hardware problems with it.
thanks ice for the idea... but my blue tube is having the lcd prob.. NCC (megamall sbrg jaya) still don have stock on LCD need to wait, wait n wait... so many time need to ask, answer still da same vmad.gif

neway.. i also helping my fren he like my tube n willing to pay.. so i think its my chance to get the right color i like.. thumbup.gif

so the lcd prob... the new owner will need to go to NCC himself.. wink.gif
icechiller555
post Mar 24 2009, 10:20 AM

iLife
715 posts

QUOTE(ntah @ Mar 24 2009, 10:18 AM)
thanks ice for the idea... but my blue tube is having the lcd prob.. NCC (megamall sbrg jaya) still don have stock on LCD need to wait, wait n wait...  so many time need to ask, answer still da same  vmad.gif

neway.. i also helping my fren he like my tube n willing to pay.. so i think its my chance to get the right color i like..  thumbup.gif

so the lcd prob... the new owner will need to go to NCC himself..  wink.gif
Guess if the lcd prob is there, then its ok and if your friend is willing to pay. But make sure your new set does not have the same lcd prob. Cause that prob only happens a few days after use. I had the same lcd prob...got it fixed at plaza berjaya NCC.

Just saw that you are in Penang, well the other option is NCC at one stop midlands, but I called them previously and they don't have stock of the lcd either. (Cause I am actually in Penang smile.gif

This post has been edited by icechiller555: Mar 24 2009, 10:21 AM
kuntaker

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Mar 24 2009, 11:17 AM)
LOL, as a blue owner, I got offend though.  vmad.gif
~chill~
ou..really nid chill ..^^

ntah

99 posts

rich ppl hah? heheeh so funny..

hey.. i not rich laa.. 'beli pun hutang' hehehe
ckyned
post Mar 24 2009, 10:21 AM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(ntah @ Mar 24 2009, 10:18 AM)
thanks ice for the idea... but my blue tube is having the lcd prob.. NCC (megamall sbrg jaya) still don have stock on LCD need to wait, wait n wait...  so many time need to ask, answer still da same  vmad.gif

neway.. i also helping my fren he like my tube n willing to pay.. so i think its my chance to get the right color i like..  thumbup.gif

so the lcd prob... the new owner will need to go to NCC himself..  wink.gif
Wha.... very bad of you. Selling that to your 'friend'.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 24 2009, 10:23 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Mar 24 2009, 10:21 AM)
Wha.... very bad of you. Selling that to your 'friend'.
thats what friends are for. Give friends problem. But if the price is alot lower for the hassle then its worthy it

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 24 2009, 10:27 AM
kuntaker
post Mar 24 2009, 10:24 AM

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(ntah @ Mar 24 2009, 11:20 AM)
rich ppl hah? heheeh so funny..

hey.. i not rich laa.. 'beli pun hutang' hehehe
is better u change LCD 1st ma..then juz sell ur fren..hassle free..
icechiller555

iLife
715 posts

So if you are really going through with that, then i suggest you get the black original version. It is newer and cooler smile.gif and also because it is newer maybe, just maybe there won't be hardware problems with it. But we can never be sure.
ntah

99 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Mar 24 2009, 10:17 AM)
LOL, as a blue owner, I got offend though.  vmad.gif
~chill~
relax ckyned, selling off my blue tube doesn mean i hate that blue color... neway.. i selling it to my best fren.. cheers.gif blue also look nice.. red n black also.. hehehe

neway not to offend anyone here.. icon_rolleyes.gif
jass80
post Mar 24 2009, 10:25 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(204 @ Mar 24 2009, 01:40 AM)
Need abit of help here.. anybody willing to pm me ways to get the unlock code for garmin?
google it my fren icon_idea.gif

124 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:56 AM