124 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

Shafary
post Apr 24 2009, 01:45 PM

107 posts

Hi Everyone,

Who would be coming this Saturday at 9am to meet up with our Town Councellor.

You can ask him questions and get to know more details of what is happening in MPS and our developer.

Added on April 24, 2009, 2:58 pmHi Everyone,

Its ok if no one is free or interested to come, I will cancel the meeting.

TQ

This post has been edited by Shafary: Apr 24 2009, 02:58 PM
popshuvit5
post Apr 24 2009, 05:11 PM

85 posts

i have dept's bowling tournament 2mrw morning.sorry guys.
next meeting i'll join.

QUOTE(Shafary @ Apr 24 2009, 01:45 PM)
Hi Everyone,

Who would be coming this Saturday at 9am to meet up with our Town Councellor.

You can ask him questions and get to know more details of what is happening in MPS and our developer.

Added on April 24, 2009, 2:58 pmHi Everyone,

Its ok if no one is free or interested to come, I will cancel the meeting.

TQ
Shafary
post Apr 24 2009, 05:39 PM

107 posts

Okay Me Again......

Since I have getting replies the Meeting tomorrow is not cancelled and if you see this message later today and wish to join in please meet us at Amansiara Guardhouse sharp 9am....

we will leave from there to Rawang to see Mr. Tan (Town Councellor)

You can clear with him on any doubts, queries, etc....

See YA
augustinetan
post Apr 24 2009, 10:23 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Shafary @ Apr 23 2009, 05:39 PM)
Hi Everyone,

[SIZE=7] MEETING THIS SATURDAY 25th APRIL 2009 at 9.30AM with MR. TAN OUR TOWN COUNCELLOR

THOSE INTERESTED TO JOIN PLEASE MEET-UP AT AMANSIARA GUARDHOUSE BEFORE 9AM - WE WILL LEAVE TO RAWANG - COUNCELLOR OFFICE.

TQ
Can't make in at 9.00a.m.,working tomorrow,thank all of you for the arrangement and meeting make with councellor rclxms.gif

Added on April 24, 2009, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(damin @ Apr 24 2009, 11:34 AM)
Hye Augustinetan,

Since you want to go to the site this weekend, can i join u? i will msg u my number..

thanks  smile.gif
will go in site at around 4.00p.m. on 25-4-09 to check completion of defect retifly work.

This post has been edited by augustinetan: Apr 24 2009, 10:35 PM
zba
post Apr 24 2009, 11:40 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(popshuvit5 @ Apr 24 2009, 05:11 PM)
i have dept's bowling tournament 2mrw morning.sorry guys.
next meeting i'll join.

Added on April 24, 2009, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(Shafary @ Apr 24 2009, 05:39 PM)
Okay Me Again......

Since I have getting replies the Meeting tomorrow is not cancelled and if you see this message later today and wish to join in please meet us at Amansiara Guardhouse sharp 9am....

See YA
shafary, i'm will be in rawang town 2mrw morning..where is the counsellor office, i see u there

This post has been edited by zba: Apr 24 2009, 11:42 PM
EEYLN
post Apr 25 2009, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(Shafary @ Apr 24 2009, 05:39 PM)
Okay Me Again......

See YA
Hi Sharin,

Yes, we will be there at 9am @ 25/4/09 for the meeting with Mr Tan.

Thanks alot smile.gif
sufeiloh
post Apr 25 2009, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(EEYLN @ Apr 25 2009, 12:54 AM)
Hi Sharin,

Yes, we will be there at 9am @ 25/4/09 for the meeting with Mr Tan.

Thanks alot  smile.gif
Hi, I am one of the new tenant from Phase I. Need to know from anyone of you the latest development of our CF status and etc..

Thank you.

my e mail address is at sufeiloh@yahoo.com and my number is 012-2048876.

This post has been edited by sufeiloh: Apr 25 2009, 10:37 AM
augustinetan
post Apr 25 2009, 04:09 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(augustinetan @ Apr 24 2009, 11:23 PM)
Can't make in at 9.00a.m.,working tomorrow,thank all of you for the arrangement and meeting make with councellor rclxms.gif

Added on April 24, 2009, 10:27 pm

will go in site at around 4.00p.m. on 25-4-09 to check completion of defect retifly work.
went to site at 10.00a.m.miss out group geathering for meeting with councellor,drive down to rawang to joint the group,went to old
DAP office,could not meet up with them ,anyway contract damin to meet and site and we go in together,check around ,club house still not completed,work still in progress but they painting the outside wall already,diging here and there.comunication switchbox™ already install,check house
defect rectifly,all done except toliet height,according to developer staff it design like that.open postbox ,electrical bill for april rm 1.70.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wkfvenus
post Apr 27 2009, 09:14 AM

65 posts

Hi All Aman Siara Buyers,

Thks for Sharin effort to arrange the meeting with Mr Tan on last Saturday (25/04/2009). We do get some briefing from Mr. Tan on the issue we all facing now, especially in CF issue. Even thought developer was not able to join us in this round, but finally Mr. Tan was able to arrange another round meeting for us. So, our next meeting will be on 09/05/2009 (Saturday) 12pm at Mr. Tan office, developer and 1 of the MPS officer will attend the meeting as well. We need those already get their key to attend the meeting. This is the best time to understand your status and you can voice out your doubts etc. For other buyers, you all are welcome as well if wish to join us, give support or you have any complain etc.

Please try to make yourself available on that day no matter how and don't miss the chance to meet up all those people since you all failed to get them to answer your doubts and complain for so long.

Thks.
Nuwaira
post Apr 27 2009, 11:35 AM

107 posts

Hi all,

Its been a long time....

I went to the site yesterday and was told by one of the owners that when syabas tested their water pipe, there's leakages at 2 locations.

According to the syabas people, these leakages are caused by the TNB people when they installed their cable...

I'm not really sure, if this is true...any similar news from you guys?

Shafary, im so sorry i couldnt join u guys for the meeting last saturday...I cant make it on the 9 either coz im having b'day party for my daughter...

This post has been edited by Nuwaira: Apr 27 2009, 11:42 AM
smile_lyn
post Apr 27 2009, 11:49 AM

285 posts

Thanks Wkfvenus for the info.

Insya-Allah, will go on 9 May 2009, 12noon. Lepas meeting terus balik kampung hehehe..
smile_lyn
post Apr 27 2009, 11:57 AM

285 posts

Meeting with Mr. Tan at Kg Melayu Batu 13, Rawang on 26 April 2009 on 9.30am.

This post has been edited by smile_lyn: Apr 27 2009, 12:10 PM

augustinetan
post Apr 27 2009, 12:09 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(wkfvenus @ Apr 27 2009, 10:14 AM)

Thks for Sharin effort to arrange the meeting with Mr Tan on last Saturday (25/04/2009). We do get some briefing from Mr. Tan on the issue we all facing now, especially in CF issue. Even thought developer was not able to join us in this round, but finally Mr. Tan was able to arrange another round meeting for us. So, our next meeting will be on 09/05/2009 (Saturday) 12pm at Mr. Tan office, developer and 1 of the MPS officer will attend the meeting as well. We need those already get their key to attend the meeting. This is the best time to understand your status and you can voice out your doubts etc. For other buyers, you all are welcome as well if wish to join us, give support  or you have any complain etc.

Please try to make yourself available on that day no matter how and don't miss the chance to meet up all those people since you all failed to get them to answer your doubts and complain for so long.

Thks.
Got to take half day leave to attend,miss the first meeting,not going to miss this one.shall we all meet at guardhouse before going to rawang?
bluesky_king
post Apr 27 2009, 04:04 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Apr 27 2009, 11:57 AM)
Meeting with Mr. Tan at Kg Melayu Batu 13, Rawang on 26 April 2009 on 9.30am.
Wah so pandai lyn u tangkap gambar hari itu.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
limhonghwai
post Apr 27 2009, 04:14 PM

hi everyone, i'm new here. my unit is 404D Phase II 4th Floor. Here's my details

Lim Hong Hwai, Wayne
016 255 3356
winglhh@gmail.com

add me in, i'll try my best to join any activities or meeting smile.gif

This post has been edited by limhonghwai: Apr 27 2009, 05:02 PM
Morisato
post Apr 29 2009, 12:13 AM

284 posts

good
bluesky_king
post Apr 29 2009, 08:01 AM

273 posts

Phase III

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
vincentyys
post Apr 29 2009, 08:19 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(wkfvenus @ Apr 27 2009, 09:14 AM)

Thks for Sharin effort to arrange the meeting with Mr Tan on last Saturday (25/04/2009). We do get some briefing from Mr. Tan on the issue we all facing now, especially in CF issue. Even thought developer was not able to join us in this round, but finally Mr. Tan was able to arrange another round meeting for us. So, our next meeting will be on 09/05/2009 (Saturday) 12pm at Mr. Tan office, developer and 1 of the MPS officer will attend the meeting as well. We need those already get their key to attend the meeting. This is the best time to understand your status and you can voice out your doubts etc. For other buyers, you all are welcome as well if wish to join us, give support  or you have any complain etc.

Thks.
wow.... last week I was outstation to johor. Next week i will outstation to johor also. rclxub.gif

appointment already confirm ?

This post has been edited by vincentyys: Apr 29 2009, 09:02 AM
TSalanyuppie
post Apr 29 2009, 09:02 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_king @ Apr 29 2009, 09:01 AM)
Phase III
thanx bluesky. Do you have any pics on the clubhouse progress?

bluesky_king
post Apr 29 2009, 09:22 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 29 2009, 09:02 AM)
thanx bluesky. Do you have any pics on the clubhouse progress?
soli no pic on clubhouse , but external wall already half painting ,internal no ideal.

Added on April 29, 2009, 9:24 am
QUOTE(vincentyys @ Apr 29 2009, 08:19 AM)
wow.... last week I was outstation to johor. Next week i will outstation to johor also.  rclxub.gif

appointment already confirm ?
vincent try to postpone ur appointment lo, this is a chance to meet up those Developer Officer , DONT MISS IT brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Apr 29 2009, 09:24 AM

124 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0428sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:52 PM