116 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

serrotodnanref
post Mar 22 2009, 10:56 AM

Scorer of Fulham 2nd goal

Zoltan GERA (rd)

Scorer of Liverpool 2nd Goal on Mar 14

Steven GERRArd

xyberlj
post Mar 22 2009, 11:17 AM

109 posts

Another bad day for United... I was shock to see a goal down then two goals down... I also down ready... but heard Chelsea also lost was up a bit. Just waiting to see what happens to Liverpool today...

And to Corez, Jinxed again?
cristiano7mu
post Mar 22 2009, 11:27 AM

2,588 posts

Just 1 quick question

I almost forget we have Owen Hargreaves...Is he confirm out for this season?? another glassman?
MyDevil
post Mar 22 2009, 11:32 AM

7,480 posts

He is under rehab now. Out for the season. Don't think he will feature this season. Hope he will stay injury free next season. Then, it will be headache for SAF.
kobe8byrant
post Mar 22 2009, 12:20 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

The turning point of the match for me was when Ferdinand passed back to O Shea and conceded a corner. Whatever happened the the old adage 'Clear first, talk later.' I am never for the idea when it comes to playing 'within' your own penalty box and it's been a shitty week for the defenders. As much as Ferguson rotated the midfield and attack, I think the defense (bar Evans) is feeling the tired legs and mind. O Shea and Evra have not been rested since Wembley nor has Ferdinand been rested. We bloody need Neville and Brown back!
tommy81
post Mar 22 2009, 12:27 PM

88 posts

maybe should let fabio a try for replace evra!Let evra some rest!Maybe fabio can score goals for us too! smile.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Mar 22 2009, 12:30 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

im just praying aston villa will beat the hell out of them..
odieseven
post Mar 22 2009, 12:39 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Mar 22 2009, 12:20 PM)
The turning point of the match for me was when Ferdinand passed back to O Shea and conceded a corner. Whatever happened the the old adage 'Clear first, talk later.' I am never for the idea when it comes to playing 'within' your own penalty box and it's been a shitty week for the defenders. As much as Ferguson rotated the midfield and attack, I think the defense (bar Evans) is feeling the tired legs and mind. O Shea and Evra have not been rested since Wembley nor has Ferdinand been rested. We bloody need Neville and Brown back!
QUOTE(tommy81 @ Mar 22 2009, 12:27 PM)
maybe should let fabio a try for replace evra!Let evra some rest!Maybe fabio can score goals for us too! smile.gif
Yeah. The defense looked super tired. Their reflexes were really slow. Evra's speed was also nowhere to be seen. Ronaldo should have a rest too.I feel that they are just physically & mentally tired. I feel pity of them but that's the price that they have to pay for glory. What we as fans should do is just stick by them through thick & thin & support them all the way to the pinnacle.
MyDevil
post Mar 22 2009, 12:42 PM

7,480 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Mar 22 2009, 12:20 PM)
I think we have better chance to see Rafael back than Brown. Gary is ready and so as Fabio. But, last night, I think our midfield just failed to perform resulting constant pressure on the defenders.
areankim
post Mar 22 2009, 12:47 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

guess we all are praying hard that aston villa will take some points off liverpool. be it park the bus infront of the goal.. counter attack and get penalty or wat.... jst help us! hahaha
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 22 2009, 12:57 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

dont lie.. all of mu fan will love to see aston villa win.. perhaps we need it.. not want it. batter we shut our mouth on this.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Mar 22 2009, 12:57 PM
yhtan
post Mar 22 2009, 12:57 PM

8,653 posts

I'll pick Foster says Capello thumbup.gif

digilife
post Mar 22 2009, 01:47 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Mar 22 2009, 12:30 PM)
im just praying aston villa will beat the hell out of them..
do you think aston villa can stop us tonite??

we are on a high after beating Real Madrid and MU thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

we gonna close the gap tonite rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

juz wait and see.....

Characuta
post Mar 22 2009, 01:55 PM

471 posts

Easy tiger.. forgot about your consistent inconsistency? Well tonight might not be it, but joy all you can for that's the only time you'd dare to come out aloud.
shortleg88
post Mar 22 2009, 02:06 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

No point wishing other teams to drop points if we ourselves do not earn it. EPL is all about consistency and the team that wins it proves it. If we can't win the title *touchwood*, we only have ourselves to blame for dropping too much points, same goes with Liverpool who must be cursing the drop points during Jan and Feb if they didn't manage to lay their hands on the title.

With our fixtures piling up and anxiety, tiredness crept in, we'll have to crawl ourselves to the finishing line. Our final fixtures run in seems tough as well, hope the players can pull themselves together and give a last final dash to the title now that it's only 2 months, and approximately 13-16 games left. I think Arsenal is the team that might decide the title since they still need to play against the top 3.

I really wished Hargraeves is here this time of the season. Last season around this part of the season he found his form. Not to mention he'll bring more option to the team with his ability to play as CM, RM, RB, would have ease our squad slightly. Not to mention, his set pieces which i think much more accurate than Ronaldo's one. Still prefer the Beckham curl style rather than Ronaldo rocket blast.
redscorpion
post Mar 22 2009, 02:45 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Mar 22 2009, 01:47 PM)

we are on a high after beating Real Madrid and MU thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

we gonna close the gap tonite rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
juz wait and see.....
quoting this in case something happen tonight rolleyes.gif
Haza_izzz
post Mar 22 2009, 02:48 PM

Haters gonna hate, potatoes gonna potate
1,269 posts

I think most of the liverpool fans thinks that the Villans is a cendol team.

I think that Villans can play pacey football too like liverpool .

I hope martin makes selections right.

We gonna all the help that aston villa can offer..

lolz_5167
post Mar 22 2009, 02:51 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

juz wait and see.....
go back to our thread digilife..dun kacau here lar...liverpool is good but inconsistent..2 teams from top 4 drop point yesterday..
tommy81
post Mar 22 2009, 02:54 PM

88 posts

juz wait and see.....
anything can happen in football,who knows? brows.gif
sinoffire
post Mar 22 2009, 04:14 PM

3,557 posts

*chking my siggy on nx fixture*

gonna dissapear from the forum for a week, for mourning purposes. dun bother PM me oso.

116 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:46 PM