124 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V12 ♥♪, come and join us~

ntah
post Mar 24 2009, 10:26 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:23 AM)
thats what friends are for.
hehehe not like dat la... i already told him the lcd prob.. but its ok to him.. just a matter of time to repalace it at NCC.. thumbup.gif
ckyned
post Mar 24 2009, 10:27 AM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

thats what friends are for.
Hehehe. What a philosophy...

~sigh~
xtrifor
post Mar 24 2009, 10:27 AM

HR 140+
567 posts

all color awesome what? my 1st tube RED color... then i give it to my brother and change to BLUE color... after a while i use RED back... now BLACK available... still thinking... sweat.gif
ntah
post Mar 24 2009, 10:29 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:24 AM)
So if you are really going through with that, then i suggest you get the black original version.  It is newer and cooler smile.gif and also because it is newer maybe, just maybe there won't be hardware problems with it.  But we can never be sure.
thanks ice thumbup.gif

when the time come... i will hold both colors in my hand n make my final decision which one will be selected.. hmm.gif

here in kulim (selasih mobile shop - red maxis color, its signboard) offer me RM1330.00 cool2.gif
ckyned
post Mar 24 2009, 10:30 AM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(ntah @ Mar 24 2009, 10:24 AM)
relax ckyned, selling off my blue tube doesn mean i hate that blue color... neway.. i selling it to my best fren.. cheers.gif  blue also look nice.. red n black also.. hehehe

neway not to offend anyone here..  icon_rolleyes.gif
OOoo... then get new one. My suggestion, go get black one.
kuntaker

React!
1,008 posts

hold both heh..^^ then u at last use a coin to decide?^^
ntah

99 posts

QUOTE(xtrifor @ Mar 24 2009, 10:27 AM)
all color awesome what? my 1st tube RED color... then i give it to my brother and change to BLUE color... after a while i use RED back... now BLACK available... still thinking... sweat.gif
there u see.. another species like me.. hehehe

Added on March 24, 2009, 10:31 amhehehe.. nice having u guys around.. thanks..

This post has been edited by ntah: Mar 24 2009, 10:31 AM
xtrifor
post Mar 24 2009, 10:33 AM

HR 140+
567 posts

i wanna see BLACK tube so badly!!! please post some pictures... i ask uncle google only have BLUE and RED color! sweat.gif
ntah
post Mar 24 2009, 10:35 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(xtrifor @ Mar 24 2009, 10:33 AM)
i wanna see BLACK tube so badly!!! please post some pictures... i ask uncle google only have BLUE and RED color! sweat.gif
hahaha.. i also having the same symptom... i also have search the pic of black tube... shocking.gif

so funny when there is another guy acting da same.. hehehe
ckyned
post Mar 24 2009, 10:38 AM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

Hmmm, what else do u guys expect from black tube? All I can see is, the casing line is gray and the original theme, the highlight selection and button maybe in gray also.
kuntaker
post Mar 24 2009, 10:39 AM

React!
1,008 posts

expect fewer problem lo..seems it can say a latest production set...
rafiza
post Mar 24 2009, 10:40 AM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

wow black tube available already...but cannot buy it coz i already buy a helmet... cry.gif cry.gif
xtrifor
post Mar 24 2009, 10:40 AM

HR 140+
567 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Mar 24 2009, 10:38 AM)
Hmmm, what else do u guys expect from black tube? All I can see is, the casing line is gray and the original theme, the highlight selection and button maybe in gray also.
can you find any picture on the internet? laugh.gif
aspire2oo6
post Mar 24 2009, 10:42 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Mar 24 2009, 10:38 AM)
just black colour and black lining lo. Rich ppl are like that they like something they just buy without thinking any consequences. The guitar pick i heard is grey.
When bored sell away. So some fellow thats not rich might benefit from it.
xtrifor
post Mar 24 2009, 10:44 AM

HR 140+
567 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:42 AM)
just black colour and black lining lo. Rich ppl are like that they like something they just buy without thinking any consequences. The guitar pick i heard is grey.
When bored sell away. So some fellow thats not rich might benefit from it.
who's rich? hmm.gif

icechiller555
post Mar 24 2009, 10:45 AM

iLife
715 posts

here is the pic

ntah

99 posts

thats what friends are for. Give friends problem. But if the price is alot lower for the hassle then its worthy it
hey.. i'm not dat 'so' bad guy.. just skit2 bad ja.. hahaha

just kidding.. neway.. i giving him with lower price for sure.. n as a good buddy (like brothers to me) i let him pay it to me on installment basis.. nod.gif
aspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(xtrifor @ Mar 24 2009, 10:44 AM)
who's rich?  hmm.gif
i also not sure. But the rich person knows it tongue.gif
I think if some ppl wish to have black. Just wait the casing is out just change it. The theme very simply just change it to black region code.

Added on March 24, 2009, 10:46 am
QUOTE(ntah @ Mar 24 2009, 10:45 AM)
hey.. i'm not dat 'so' bad guy.. just skit2 bad ja.. hahaha

just kidding.. neway.. i giving him with lower price for sure.. n as a good buddy (like brothers to me) i let him pay it to me on installment basis..  nod.gif
If really that good friend like brothers to you. Give him free edi still got installment basis. Money can always find again so called brothers are only a few.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 24 2009, 10:48 AM
ntah
post Mar 24 2009, 10:49 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:45 AM)
i also not sure. But the rich person knows it tongue.gif
I think if some ppl wish to have black. Just wait the casing is out just change it. The theme very simply just change it to black region code.

Added on March 24, 2009, 10:46 am

If really that good friend like brothers to you. Give him free edi still got installment basis. Money can always find again so called brothers like u are only a few.
hahaha aspire.. "brother pun nak makan jgk.. mana bleh smpai tahap tu.."

now u speaks like rich ppl.. i'm not rich laaa pls... ppl with high-end earphone r the real rich ppl ... (everyone here knows u have a highend earphone..hehehe)
aspire2oo6
post Mar 24 2009, 10:52 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Haha who say i have. Usually when i buy new phone i give to someone else that needs it. Haha if not rich wont even consider change phone because of colour la. U will be thinking of changing casing and last resort buy new 1.

124 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:01 PM