124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

enriquelee
post Jun 1 2009, 08:16 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jun 1 2009, 07:34 AM)
enriquelee, The "Jitter when Click" is not the issue of the mousepad, it's the way you hold/click the mouse.  I already posted this a few pages back:

http://help.razersupport.com/us-en/resolut...y&rid=400000923

Sidenote, I switched to a Destructor and the jittering stops a little, but I also changed the way I grip the mouse......
My mamba aleady have the teflon ring around the sensor. Or maybe they gonna give me a different size. Anyhow i will still try to request from razerzone. Thanks for the info, bro.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 1 2009, 09:32 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

WTH!?19.90 for goliathus WoW edition...why so cheap de?is it got any other differences than goliathus?
j.sun
post Jun 1 2009, 09:35 AM

1,058 posts

It's the same.. But it's OEM version.. Same as Goliathus omega size, speed edition..
blacktrix
post Jun 1 2009, 09:40 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

enriquelee, it's the same Teflon ring like mine. I already requested......

But all you have to do is to modify your grip a bit. Really, with that, it makes all the difference.
enriquelee
post Jun 1 2009, 09:49 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jun 1 2009, 09:40 AM)
enriquelee, it's the same Teflon ring like mine. I already requested......

But all you have to do is to modify your grip a bit. Really, with that, it makes all the difference.
Ok, will try to change the way i grip. Will try it tonight. Hope it works.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 1 2009, 11:53 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

HOW TO GRIP LOL!
igor87
post Jun 1 2009, 12:57 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jun 1 2009, 09:40 AM)
Yeah, i had similar problems with my old Lachesis as well. Razer then asked me to remove the sticker around the sensor. I refused to do that, so i tried to work my way out of the problem.
Settled with using the Destructor, and holding the mouse slightly tighter.

Now with the Mamba/Destructor combo, I have no problems whatsoever. Cursor doesn't move one bit, even when i use the side buttons or the middle button.

Oh, and my Mamba came with the Teflon Ring too.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 1 2009, 01:12 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

so far razer mamba faces several issue..my friend bought back a spoilt mamba..the click got problem.He use goliathus
Calvin_PB
post Jun 1 2009, 02:13 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 1 2009, 01:12 PM)
so far razer mamba faces several issue..my friend bought back a spoilt mamba..the click got problem.He use goliathus
shud be no worries also.. can change new 1.. smile.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 1 2009, 02:24 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

ya but he no time d...

Added on June 1, 2009, 4:08 pmwhat is OEM stands for(sorry for bad english)
I need some advice...Do i have to change my SS Qck To goliathus or wat so ever razer brand mousepad..
and also how's the sound quality of moray?

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jun 1 2009, 04:08 PM
enriquelee
post Jun 1 2009, 05:28 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 1 2009, 02:24 PM)
ya but he no time d...

I need some advice...Do i have to change my SS Qck To goliathus or wat so ever razer brand mousepad..
Quickly go and ge from ALL IT, it is dirt cheap.
Vincent_Lam
post Jun 1 2009, 05:46 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 1 2009, 02:24 PM)
ya but he no time d...

OEM = Original Equipment Manufacturer

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=OEM

look a few pages back or in v6 , i remember somebody comparing moray to the sony ericsson headset

i oso want to get the goliathus WoW edition, but the money i need to go over and buy 1 already more than RM20 >_>

This post has been edited by Vincent_Lam: Jun 1 2009, 05:47 PM
ventrilocks
post Jun 1 2009, 05:48 PM

So Nyuh Shi Dae
3,030 posts

new razer user here.. smile.gif
Krait + Goliathus
Vincent_Lam
post Jun 1 2009, 06:34 PM

366 posts

aiks... picture so small ><"

i'm so tempted to buy a DA in Singapore, but if i buy there i can't get warranty from here right?
azrinarizz
post Jun 1 2009, 07:10 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Might go and treat myself for a new toy this thursday. So its a 50/50 chance of getting it tongue.gif Razer really gives me the advantage
Usually I use my Lachesis always out of 17 people in my team for cod
I get in them middle or bottom. But when I finally understand my lanchesis. I really perform the way as expected as the reviews. So for nearly 1 and a half years, I didn't knew my lachesis could do all that. laugh.gif Now I'm always top 5 no matter what happens.

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Jun 1 2009, 07:10 PM
enriquelee
post Jun 1 2009, 07:41 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ Jun 1 2009, 05:48 PM)
new razer user here.. smile.gif
Krait + Goliathus
You bought it at Lowyat ALL IT last Saturday night?
grankain024
post Jun 1 2009, 07:48 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Jun 1 2009, 08:10 PM)
Might go and treat myself for a new toy this thursday. So its a 50/50 chance of getting it tongue.gif Razer really gives me the advantage
Usually I use my Lachesis always out of 17 people in my team for cod
I get in them middle or bottom. But when I finally understand my lanchesis. I really perform the way as expected as the reviews. So for nearly 1 and a half years, I didn't knew my lachesis could do all that. laugh.gif Now I'm always top 5 no matter what happens.
who's always first? What mouse? ayam mouse?
Neo8663
post Jun 1 2009, 08:54 PM

1,244 posts

RM19.9 only for WOW edition??
how bout the normal one?
eRroRLaLaBoy
post Jun 1 2009, 08:58 PM

im looking for razer krait
is it good? bad?
how much is it?
which mousepad is good with krait?
blush.gif
azrinarizz
post Jun 1 2009, 10:25 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(grankain024 @ Jun 1 2009, 07:48 PM)
who's always first? What mouse? ayam mouse?
My friends. All experienced cod players. Except me tongue.gif
@eRroRLaLaBoy: Yeah, krait pawns! It was my first mouse and sadly it died after 3 years I think laugh.gif
Enough crap, back to the point. It was a mouse that I can never imagine
The precision seems to be indescribable if its you jump from a normal mouse
Back then there weren't many pads
I use my krait wait a mantis speed. Now my lachesis is using ss pad rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Jun 1 2009, 10:26 PM

124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:14 PM