116 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

jtan11
post Mar 22 2009, 02:48 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Mar 22 2009, 02:34 AM)
Look at the way he throw the ball. YOu can see the anger in his eye. At least this is the way I think the referee see it. For me, he deserve it.
A 2nd yellow for that was still harsh...
roti-terbakar
post Mar 22 2009, 02:51 AM

91 posts

Rooney played well. Really. He shud be angry. I don't blame him. He do all he can do. 2nd half we attacked like hell because of him. I pity him, really.
And a second yellow is harsh.. i mean the ref shud understand that he was very frustrated, he shud've been warned. that's all.

This post has been edited by roti-terbakar: Mar 22 2009, 02:56 AM
EyraYus
post Mar 22 2009, 03:00 AM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Mar 22 2009, 02:38 AM)
but he doesn't throw against any player or when our player foul, all he want is to quickly start the game, no bad intention from him i could say, again this is a harsh decision from referee
saw Ronaldo fouled by someone and left a shoe bruise on his leg? Referee didn't do anything doh.gif
there is a rule.. the referee will tell the team does he allow quick free kicks or not.. same case as..Giggs goal few years back..againts.. Lyon? No no..not Lyon.. Champions League.. cant rememer.. the opposition team get out of the field to protest.. THAT is an allowed quick free kicks.. but not this time..

You doesnt need to throw it against any player to get booked for that...

QUOTE(jtan11 @ Mar 22 2009, 02:48 AM)
A 2nd yellow for that was still harsh...
Yeah..its harsh..but..the ref still have a guideline..and I`m sure he will be in deep trouble if he dint take action... If Rooney really is just throwing it back to his team mates why he need to throw it that strong (and definitely with anger?)

Please remember I am a United fan who are very,very frustated with the way our weekend have gone.. we should win it.. some easy header..easy tap in.. it just dint happen..

JimBeam101
post Mar 22 2009, 03:24 AM

132 posts

Man Utd lost to fulham?
Scholes red carded?
Rooney double yellow? It was harsh.
Kerplunk
post Mar 22 2009, 03:27 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Mar 22 2009, 03:00 AM)
there is a rule.. the referee will tell the team does he allow quick free kicks or not.. same case as..Giggs goal few years back..againts.. Lyon? No no..not Lyon.. Champions League.. cant rememer.. the opposition team get out of the field to protest.. THAT is an allowed quick free kicks.. but not this time..

You doesnt need to throw it against any player to get booked for that...Yeah..its harsh..but..the ref still have a guideline..and I`m sure he will be in deep trouble if he dint take action... If Rooney really is just throwing it back to his team mates why he need to throw it that strong (and definitely with anger?)

Please remember I am a United fan who are very,very frustated with the way our weekend have gone.. we should win it.. some easy header..easy tap in.. it just dint happen..
yup that's right. wasn't surprised rooney got a second yellow for that. i think what u lot are more upset about is because it was his second, hence a sending off. if it was his first, nobody would care. passion is one thing. expressing it like that is another matter. could've been easily avoided.
zs3889
post Mar 22 2009, 03:29 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Mar 22 2009, 02:33 AM)
matthew taylor his bro  ar?

that fella in bolton one wor?

quite good eh....got  a good left foot...n today score with his right foot....haha
Yea 2 of them are brother, if not mistaken they were in the same team beofre, Newcastle?
BL!Tz^_^
post Mar 22 2009, 03:34 AM

202 posts

MANU damn bad luck....
scholes and rooney will ban for next match....
ferguson may facing another problem.....
hope MANU will bounce back on next match!!!

FaezFarhan
post Mar 22 2009, 03:40 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Although Vidic, Rooney & Scholes are banned for the next match, we still have quality back-ups.. Next match's line up will maybe be ~

...............Van Der Sar...............
Neville...Ferdinand...Evans...Evra
Ronaldo..Carrick..Anderson..Park
...........Berbatov....Tevez...........
munky
post Mar 22 2009, 03:45 AM

1,971 posts

what would have been the best day of my life this year turned out to be a something of a mixed feelings for me. Sunburst was awesome until i my liverpool fren sms me saying we lost dry.gif
maximus85
post Mar 22 2009, 04:04 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

wow unblivable u guys can still say Rooney din deserve his 2nd yellow... doh.gif doh.gif

clearly that was a freaking anger throw... look at the replay again.... i just did and he deserved it....

his anger got over his head...
francisbacon7
post Mar 22 2009, 04:40 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Mar 22 2009, 03:40 AM)
Although Vidic, Rooney & Scholes are banned for the next match, we still have quality back-ups.. Next match's line up will maybe be ~

dun on Anderson...his shooting is god damn sux...hopefully Berba can recover soon..Ronaldo looks like hurt too..VDS not in form,y not jst gv Foster a chance.. smile.gif
zs3889
post Mar 22 2009, 04:51 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Mar 22 2009, 03:40 AM)

Problem is not on the strength of their line up, it's morale, everyone is moodless since they were beaten by liverpool by 4-1.

This post has been edited by zs3889: Mar 22 2009, 04:51 AM
Halfhearted04
post Mar 22 2009, 05:22 AM

Sloth
1,942 posts

dark is the con of man. this game reeks of bookie conspiracy theory ph34r.gif
afoaszuizm
post Mar 22 2009, 05:31 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 22 2009, 04:51 AM)
Problem is not on the strength of their line up, it's morale, everyone is moodless since they were beaten by liverpool by 4-1.
Yea...aggree with this...1st half man utd not in form...when rooney in, we attack but no luck at all...btw, luckly chelsea lose...i hope tomorrow liverpool also lose rclxms.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 22 2009, 06:37 AM

2,106 posts

i just bought myself an lfc jersey. woohoo! good luck to u guys! cant wait for our 19th trophy! rclxm9.gif

YMCA icon_rolleyes.gif
vader83
post Mar 22 2009, 06:44 AM

119 posts

Oh..my God!! Cannot believe it....whats wrong to our team? Another bad luck? I really hope we win the Premier League.....with Chelsea lose i thought it will be easier but unfortunately, luck wasnt in our side yesterday..

Come on Man Utd! Bounce back! we are the champion!
MyDevil
post Mar 22 2009, 06:58 AM

7,480 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 22 2009, 06:37 AM)
i just bought myself an lfc jersey. woohoo! good luck to u guys! cant wait for our 19th trophy!  rclxm9.gif

YMCA icon_rolleyes.gif
Kirim salam sama Corez yah. biggrin.gif
kikurazz
post Mar 22 2009, 07:07 AM

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

3 players red-carded in 2 games blink.gif
chelsea's loss was just a mere consolation, altho a much needed wan
i only watched the 1st half (i was dead tired last night), so i can't comment on rooney getting the marching order
but what we were doing in the 1st half? even before scholes got sent off, the whole team played like crap. passings went astray, crosses never found any players, bad defending, and if it wasn't for VDS, we could have gotten another 4-0 thrashing perhaps, by Fulham. this is all crap i say.
buck up United, and get the acts right once and for all.

Makakeke
post Mar 22 2009, 07:59 AM

310 posts

i wished we could exchange the 4-0 victory with yesterday's lost sad.gif
pip
post Mar 22 2009, 08:10 AM

128 posts

4 words: Asian bookies determines outcomes.

Relax people wink.gif

116 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:47 PM