13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Advice Wanted To choose true love or high income bf ?, whom to choose?

SUSbeandy
post Mar 17 2009, 04:27 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ltw82 @ Mar 17 2009, 04:05 PM)
whistling.gif
overreacted...
pity guy...
And wat a dumb f uuck u sound like brows.gif
Probably another money minded materialistic bit ch! lol

This post has been edited by beandy: Mar 17 2009, 04:28 PM
ltw82
post Mar 17 2009, 04:44 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Mar 17 2009, 04:27 PM)
And wat a dumb f uuck u sound like  brows.gif
Probably another money minded materialistic bit ch! lol
yawn.gif
real pity...
narrow minded...
yet... judging ppl wit nonsense...
SUSbeandy
post Mar 17 2009, 04:45 PM

18 posts

ONLY IDIOT SUPPORTS IDIOT..ENUFF SAID
cloudaeris
post Mar 17 2009, 04:51 PM

457 posts

pathetic -_-lll
RCrex
post Mar 17 2009, 05:02 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

high income will bring happiness tongue.gif?
lol
cloudaeris
post Mar 17 2009, 05:13 PM

457 posts

pathetic -_-lll
ur just simply pathetic TS,

he's a civil engineer with around 4K salary per month, it's far more than enuf to spend monthly, this isnt financially secured?
if he cant even afford to feed u everyday that's another case, ur just another typical materialistic gal that's all, n asking this kinda question here makes u even more pathetic.

i wonder wht ur current 4K bf would think if he knew ur thought

This post has been edited by cloudaeris: Mar 17 2009, 05:15 PM
SUSbeandy
post Mar 17 2009, 05:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(cloudaeris @ Mar 17 2009, 05:13 PM)
pathetic -_-lll
ur just simply pathetic TS,

he's a civil engineer with around 4K salary per month, it's far more than enuf to spend monthly, this isnt financially secured?
if he cant even afford to feed u everyday that's another case, ur just another typical materialistic gal that's all, n asking this kinda question here makes u even more pathetic.

i wonder wht ur current 4K bf would think if he knew ur thought
EXACTLY..SPOT ON..THATS MY POINT!
Ask this pathetic girl to ask herself is she engineer or equivalent or does she earn as much as her bf to ask such dum f k question.If she love him this shudnt be the case at all

N some idiot (like ITW) just show how idiot people can be in this world.. Sad state of idiocy surface here!

cloudaeris
post Mar 17 2009, 05:36 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Mar 17 2009, 05:30 PM)
Ask this pathetic girl to ask herself is she engineer or equivalent or does she earn as much as her bf to ask such dum f k question.If she love him this shudnt be the case at all

N some idiot (like ITW) just show how idiot people can be in this world.. Sad state of idiocy surface here!
she has a pretty face i assume?

well let's see if she's still gonna hav that after 20 or 30 years

one thing i can conclude off from her post, she loves $$$$ more than everything else, if she didnt, this question wouldnt be asked.

i really feel pity for ur bf, such guy deserves better.
SUSahjames
post Mar 17 2009, 05:40 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

choose /b/

do it
ariel83
post Mar 17 2009, 05:40 PM

75 posts

Honestly, just dun really understand y u bother to ask others opinion, since u hav make up ur mind..... doh.gif
ltw82
post Mar 17 2009, 05:43 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Mar 17 2009, 05:30 PM)

rclxms.gif
the facts given by cloudaeris is considerable...
i did not say is bad at all...

shakehead.gif
the craps from u is juz plain flame...
nothing reasonable...
NaMyzarC
post Mar 17 2009, 05:49 PM

1,140 posts

TS, choose A since you are not yet mature and can't seems to make a wise decision. you need some lesson in order to understand the word "love".
post Mar 17 2009, 05:58 PM

29 posts

Choose A. nuf said.
cloudaeris
post Mar 17 2009, 06:05 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(7899 @ Mar 17 2009, 05:58 PM)
Choose A. nuf said.
lol why use dupe
youthchean
post Mar 17 2009, 06:12 PM

68 posts

Guys, come'on la, give her a break.

Come to think of it, the word "secured" no longer apply physically, but financially.

Even with love, sooner or later both of them might argue coz of financial problems.

Don't get me wrong, LOVE is important, but to be honest, most of the time LOVE not sustainable without feeling secured in all forms either financially or in relationship.

For example, u get into rship with a guy you loved so much but he always cheats and u don't feel secured at all, will it last? NO.

Girl, alot of big tycoons are not EDUCATED, they hire highly EDUCATED ppl to work for them. (if you can't build your brain, BUY IT!)

If he treats u with full heart, why not give him a chance? Else a big NO!

As for your B), Hmm...4k at his age? *cough* sorry but i'm a fresh grad and i'm close to there.

Is 4k enough? House, Car, Food, Education for your kids....hmm...you do the math.

Just my sincere 2 cents. Please don't flame me =.="

cloudaeris
post Mar 17 2009, 06:18 PM

457 posts

if 4K's not enuf then half of all the malaysians would be dead by now
@lice~~
post Mar 17 2009, 06:20 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(youthchean @ Mar 17 2009, 06:12 PM)
Guys, come'on la, give her a break.

Come to think of it, the word "secured" no longer apply physically, but financially.

Even with love, sooner or later both of them might argue coz of financial problems.

Don't get me wrong, LOVE is important, but to be honest, most of the time LOVE not sustainable without feeling secured in all forms either financially or in relationship.

For example, u get into rship with a guy you loved so much but he always cheats and u don't feel secured at all, will it last? NO.

Girl, alot of big tycoons are not EDUCATED, they hire highly EDUCATED ppl to work for them. (if you can't build your brain, BUY IT!)

If he treats u with full heart, why not give him a chance? Else a big NO!

As for your B), Hmm...4k at his age? *cough* sorry but i'm a fresh grad and i'm close to there.

Is 4k enough? House, Car, Food, Education for your kids....hmm...you do the math.

Just my sincere 2 cents. Please don't flame me =.="
It doesnt mean the B guy salary will be stop at 4k.. in coming time he may be promoted n getting higher income juz like wat i mentioned in my previous post.. except TS is requesting everyday big meal, shopping, kids goes for good school, stay in bungalow, drive BM n list goes on..
Malefic
post Mar 17 2009, 06:20 PM

242 posts

junkie,

I'm around B's age and although i joke a lot, I'm serious when I tell u this:

1. RM4k is NOT enough for a comfortable life (especially if u want to have kids) unless the wife works
2. RM4k is ok for an average 30 year old arts graduate. But for an engineering grad who is in oil & gas industry, I'll say it's very much below average. Have u asked him why he earns only RM4k?
3. cost of living is high and will be much higher in the future
4. if he is not successful at 30, what are the chances of him getting promoted in the future?

This post has been edited by Malefic: Mar 17 2009, 06:54 PM
cutiepooh
post Mar 17 2009, 06:29 PM

446 posts

sometimes i wish i can choose too.. but i understand that i chosen ppl and ppl are chosen me too.. but i never let my family to choose for me..

TS u got optional, both guys might be good for you, but sometimes the good treatment is not what v can see in the future. A good hubby ??? i dono how to judge. I only knew when i grown old until the day i couldn walk, talk and eat and he is the last one to acc me and watch and do everything with me until i R.I.P , i confirm he is my last man and good husband in the end of my life
youthchean
post Mar 17 2009, 06:47 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(cloudaeris @ Mar 17 2009, 06:18 PM)
if 4K's not enuf then half of all the malaysians would be dead by now
I'm just thinking for the long run.

Seriously, unless they don't plan to have kids at all, else 4k really not enough to maintain a comfortable lifestyle.

13 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:21 PM