126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Games Street Fighter IV | V2 (PS3), checkout the 1stpage for tips n psn id

keenkeen
post Jun 10 2009, 02:57 AM

QUOTE(maxwongsauwei @ Jun 9 2009, 12:11 PM)
may i know
y u ask so????

coz sagat got a lot of play style...... tongue.gif
like mine i kinda turtle all the way.
Like Boogalogist mentioned, Sagat has no bad match! i have difficulty to beat sagat v every character of mine cry.gif

Sorry Boogalogist, recently having bad time on line, sometimes even cant sign in psn like wat Tristan encountered b4.

Added on June 10, 2009, 2:59 amshinjite:
wer have u been? MIA for a long long time le..

This post has been edited by keenkeen: Jun 10 2009, 02:59 AM
hanz079
post Jun 10 2009, 08:57 AM

315 posts

Wow...
Am I unlucky or am I unlucky?huh.gif
First, my ps3 went YLOD, then my Madcatz SE got problems wif middle kick and down/left.mad.gif
Finally got to mod it to all Sanwa parts with the help of my cousin frm Hong Kong.thumbup.gif
At last, all things good and ready to go, now my LCD TV is failing...cry.gif
Display colours have gone haywired, sort of like looking at a film negative...
Haiya... is it god's plan to get me to quit gaming kah? hmm.gif
Sorry, i know it's a little off topic...

This post has been edited by hanz079: Jun 10 2009, 08:58 AM
Darkstalker
post Jun 10 2009, 09:05 AM

214 posts

^ That happens in order to GIVE ME A BETTER CHANCE OF PLAYING IN THE TOURNAMENT ON SATURDAY >8D

You coming?
hanz079
post Jun 10 2009, 09:13 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Jun 10 2009, 09:05 AM)
^ That happens in order to GIVE ME A BETTER CHANCE OF PLAYING IN THE TOURNAMENT ON SATURDAY >8D

You coming?
Bro,
I'm in Sabah wei... shakehead.gif
But thanks... hehehe blush.gif
Anyway, for those who played with me before know I'm a punching bag oni... doh.gif
If go tourney look see look see can la, join in? better dun waste ppls time... sweat.gif
Need... to... get... stronger... hwaaaarrrggghhh... flex.gif

This post has been edited by hanz079: Jun 10 2009, 09:17 AM
rockets
post Jun 10 2009, 10:54 AM

No Recoil
509 posts

anyone know where i can get a new HRAP3? not having much fun playing the game with a controller. i checked garage sales and none of them have it, only madcatz SE and TE.
Darkstalker
post Jun 10 2009, 11:02 AM

214 posts

I could've sworn Eddy and rawfish were sellling their HRAP 3s on Garage Sales...
hanz079
post Jun 10 2009, 11:10 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(rockets @ Jun 10 2009, 10:54 AM)
anyone know where i can get a new HRAP3? not having much fun playing the game with a controller. i checked garage sales and none of them have it, only madcatz SE and TE.
Only eddy's HRAP3 with custom viper art left...
The same one Rawfish is helping to sell...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1039054 - Check it out... brows.gif
shinjite
post Jun 10 2009, 12:08 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(keenkeen @ Jun 10 2009, 02:57 AM)
Like Boogalogist mentioned, Sagat has no bad match! i have difficulty to beat sagat v every character of mine  cry.gif

Sorry Boogalogist, recently having bad time on line, sometimes even cant sign in psn like wat Tristan encountered b4.

Added on June 10, 2009, 2:59 amshinjite:
wer have u been? MIA for a long long time le..
Sorry Bro, work a lot lately >_<
No time to play also....but will have time to play in the coming weeks, don't worry, we spar again wink.gif
rawfish
post Jun 10 2009, 01:08 PM

30 posts

Thanks guys, but the HRAP3's sold already. Only TE left.
ahtung79
post Jun 10 2009, 08:23 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(rawfish @ Jun 10 2009, 01:08 PM)
Thanks guys, but the HRAP3's sold already. Only TE left.
sold to me...the proud new owner...

now gonna waste my good nite sleep practising...have to wait for my lil kid sleep first...

since yesterday "daddy, jom la main game lawan2 pakai joystick baru tu!!! nanti boleh cakap YOU LOSE!!!" hahaha
boogalogist
post Jun 10 2009, 08:58 PM

LOL..with a nickname like "ahtung", I thought you were some ah beng!!
Phyurix
post Jun 10 2009, 09:12 PM

Congratz on your new toy!! Enjoy your game with a HRAP3, The Stick that can make you rape people (In SF4 la) tongue.gif
REDFlELD
post Jun 10 2009, 09:21 PM

660 posts

Check out this guy playing SF4 Xbox360 live... damn funny the way he talk smile.gif

First part
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BS83ZhvB0-0&feature=related

there's 22 parts.. check out the rest of the video on the "related videos" section
rawfish
post Jun 10 2009, 10:49 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Phyurix @ Jun 10 2009, 09:12 PM)
Congratz on your new toy!! Enjoy your game with a HRAP3, The Stick that can make you rape people (In SF4 la) tongue.gif
You mean RAP3 people smile.gif
boogalogist
post Jun 10 2009, 10:59 PM

Huh? It's not Hori Real Arcade Pro 3? But Real Arcade Pro 3? What's this? some cap mark brand?
Darkstalker
post Jun 10 2009, 11:06 PM

214 posts

It's the same stick.

It's just that one will RAP3 you.
boogalogist
post Jun 10 2009, 11:25 PM

Bleh...l33t talk! Got me there!

But seriously, I've seen a "Real Arcade Pro EX" stick before. Non-Hori one. But of course, this is for the 360. Hori's version is "Hori Real Arcade Pro EX". This fake just removed the "Hori" word, put in some chaplang stick and call it "Real Arcade Pro EX". Woe to the ones who bought it thinking it was the same thing.
kaozrealm
post Jun 11 2009, 03:37 AM

19 posts

GG with keenkeen earlier, sorry couldnt stay long had to go meet a friend smile.gif maybe we could play longer next time
keenkeen
post Jun 11 2009, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(kaozrealm @ Jun 11 2009, 03:37 AM)
GG with keenkeen earlier, sorry couldnt stay long had to go meet a friend smile.gif maybe we could play longer next time
Ya sure bro, feel free to invite me ya nod.gif
hanz079
post Jun 11 2009, 03:36 PM

315 posts

Hello SE owners...
A little self advertisement...hehe

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1059710

Added on June 11, 2009, 7:32 pmkeen2keen, my fren say good games wif u...hehe
juz now we change sometime i play sometimes he play,
how u know when i'm playing? easy, I'm the lousy one... laugh.gif
trying to get my fren to buy ps3 oso... always come my hse kacau kacau oni... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by hanz079: Jun 11 2009, 07:32 PM

126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:20 PM