127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v5 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

Pan84
post Oct 11 2009, 09:15 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Oct 11 2009, 09:04 PM)
Other telco got this service for their prepaid?
Currently this service only available for Maxis Postpaid. Until now still not offer for prepaid. sad.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 11 2009, 09:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Pan84 @ Oct 11 2009, 09:15 PM)
Currently this service only available for Maxis Postpaid. Until now still not offer for prepaid. sad.gif
so your solution is to get a 2nd simcard. In future that might be available for prepaid. They need focus on postpaid ma. If prepaid better than postpaid no one will apply le
AskarPerang
post Oct 11 2009, 09:17 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Pan84 @ Oct 11 2009, 07:57 PM)
I wonder when Hotlink will provide Multi-Sim in 1 line for Hotlink subscriber?  I hope they will provide this service to me because I'm quite heavy internet surfer. When i want to surf internet, need to take out my sim card swap to usb modem. Then when i need to call, same thing again, take out sim from usb modem to handset. I don't want to keep swapping it will spoils the sim card. I know many people told me to buy another sim pack just for internet, but i don't want to have many service account to maintain. 2 sim card, 1 service account to keep maintainable.  unsure.gif
Just change to maxis postpaid la.
And I think maxis is the only telco offering this Multi-Sim in 1 line service.
alessamourner
post Oct 11 2009, 09:21 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(POORBUYER @ Oct 11 2009, 12:38 AM)
how i can check my mobile number? i click *122# just view the balance no more mobile number come out...
this one I know biggrin.gif

*139#
Pan84
post Oct 11 2009, 10:00 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 11 2009, 09:17 PM)
Just change to maxis postpaid la.
And I think maxis is the only telco offering this Multi-Sim in 1 line service.
I don't like to subscribe to Postpaid due to less calling, SMS more. If subscribing postpaid, I will waste more money on SMS. RM0.05 for each SMS not regarding activ10. Prepaid got free somemore. Redeem from points. Prepaid was the best for me. whistling.gif
aspire2oo6
post Oct 11 2009, 10:11 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i agree i am on HYC its even cheaper than postpaid without commitment. Somemore i got 4 years validity for using prepaid.
Darkmage12
post Oct 11 2009, 10:19 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Pan84 @ Oct 11 2009, 09:15 PM)
What I meant was if Maxis's competitor is offering this service to their prepaid customers as well? I know Maxis postpaid have this service
detomaso
post Oct 11 2009, 10:27 PM

1,896 posts

hey , wondering why my maxis line dun have signal.

yet swapped with other phone still the same.

both phone are working since i insert my celcom sim . it works flawlessly
aspire2oo6
post Oct 11 2009, 10:29 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(detomaso @ Oct 11 2009, 10:27 PM)
hey , wondering why my maxis line dun have signal.

yet swapped with other phone still the same.

both phone are working since i insert my celcom sim . it works flawlessly
Which area are u at? Possible simcard fault or network problem in your area

take out the simcard take rubber and rub the metal pin part. If problem still presist bring it to maxis centre. This happy to my fren simcard as well. Change new one then works flawlessly

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 11 2009, 10:30 PM
Pan84
post Oct 11 2009, 11:14 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Oct 11 2009, 10:19 PM)
What I meant was if Maxis's competitor is offering this service to their prepaid customers as well? I know Maxis postpaid have this service
I'm not so sure about others telco, all depends subscriber. Where is got demand, there will be servicing. But in the Malaysia Market, is hard to get what you want. Only have 2 most demand and competitive cut-off price in telco business, calling charges and SMS charges. Nothing else can provide you.

I think so how in the future they can provide customize plan for both postpaid and prepaid subscriber. You can select which service you want, cheaper sms or cheaper call or cheaper IDD etc.. And also let the subscriber selecting the add-on service like CLIR, Broadband, Multi-Sim in 1 line, Multi-line in 1 Sim..etc. icon_rolleyes.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 12 2009, 12:06 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Pan84 @ Oct 11 2009, 11:14 PM)
I'm not so sure about others telco, all depends subscriber. Where is got demand, there will be servicing. But in the Malaysia Market, is hard to get what you want. Only have 2 most demand and competitive cut-off price in telco business, calling charges and SMS charges. Nothing else can provide you.

I think so how in the future they can provide customize plan for both postpaid and prepaid subscriber. You can select which service you want, cheaper sms or cheaper call or cheaper IDD etc.. And also let the subscriber selecting the add-on service like CLIR, Broadband, Multi-Sim in 1 line, Multi-line in 1 Sim..etc.  icon_rolleyes.gif
At least those can be chosen currently for those on postpaid
mamamia
post Oct 19 2009, 07:23 PM

6,424 posts

Hi, the deactivate voice mail secret code #109# still usable?
I key in so many times, it still show "Network Problem"...
Anyone can solve this?
TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 19 2009, 09:31 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Oct 19 2009, 07:23 PM)
Hi, the deactivate voice mail secret code #109# still usable?
I key in so many times, it still show "Network Problem"...
Anyone can solve this?
Not sure if it is typo error a not.
Could not verify on this? Can you please try *109# instead?
Please update me so that I could update the 1st post. smile.gif
mamamia
post Oct 19 2009, 10:21 PM

6,424 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Oct 19 2009, 09:31 PM)
Not sure if it is typo error a not.
Could not verify on this? Can you please try *109# instead?
Please update me so that I could update the 1st post. smile.gif
*109# also cant use... "Network Problem" msg still prompt out...
I want to deactivate my voice mail function... ANyone can help?
adie82
post Oct 19 2009, 10:24 PM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

i tried with *#109# this the message appear on screen

"VOICE MESSAGING WITH MCNKP1 , 651 IS REGISTERED AND ACTIVATED. TIMER IS 25"

er... did i just activated my voicemail?

Added on October 19, 2009, 10:25 pmi try dial that no again... but cant deactivated lor... same message appear!.. help me... how to deactivate the voicemail?

Added on October 19, 2009, 10:27 pmi try call my own no.. the call just end without any voice mail!.. fewww sweat.gif

This post has been edited by adie82: Oct 19 2009, 10:27 PM
TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 19 2009, 11:47 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Oct 19 2009, 10:21 PM)
*109# also cant use... "Network Problem" msg still prompt out...
I want to deactivate my voice mail function... ANyone can help?
QUOTE(adie82 @ Oct 19 2009, 10:24 PM)
i tried with *#109# this the message appear on screen

"VOICE MESSAGING WITH MCNKP1 , 651 IS REGISTERED AND ACTIVATED. TIMER IS 25"

er... did i just activated my voicemail?

Added on October 19, 2009, 10:25 pmi try dial that no again... but cant deactivated lor... same message appear!.. help me... how to deactivate the voicemail?

Added on October 19, 2009, 10:27 pmi try call my own no.. the call just end without any voice mail!.. fewww sweat.gif
Ok. Both of you. Seriously if you want to off the voicemail in a easier way, call up CS. It work straight away. Of course, they need to do some verification. I did the same thing. smile.gif

Else, the divert call settings to the voice mail, try to off it. Not sure this method work a not
mamamia
post Oct 20 2009, 08:47 PM

6,424 posts

Thanks Joshua, will call up customer service tomolo...
The divert call setting should be based on the phone model i think...
TSJoshua_0718
post Oct 20 2009, 09:05 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Oct 20 2009, 08:47 PM)
Thanks Joshua, will call up customer service tomolo...
The divert call setting should be based on the phone model i think...
Sorry to said that AFAIK all Nokia can disable the divert to voice mail. Not sure on other brand. smile.gif
mouldybread
post Oct 23 2009, 03:38 PM

400 posts

hi, do you have to call the service centre to activate the 3g as my phone just could not get the 3g symbol, seems that i am being kicked out automatically after the 3g symbol shows for a few seconds. my phone is se k770.

This post has been edited by mouldybread: Oct 23 2009, 03:39 PM
chianping
post Oct 23 2009, 08:31 PM

246 posts

frens i am wandering if i apply for the maxis value 50 and also the blackberry service 40
so my monthly commitment is 90 or 50 ?

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:21 AM