116 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

enemyofgod
post Mar 15 2009, 01:33 PM

Blu-Ray™ Geek
1,431 posts

QUOTE(roti-terbakar @ Mar 15 2009, 12:59 PM)
Just come back from a football match, im wearing a Manchester United 2004-2006 home jersey i bought at LYN. I planned earlier i'd wear it by hook or by crook, no matter what happened.
Got lol'd by the opposite team and sarcasm. and even some of my team mate jokingly kutuk me knowing that im a Manchester United die-hard-fan one  sweat.gif but anyhow i still played well i think, some of them said it was awesome, creating chances and assist, nearly got a goal, and after the match they never kutuk or lol me again  icon_idea.gif

what i said to them is FACT is still a FACT, and the fact even we kene bantai, but we're still leading, so well~ if you want to provoke me wait till you potong the tittle race  tongue.gif

p/s u know why i highlight the FACT right?
Accept the fact that you lost at Old Trafford "Theater of ZZZZZZZZ"
Spawny
post Mar 15 2009, 01:36 PM

Lets do this
687 posts

I've been humiliated to the ground after this defeat.... I was watching this game with a few Liverpool fans, which are my friends... I must say, it was a sucky day being a Man U fan on that 1 day.. really the pride we had on stake was blown away by mistakes... this kind of defeat is not acceptable by United standard. But.. we hope that SAF will get the trophy in the end to compensate for this defeat, while Vidic goes back and meditate for the next 3 games that he won't be playing.
bkfeng89
post Mar 15 2009, 02:19 PM

695 posts

At this time lah we can see who are the real fans and who are merely glory hunters..
Chill guys, SAF gonna bring out hairdryer treatment and all will be well again biggrin.gif (hopefully)
No one player doesnt make mistakes in his career, unfortunate that vidic had to choose this game of all games to have an off day sweat.gif

But i believe that the way ManUtd is playing this season, taking each game as it comes as a separate issue, this setback will not spoil our title hopes. The team is mentally strong enough; hopefully Vidic can recover psychologically... smile.gif
eric84cool
post Mar 15 2009, 02:21 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

OMG....my fren was telling me that liverpool is the favourite team who going to win EPL league this season...that time he was telling me in the beginning of the season and he got the information from the bookie....I hope that it's not true......
[Phenom]
post Mar 15 2009, 02:34 PM

36 posts

I'm new here but Ive been reading the boards
Damm the liverpool fans are so cocky when they win
Yeah they did the double.Kudos to them but we got the titles
what has liverpool won recently anyway?
aboogee
post Mar 15 2009, 02:40 PM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(enemyofgod @ Mar 15 2009, 01:33 PM)
Accept the fact that you lost at Old Trafford "Theater of ZZZZZZZZ"
This was exactly the thing that I was talking about before the game. That we (Utd AND Liv fans) should respect the result whichever way it goes and put a hold on posting on each others thread.

I see a decent amount of congratulatory messages on the Liv thread from Utd supporters, and i expect some amount of respect from the pool fans as well.

If you have nothing good to say, then dont come in here and mouth off. Yes you have the bragging rights, and i completely accept that but that doesnt mean you come in here and antagonize us or make crude remarks about our club.

Im not gona bother reporting you for your behaviour that may lead to alota trouble, but i expect you have the decency to at least stop posting such stupid remarks here or edit your post.
Hevrn
post Mar 15 2009, 02:47 PM

4,017 posts

We've shot ourselves in the foot yet again. We did it in Anfield late on, and this time at OT we didn't defend the one goal lead and had ourselves battered. I'm not going to create any excuses for this one, on the day, Pool rightly deserved the three points. Its not laced with controversy or anything like that which makes it a lot more bitter to swallow. Once Vida got sent off and they scored from the resulting free kick I knew it was gonna be a battering. Both penalty decisions were right on, and I knew Vidic would have gotten sent off for that challenge before the ref even flashed the card. I'm not going to jump on his back and call for his head, becoz he's won games for us on so many occasions this season and the past. Its just one of those bad days, and Torres absolutely pwned him. All I can say is a job well done to Pool, 4-0 against the Francos, then a 4-1 win against them bitter rivals at their own homeground. Must be an awesome feeling.

Well, at least I can find solace in the fact that we're still top by four points and a game in hand, so its not all that bad. Its gonna be a tougher dash to the finish, but true champions MUST bounce back, especially after a mauling like that.

Btw, sorry I didn't actually join you guys last night, was in the other side of Square, and right after the game I went over to a mate's place after a good plate of nasi lemak to drown my sorrows with some gin.
nabilfareez
post Mar 15 2009, 02:51 PM

334 posts

man utd forever!!!! glory glory man utd
Hevrn
post Mar 15 2009, 02:51 PM

4,017 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 15 2009, 02:40 PM)
This was exactly the thing that I was talking about before the game. That we (Utd AND Liv fans) should respect the result whichever way it goes and put a hold on posting on each others thread.

I see a decent amount of congratulatory messages on the Liv thread from Utd supporters, and i expect some amount of respect from the pool fans as well.

If you have nothing good to say, then dont come in here and mouth off. Yes you have the bragging rights, and i completely accept that but that doesnt mean you come in here and antagonize us or make crude remarks about our club.

Im not gona bother reporting you for your behaviour that may lead to alota trouble, but i expect you have the decency to at least stop posting such stupid remarks here or edit your post.
Ignore the 8 year old will ya? He's obviously dousing in ecstacy right now. Maybe when he grows up and has a swab of pubic hair he'll look back and say, "Damn, I was an immature brat back then wasn't I?"
DuncanDuke
post Mar 15 2009, 02:53 PM

139 posts

United did play quite well last nite i think.Mistakes were made and we lost the game.
But we're still leading the league, so chill up guys. We'll lift the trophy again this year.No doubt.
munky
post Mar 15 2009, 02:56 PM

1,971 posts

come May, if we win the league, i'm gonna make sure those who talk smack to me wish they were never born tongue.gif
nicodemus
post Mar 15 2009, 02:59 PM

83 posts

It is indeed a humiliating match, and as a fan i kena massive kutuk and felt such an embarrassment losing at home, most consistent defender red carded and most clean sheet GK kena trash 4 goals. Suddenly today everyone i know supports Liverpool, "glory hunters".

All in all the title race is still on and Liverpool just made it more interesting, for all the Red Devils fans lets soldier on and support our team till the quintuple dream ends!
Hevrn
post Mar 15 2009, 02:59 PM

4,017 posts

Now more than ever I fecking hope we draw them in the Champions League. The sooner the better. We've got a score to settle
nizamhameed
post Mar 15 2009, 03:01 PM

6,437 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Mar 15 2009, 02:59 PM)
Now more than ever I fecking hope we draw them in the Champions League. The sooner the better. We've got a score to settle
definetly, that is the only match we can revenge them this season apart from fa cup
Hevrn
post Mar 15 2009, 03:04 PM

4,017 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Mar 15 2009, 03:01 PM)
definetly, that is the only match we can revenge them this season apart from fa cup
Err, not meant as a piss take to the Pool fans but we can safely say that they won't be getting anywhere near Wembley this season biggrin.gif
enter
post Mar 15 2009, 03:06 PM

vine vini vici
807 posts

remember we thrash to newcastle 5-1, to man city 4-1, but we still winning the title.. last season only 3 game to go.. we losing to chelsea 2-1 but chelsea draw their next games but we still champions... we face fulham next, im confirm we can get 3 point and we get 7 point gap again... glory man u..
sinoffire
post Mar 15 2009, 03:09 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Mar 15 2009, 03:01 PM)
spot on! initially i wanted us to draw with barca in UCL...but after last nite...I WAN POOL IN UCL!!!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif c'mon, platini, do ur stuff here...for once. let BPL team demolish each other, especially pool & us!

Added on March 15, 2009, 3:11 pm
QUOTE(enter @ Mar 15 2009, 03:06 PM)
remember we thrash to newcastle 5-1, to man city 4-1, but we still winning the title.. last season only 3 game to go.. we losing to chelsea 2-1 but chelsea draw their next games but we still champions... we face fulham next, im confirm we can get 3 point and we get 7 point gap again... glory man u..
dun get overconfident. i dun liddat. take one game at a time. no bpl team is a sure win stuff anymore. that fairy tales have long gone. bpl is the most competitive league by far imo.

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Mar 15 2009, 03:11 PM
-Ty-Incubus
post Mar 15 2009, 03:19 PM

91 posts

hey sinofire, i enjoy reading all those quotes on ur siggy..

feel very bad after last nite match, but im optimistic that we will bounce back..
b00n
post Mar 15 2009, 03:23 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

And it's over the height of 15 lines.
I shall close 1 eye now.....quickly change before it got reported wink.gif
[Phenom]
post Mar 15 2009, 03:25 PM

36 posts

spot on Hevrn
just what i wanted also,shut them up once and for all
GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED!!!

116 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:31 AM