... becoz i would like to get another new tube
now still thinking.. should i go for the black or red tube... any suggestion?
♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V12 ♥♪, come and join us~
Mar 24 2009, 10:07 AM
99 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
i want to let go my blue tube...
... becoz i would like to get another new tube now still thinking.. should i go for the black or red tube... any suggestion? |
Mar 24 2009, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(hwakhuan @ Mar 24 2009, 10:09 AM) i'm not betray laa... |
Mar 24 2009, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:12 AM) Let go a blue tube for another colour tube? If your tube is in full working condition and warranty is still there. I would suggest to hold on to it. No diff minus cosmetic when you change to the other color tubes. Will be bad if you purchase a new tube and then face hardware problems with it. thanks ice for the idea... but my blue tube is having the lcd prob.. NCC (megamall sbrg jaya) still don have stock on LCD need to wait, wait n wait... so many time need to ask, answer still da same neway.. i also helping my fren he like my tube n willing to pay.. so i think its my chance to get the right color i like.. so the lcd prob... the new owner will need to go to NCC himself.. |
Mar 24 2009, 10:20 AM
rich ppl hah? heheeh so funny..
hey.. i not rich laa.. 'beli pun hutang' hehehe |
Mar 24 2009, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(ckyned @ Mar 24 2009, 10:17 AM) LOL, as a blue owner, I got offend though. relax ckyned, selling off my blue tube doesn mean i hate that blue color... neway.. i selling it to my best fren.. But bottom of it, who cares... Thats his money after all. ~chill~ neway not to offend anyone here.. |
Mar 24 2009, 10:26 AM
Mar 24 2009, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:24 AM) So if you are really going through with that, then i suggest you get the black original version. It is newer and cooler thanks ice when the time come... i will hold both colors in my hand n make my final decision which one will be selected.. here in kulim (selasih mobile shop - red maxis color, its signboard) offer me RM1330.00 |
Mar 24 2009, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(xtrifor @ Mar 24 2009, 10:27 AM) all color awesome what? my 1st tube RED color... then i give it to my brother and change to BLUE color... after a while i use RED back... now BLACK available... still thinking... there u see.. another species like me.. heheheAdded on March 24, 2009, 10:31 amhehehe.. nice having u guys around.. thanks.. This post has been edited by ntah: Mar 24 2009, 10:31 AM |
Mar 24 2009, 10:35 AM
Mar 24 2009, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:23 AM) thats what friends are for. Give friends problem. But if the price is alot lower for the hassle then its worthy it hey.. i'm not dat 'so' bad guy.. just skit2 bad ja.. hahahajust kidding.. neway.. i giving him with lower price for sure.. n as a good buddy (like brothers to me) i let him pay it to me on installment basis.. |
Mar 24 2009, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:45 AM) i also not sure. But the rich person knows it hahaha aspire.. "brother pun nak makan jgk.. mana bleh smpai tahap tu.." I think if some ppl wish to have black. Just wait the casing is out just change it. The theme very simply just change it to black region code. Added on March 24, 2009, 10:46 am If really that good friend like brothers to you. Give him free edi still got installment basis. Money can always find again so called brothers like u are only a few. now u speaks like rich ppl.. i'm not rich laaa pls... ppl with high-end earphone r the real rich ppl ... (everyone here knows u have a highend earphone..hehehe) |
Mar 24 2009, 10:54 AM
neway.. not to offend anybody here..k
sorry if u guys have think i kinda showoff person.. i just want to ask ur opinion which one to choose..k thanks.. u guys really helpful |
Mar 24 2009, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:52 AM) Haha who say i have. Usually when i buy new phone i give to someone else that needs it. Haha if not rich wont even consider change phone because of colour la. U will be thinking of changing casing and last resort buy new 1. hahaha whatever la.. the truth is ..my fren cannot afford 1 shot of cash to buy dat fon.. then he don have credit card.. so when i'm offering my tube for couple hundreds less n with installment basis.. its kinda help to him.. i'm glad to bring smile to his face... dat all.. |
Mar 24 2009, 10:58 AM
Mar 25 2009, 02:38 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 25 2009, 12:58 AM) haha. Really ma let the poison continues can i know the price for dis headphone? The more burn in you do the more solid the bass and treble to suit the music you listen. Music will never be the same again. ![]() |
Mar 25 2009, 05:02 PM
Mar 25 2009, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(Kougaiji @ Mar 25 2009, 05:09 PM) say gud bye to the old data.. Added on March 25, 2009, 5:14 pm QUOTE(rifles @ Mar 25 2009, 05:12 PM) GOOD NEWS.FINALLY GOT MY COVER BOUGHT FROM EBAY. hey3.. post some pics will ya? THE BAD NEWS IS ,THE SCREEN PROTECTOR DROP ON FLOOR...DIRTY JOR,CANT CLEAN UP .. This post has been edited by ntah: Mar 25 2009, 05:14 PM |
Mar 25 2009, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(ckyned @ Mar 25 2009, 05:16 PM) yeah.. tragedy do happen in life.. Added on March 25, 2009, 5:21 pm QUOTE(rifles @ Mar 25 2009, 05:19 PM) nvr mind.. we will just ignore the SP ...we wanna look at the casing/cover cheer up man.. SP not dat expensive This post has been edited by ntah: Mar 25 2009, 05:21 PM |
Mar 25 2009, 05:32 PM
who else is using sms timer...?
i like dat app but its still buggy.. hope to have new version of it... |
Mar 25 2009, 05:42 PM